Lake George RV Park

74 State Route 149
Lake George, NY 12845

(518) 792-3775

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great campground
0 % of users found this review helpful
Best campground we have ever been to. We go every year. Our kids have grown up going there and don't want to miss a year!
(...more...)

Toastey
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/22/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Awesome
0 % of users found this review helpful
The best campground we have ever been to well worth the money plan on going again
(...more...)

Dom1977
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/22/2017
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Summer Camping
0 % of users found this review helpful
This is an excellent RV Campground for family's. Everything you could ask for is there. They have five pools, arcade, fishing and paddle boat ponds, two theaters for movies and a showroom. The place is spotless and the help is excellent.
(...more...)

DJH
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/22/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
WOW
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed at LGRV Park for 2 weeks in August in our 32' Class A motorhome. This was our first stay. What a wonderful experience! The park was by far the best park we've ever visited. It has all the amenities you can imagine. Since we are originally from that area, we visited friends and family so didn't take advantage of the shows, pools, or other activities. Instead we hiked and also boated on nearby Lake George. Our favorite park amenity was the remarkable dog park. Our 2 dogs were so excited every time we started down the hill to it (twice a day). Our site was 348 which was near the edge of that part of the park. We plan to stay 3 weeks next year but might select a site further from the main road (Rte 149) to escape the road noise. Best park ever!
(...more...)

SouthernSis
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/22/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Return with the Grandkids
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had not been to Lake George RV in 30 years and now that we have a motorhome again, we wanted to return with our children and now,Grandchildren. The park has only gotten better! Thanks for reviving the memories!
(...more...)

Nann
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/22/2017
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
gorgeous places
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very nice place, lots entertainment, bike trail and more +++ Little expensive Pierre
(...more...)

Pierreafeu
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/22/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Memories
0 % of users found this review helpful
My family and I visited the park just a few short weeks ago and I can not say enough about LGRV park! Growing up visiting the park each year myself...I am so excited and blessed to share it now with my husband and daughter! The park itself has not changed much from my memories ( love this fact), but the improvements to the pool areas and facilities are much appreciated! New to our visit this year were the pickle ball courts and we feel in love! what a work out!... We are excited for the upcoming changes to the indoor pool area with the addition of a spa and splash pad for the kids..as long as the rates remain affordable to families! LGRV Park Thank you for all the memories... we will keep coming back...worth the 5 hr drive each time!
(...more...)

Nav Family
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/22/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Awesome campground
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our 3rd trip to this campground. Our family really enjoys it here. Well worth the money spent.
(...more...)

RJ
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/20/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
awesome
0 % of users found this review helpful
1st time and it was terrific could not ask for anything else! (well maybe a couple more SUN days ) GO FIND OUT FOR YOURSELF YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOUR MISSING!
(...more...)

may
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/19/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
My favorite campground
0 % of users found this review helpful
Make sure to check out sites online before booking. The website has actual pictures of each site.
(...more...)

Lyatt
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/19/2017