Las Vegas RV Resort

3890 S. Nellis Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89121-3199

(702) 451-8005

  •      
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Vegas House Hunting
0 % of users found this review helpful
We wanted a place that was secure, clean and quiet. Bathrooms and showers were cleaned daily. This is an adult, 18yrs and above complex. They have areas for our dogs. There were plenty of spaces for rigs larger than my 24ft RV. I stopped by, no reservation. Walmart is about 1 mile away. Our daughter drove and showed us around. I'm not sure whats close to this area. We spent most of our time in the Henderson area.
(...more...)

CRS2018April
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/25/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Yet Another Happy Visit
0 % of users found this review helpful
We always enjoy our stays at Las Vegas RV Resort because of the friendly staff, security in place and excellent rates. We tell everyone we meet about Las Vegas RV Resort and will continue to stay there when we are in Las Vegas.
(...more...)

SurveyAnswerTextNull
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/21/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nice experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
The casino Sam’s town is very close , walking distance . The have everything in one place.
(...more...)

Annie Mossa
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/21/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Whidbey
0 % of users found this review helpful
Nice campground close to where I want to go.
(...more...)

Whidbey travelers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/20/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great
0 % of users found this review helpful
Truly one of the best!
(...more...)

JJ
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/19/2018
B-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Overnight in LV
0 % of users found this review helpful
The RV park is clean, organized, has a great staff,and all the facilities work well. The pool and hot tub are well cared for and comfortable. The sites are too close together and basically RV hookups in an asphalt parking lot. My next visit to LV, I would look for a more aesthetically pleasing park.
(...more...)

Pacatrader
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/18/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Vegas, baby!
0 % of users found this review helpful
There is more to do than gambling. Highly recommend Valley of Fire Recreational area.Color and scenery-fabulous! Take a short drive to Pahrump and visit the wineries. They are beautiful and the wine is great?? We enjoyed the Mob Museum, Count’s Kustoms & of course the Fremont Street experience!
(...more...)

Waldo
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/17/2018
C+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
OK RV Park, but not a Resort
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our first stay at LV RV Resort. If you have stayed in true resorts, you will quickly see that this is NOT a resort, it is an RV park. We were put in their overflow area which is essentially a huge parking lot with lines on pavement between sites and hook ups. If you don't need hook ups, stay at Wal-mart because its about the same thing. Some of the bathrooms are worn and needing updating. Pool area was small and patrons smoking at the pool were a real put-off. My mother drives Class B and came for supper - they gave her a lot of grief about bringing a Class B into the park even though she wasn't staying. Oasis RV Resort is heads and tails above this park - we'll likely go back there in future, but we heard Sam's Town KOA was also OK, so may try that. The good thing about the location was that it was easy to get to the I15 if you are heading north.
(...more...)

Alberto
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/17/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Vegas vacation
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great location easy access. Clean well maintained. Will return
(...more...)

Amazing1
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/16/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
A very good one
0 % of users found this review helpful
Have stayed there many times. One of the best in the Vegas area. Good security, good people, and good location.
(...more...)

BOB
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/16/2018