Buffalo Lake Camping Resort

555 Lake Avenue
Montello, WI 53949

(608) 297-2915

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Happy camper
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a good time on are short stay
(...more...)

SurveyAnswerTextNull
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Excellent stay!!
100 % of users found this review helpful
This was our first stay at Buffalo Lake Campground and only our second time out with our new camper. This was a great stay and we WILL be back!! Site size was perfect, showers\bathrooms were clean, plenty of things to do, it was overall a great stay. We highly recommend Buffalo Lake Campground!
(...more...)

3dtroch
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/12/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Halloween Weekend
100 % of users found this review helpful
The camper Halloween weekend blew us away. We had the greatest time sharing this with friends who came up for the weekend. Awesome campground, clean bathrooms. great customer service, what else can you say. Lot's of activities in Montello to do. Fishing, shopping, great restaurants and nature walks to name a few. Looking forward to coming back next year.
(...more...)

Deb
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/12/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
good experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed at this campground so we could go to the Princeton Flea Market. The campground was clean, the staff friendly and plenty of activities for the campers. I would recommend this campground to all campers. Great value for the price.
(...more...)

E72dm
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/08/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Halloween 2017
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a great time Halloween 2017 weekend. Lots of fun, events and great people.
(...more...)

Happy Campers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/05/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Fall Fun
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our first visit to the campground and it was a lot of fun. The campground was clean and well kept up. It was a Halloween weekend which made it more fun. The decorations were amazing! We liked the level site that we were on and the wi-fi and electricity worked well.
(...more...)

Sally Smith
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/04/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Awesome Place
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great clean place and very family and kid friendly
(...more...)

CampMaster
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/03/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Halloween week 1
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our first stay at Buffalo Lake Campground and we really enjoyed our stay and the activities that were offered to us for the weekend. Everyone was friendly and the facilities were clean.
(...more...)

happy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/02/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
AL review
0 % of users found this review helpful
Friendly and helpful people. Could not be nicer or more helpful.
(...more...)

Tilden
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/29/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Review
0 % of users found this review helpful
I attended the Midwest Vintage Trailer Rally in September the campground owners are very welcoming and professional and take alot of pride in there Campground .. the grounds are well kept and the bathrooms and showers are clean and kept in clean condition.. we enjoyed our stay
(...more...)

Camper1
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/20/2017