•      
B-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Needs More WiFi
0 % of users found this review helpful
Needs More WiFi
(...more...)

Needs More WiFi
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/05/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Short Visit
0 % of users found this review helpful
Polite, helpful staff. Clean grounds, restrooms and laundry. Had a shady site which we requested.
(...more...)

Jenn
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/16/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
first time
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our first stay at Hi Pines. It is a convenient location for the Cranberry Fest we like to attend each year. We were impressed by the clean, tiled, bathrooms and the number of electric/water sites. We liked our campsite in the woods and the color changes with the sunlight shinning through made the site even that much more appealing. We were just very pleased and impressed with our stay and do plan to return. Would highly recommend camping here. We liked that there was minimal activity in October and most likely would not stay here in the summer because of the increased activity. It looks like this would be a great place for families during the summer.
(...more...)

fishman
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
seasonal spots
0 % of users found this review helpful
we have been staying here from day one when they first opened . all ways had a great time and great sites. we have three grand kids who are with us and they all ways have plenty of things to do.I wish I new that they open up more seasonal sites because we allwas try to get the ones they opened
(...more...)

grumpy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/09/2017
F
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Lack of Empathy for customer
0 % of users found this review helpful
We paid for two days. We stayed one day due to rainy weather and flooded site. I was denieded a refund for second day. I was wet, shivering cold and offered another site with hookup in the rain. Lack of understanding for my physical condition.
(...more...)

Disappointed
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/09/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Cranberry Fest 2017
0 % of users found this review helpful
As usual, Sat. of the fest was wet and so was the campground. But it wasn't muddy like the fairgrounds. Lief's restaurant is excellent but you need to get there early as there is usually a waiting line. It goes fast, though. We had a fish fry at Sweetwater that was excellent, also. Both are close by. Nice, large campsites, easy to get in and out, and friendly people.
(...more...)

buzzards
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/09/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Quiet trip
0 % of users found this review helpful
It was a nice quiet visit. We were there at the beginning of the week at the end of September.
(...more...)

Diana
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/06/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Cool & Calming
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a very nice time in your park. The staff were helpful in all ways. We had a very hot weekend but our site among the trees was heavenly. We will return again.
(...more...)

Wonderful
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/26/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Fun!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great place to camp! Our children had fun in the water, on the trampoline, kayaking and bouncy house. Everything is clean, friendly staff, easy to check in and a very peaceful setting. We will definitely be back!
(...more...)

bstone
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/25/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Vacation
0 % of users found this review helpful
Camping here for the first time was very pleasant. Very kid friendly and is connected to the ATV trail. Highly recommend.
(...more...)

Rubberduck
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/25/2017