Flying Flags RV Resort and Campground

180 Avenue of the Flags
Buellton, CA 93427

(877) 783-5247

(805) 688-3716

  •      
B-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Getaway
0 % of users found this review helpful
We checked in on a Friday morning 11/24 & left 11/26. This first night was great as well as Saturday all day until about 7pm the staff put in a movie that was extremely loud. We were put in space 4 not a good spot at all, to noisy by the entrance & cafe area. Would have preferred the back.
(...more...)

Nana06
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/26/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
RV Camping
0 % of users found this review helpful
One of the better RV resorts that I have visited and I will be returning. Lots of Amenities. Convenient to the little town of Solvang. This is a clean facility even the restrooms/showers. I had to check out late and even though they were completely booked they worked with me to find a solution. Great customer service!
(...more...)

RV Owner
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Flying flags
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great place to stay. Beautiful, clean and friendly staff
(...more...)

Maria
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/28/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
RV Camping
0 % of users found this review helpful
This has to be the best RV resort that I have ever visited and would return in a heartbeat. Amenities abound for any type of camping you wish to do. This is the cleanest facility, from restrooms/showers to site maintenance and has a great place to exercise your dogs.
(...more...)

Traveler
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/22/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
trip
0 % of users found this review helpful
we enjoy the cabin with loft park was great nice and clean customer service was great
(...more...)

gonzal
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/26/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great location
0 % of users found this review helpful
We're happy we chose this campground. Clean, pleasant, good service,convenient to the wonderful town of Solvang. We'll be back.
(...more...)

Malibu
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/04/2017
B-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Kids
0 % of users found this review helpful
Expensive for the cottage that sleeps 6 and then pay extra for kids. A motel is one rroom and doesn't advertise it sleeps 6. I was told by front desk that motels charge for kids. I pick motels where kids stay free. I also don't pay extra for extra car parking. I guess next time I stay at motel
(...more...)

Soccer granny
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 02/12/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Beautiful grounds
0 % of users found this review helpful
First trip to Flying Flags/Buellton and we loved it! The grounds are spectacular. Big sites, clean and well laid out. Family friendly with so much to do. We could only stay one night but will definitely be back for a longer stay and bringing friends with us. I would not choose the same site as we were situated right in front of the "Campfire Cafe" so we felt rather exposed. Also, the grounds keepers were raking and using a leaf blower right next to our trailer, first thing in the morning. Would have been nice if they could have focused on the empty sites until we were up and moving around. On the plus side, the place is very clean.
(...more...)

CaliMom
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/31/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Buellton Beauty
0 % of users found this review helpful
We have returned to one of our favorite getaways after 5 years. This park and all of it's employees from grounds keepers to office staff is well worth the money paid. Sites are well maintained and level. Bathrooms and Showers are clean. This trip we had a chance to use a special site that had a party Lani attached to it. Great deal.
(...more...)

BevD
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/28/2016
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Loved it
0 % of users found this review helpful
Our travel club enjoyed 5 days at this beautiful RV Resort. Very clean, friendly, even dog friendly. Lots of fun things to do in the resort and around the area. We would suggest that campers with expensive bikes be warned at check-in that bikes are targets for thieves. Three were stolen while we were there.
(...more...)

Golden State Traveler
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/27/2016