•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
Quiet and clean. Excellent service. We had a great stay and would highly recommend this RV park to anyone.
(...more...)

Bmc
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/16/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place
0 % of users found this review helpful
Large spaces.quiet.great management. Really relaxing campground campground.
(...more...)

Russell
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/14/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Best place to stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Found Lassen by internet search. All that was said about a great place is true. Wonderful feeling of being away from it all Great spacing between campsites. Really lean bathrooms and best of all wonderful hosts that will help you above and beyond what you expect We stayed three nights in Oct while looking for some land we purchased quite a while ago. Thanks to Phil and his computer skills we were able to find the property. Thanks Phil
(...more...)

Looking for my land
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/10/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Real Camping!
0 % of users found this review helpful
If you are looking for a true CAMPING experience, then this is the place to go. Sites are big, you are not camping right next to strangers. The park is quiet and peaceful. The owners are friendly and helpful. The stars shine brightly with no artificial lights to dim them. Facilities are clean and in service. You can choose a site next to friends or be on your own away from others. It is a little out of the way, but well worth the time to get there, and within an hours drive to McArthur Burney state park or Lassen Nat'l Park. Fill up on groceries before go. ??
(...more...)

Pampaso
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/09/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
RV stay at Lassen RV Resort
0 % of users found this review helpful
We found this resort heading back to California from Canada. The resort is not far off the highway and located in a very quiet area. The facility was excellent and the price was very reasonable. It is very well maintained with plenty of space between the RV sites.
(...more...)

Larry
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/03/2017
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Passin' Through
0 % of users found this review helpful
We needed a one-night stay in 26' travel trailer and were pleased with this place. It was off-season ... quiet and secluded with no road noise. The lanes and spaces are gravel and crushed red pumice-type rock ... not bad but a little more potential dirt tracking than on pavement. The restrooms are spotless, clean and modern. No mainstream video signal, only a couple of PBS signals through the air. The park definitely fits in the overall surroundings of this beautiful valley where ranching, fishing, and hunting appear to be the dominant activities along with marveling at the geologic (volcanic) formations.
(...more...)

Geezer
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/01/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Unique RV Park
0 % of users found this review helpful
One of the unique elements of this RV park is the C section at the back of the park. It is perfect for the type of group camping that we prefer. To have a spot like this with full hook-ups while maintaining the ambiance of a forest service campground at reasonable prices is almost impossible to find. Top that off with the facilities at the front of the park and most of all, great park owners and you have a place we will return to annually.
(...more...)

Sierrabreeze
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/26/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Getaway and GetTogether
0 % of users found this review helpful
Our airstream unit has held rallies at Lassen RV Resort for the past three years. We plan to hold another next September. Phil and Jasmine, the owner/managers are the most likable, resourceful and hospitable people you can hope to meet, anywhere. They treat their guests like family. Jasmine is a remarkably talented chef. If you choose to eat in their onsite cafe, you will be both impressed and satisfied. Their facilities are first rate. Once you've been there, you will very likely be scheduling a return visit. The setting is serene. It's a genuine getaway. RV sites offer full hookups with 20, 30 and 50 amp service. The sites are well separated for maximum privacy. Bathrooms are also complete and clean. Laundry is also available. However if you need WIFI or TV to make you happy, bring your own satellite access or hot spot device. We do fine with DVDs. As for cellular service, I know there is Verizon coverage, but no T-Mobile. I don't know about other carrier's coverage.
(...more...)

Baywatcher
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/25/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great time
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very nice place and well run. Great food to boot.
(...more...)

speedgene
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/25/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Relaxing
0 % of users found this review helpful
My uncle told me about the park and said that he and my aunt really found the park very nice. It was even nicer than we had expected. It is nestled among oak trees. The spaces are well designed. The park is very clean. The owners are very nice. Yes, we would return if in the area.
(...more...)

cmd
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/24/2017