Gettysburg Campground

2030 Fairfield Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325

(888) 879-2241

(717) 334-3304

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
vitis with grandkids
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a very nice two day stay at the Gettysburg Campground with three grandkids. We were in a premium site 71. The site was level and hookups very handy. The grandkids loved the pool and made many trips down there. We played one round of miniature golf. Our checkin was very quick and easy. Access to the Gettysburg Battlefield sites is very close and nearby. We had a great time.
(...more...)

dennywitte
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/29/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Fun times
0 % of users found this review helpful
We absolutely love Gettysburg Campground. We came here last year and liked it so much, this year we brought along 7 other families. We will definitely be back !!!!
(...more...)

Bella
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/23/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Dancing!
0 % of users found this review helpful
We visit this campground twice a summer to enjoy the Civil War Dance hosted on Friday night. It's the highlight of our summer camping schedule. We love camping by the creek. There is fresh produce and baked goods for sale by independent vendors that come right to the campground. Craft activities are available for a small fee. We love to end our day with a generous scoop of ice cream from the snack bar. This is our favorite place to stay!
(...more...)

BJ
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/22/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Excellent Campground
0 % of users found this review helpful
We have been going to this campground for years and love it! The campground is very clean, the staff are wonderful and the creek is a Big Hit with my boys! I would recommend this campground to anyone looking for a great place to stay in the Gettysburg area!
(...more...)

64sfordman
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/22/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great outdoors
0 % of users found this review helpful
Our "go to" campground whether with family, friends, or church group. The facilities are always clean any time day or night. The staff is always courteous and willing to assist in any manner - their campers are the priority. On the week ends the variety of activities never fail to be a delight. We have always felt we were in a safe environment Camp store prices can't. be beat - not over priced & plenty of essentials Our grandkids can never leave without a few rounds of putt putt shuffle board & Marco Polo in the well maintained pool. The variety of camp sites & convenient access to the bath houses make Gettysburg Campground exceptional
(...more...)

Miller fam
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/21/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Our Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We have been going Gettysburg Campground for 6 years now. Robert always has something different going on. That's why we keep coming back year after year.
(...more...)

streak007
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/20/2016
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
1st time visit
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very friendly staff. The facility was well kept and clean
(...more...)

Puppymom
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/20/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Best camp park in Gettsyburg
0 % of users found this review helpful
Gettyburgs Camp ground is outstanding, Claen, safe and well maintained. Sites are flat and perfect. Staff could not be any better. Rob the owner is the best. He is always therte to answer questions or help.
(...more...)

Ttud
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/20/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Camper
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great campground, family friendly. The Adams family are such great host and are very involved in everything going on at the campground. Won't stay anywhere else!
(...more...)

GLS
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/20/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
xcountry visit
0 % of users found this review helpful
nice location, friendly people. small sites, difficult to maneuver 39' RV with car trailer. great area and very quiet...NICE :)
(...more...)

cody2016
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/19/2016

12345