•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Quiet and Clean
0 % of users found this review helpful
Couldn't ask for a better full service RV Park, Showers, Laundry, quiet and close to local activities. Park owners are extremely helpful and couldn't have asked for a better experience.
(...more...)

HikerK
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/22/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Lassen RV-Resort - RECOMMENDED!!!
0 % of users found this review helpful
I stayed over one night only, but it's a lovely part of California and a nice park: large sites, full hookups, clean restrooms. I'll be back!
(...more...)

Doncooke
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/21/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a nice time at this RV park. The sites were big, level and the park was quiet.
(...more...)

Delores
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/10/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Relax and relax
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed 3 nights and were very impressed. We will be coming back when ever we are in the area. Service, food, the park all were exceptional. Pride shows in everything.
(...more...)

speedgene
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/25/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Good Experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
Such friendly owners and a really nice place to visit. It is near Burney Falls but is a little remote but worth it.
(...more...)

Happy Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/25/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Better than expected
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our first time tent camping in this location. We normally tent camp at Big Sur, Lake Casitas, Big Bear, and Malibu. They've got a pool but we didn't utilize it because of the cold weather and it's not heated. The bathrooms (4 stalls) and showers (free!) are clean and has soft water. They have a laundromat. We used the dryer which costed $1.50 in quarters per load. Each site has plenty of shade with a picnic table but no ring for camp fire. It's too dry for it anyway. We like this place so much we will definitely be back.
(...more...)

Zayek
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/16/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
A girl's gotta have fun
0 % of users found this review helpful
Most enjoyed the friendliness of the owners who would stop by and chat while checking to see if everything was fine. Facility was super clean, modern, and in a comfortable country setting. Great place to relax.
(...more...)

Old ladies
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/12/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
heaven
0 % of users found this review helpful
Phil & Jasmine went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. Their RV park is a perfect setting, plenty of oak & pine trees for that outdoor effect. The facility was spotless and their helpfulness outstanding. Thank you Phil & Jasmine for the great breakfast. Your Bristo offered a quality tasty meal and the ambiance added to the overall enjoyment. I did not have a chance to use their pool but a great addition especially for kids. Lassen RV Park brings out the nature in all of us. Thank you! Terry Olson
(...more...)

advantaget
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/06/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great time!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Wonderful campground and host. We will definitely come again.
(...more...)

SurveyAnswerTextNull
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/06/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Customer svc
0 % of users found this review helpful
The mgmt was very friendly and accommodating. We couldnt ask for more.
(...more...)

Magpie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/05/2016