•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
R & R
0 % of users found this review helpful
We love Aces High. It is located in a great place for kayaking, hiking & bike riding. The campground is immaculate & peaceful! We plan on coming back again!
(...more...)

Adventure Seekers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
April 2018
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great park. Very friendly. Not much to do because of the weather. Once it gets warmer there are a bunch of things to do. Would go back in warmer months or if I want to winter camp.
(...more...)

Dexter18
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/15/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Spot
0 % of users found this review helpful
Always a good experience at Aces High. The sites are clean, level, and the campground is quiet. Very easy place to get in and out of for big rigs.
(...more...)

Snowhawk2
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/08/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Last camping trip of season
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great camp ground one of the high lights of our busy summer of weekend camping
(...more...)

Coralqcking
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/12/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Fall camping
0 % of users found this review helpful
Our first experience at Aces High, we had a blast. Fall camping is great. Grounds were clean and the sites are big. We will definitely return in season.
(...more...)

CJ
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/06/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Local sites to see
0 % of users found this review helpful
Only spending 2 nights in off season, it was a great location to visit area attractions like: Rock Neck State Park, and local wineries. DuBois Beach (and lighthouse) is close by and worth the visit. A great local fish resturant is Matunuck Oster Bar east of Westerly, RI. Take your quarters if you plan to use their showers. Sites were nice and spacious.
(...more...)

dreammakers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/04/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place coming back
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a great time. There is lots to see if you want to sight see through a few towns. Our doggies loved it. Very friendly staff and other guests. We will be back soon. The fact that they are open all year is exciting. And they have dog friendly cabins we will try next!
(...more...)

smwilliams05
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/30/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Premier RV Experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
I reposition North for summer and South for winter. I always stay at Aces High. It's a premier campground in a premier location. Beautiful well maintained sites, many recreational services, courteous/efficient check in/out, safe and peaceful. It doesn't get any better on the East Coast!! and
(...more...)

Hootie's Mama
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/11/2017
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Good place
0 % of users found this review helpful
Aces High is a good place to stay lots to do around it nice and quiet all the time.
(...more...)

Dave
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/02/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Review
0 % of users found this review helpful
Overall a clean facility. Staff is friendly ane informed. WiFi is a bit undependable. Quiet
(...more...)

Retired Chief
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/15/2017