•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Clean and quiet
0 % of users found this review helpful
Spacious sites, easy to navigate. Some sites are well shaded. Restroom/showers were very clean. Swimming pool was refreshing. Stars at night were amazing(you are far enough from any city lights making it very dark!)
(...more...)

reddyman
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/21/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Lovely quiet and spacious resort
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a lovely nights stay tent camping at Lassen RV Park. The facilities for tent campers are excellent and clean. The owner was very friendly and the resort is quiet and spacious with a pool and small shop. It is about one hours drive from Lassen national park.
(...more...)

Amanda
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/20/2017
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
short but good visit
0 % of users found this review helpful
We called same day for reservations. Park is well layed out. easy to get into sites and well-separated from one another, both groups and singles. We ate at Bistro with local family members. Meal was great and ambience wonderful. Only down side is that it was very dry, no grass, but in the west, water is hard to come by.!!
(...more...)

apple
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/19/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Wonderful spot with a lovely couple running it!
0 % of users found this review helpful
What a beautiful spot to find! Several of us are making our way up to Oregon for the total eclipse and decided to break our trip with a stop here from the bay area. The facilities are incredible (the nicest restrooms in an RV park) and the couple running the show we're absolutely lovely. Wish we could have stayed longer but we will definitely be back!
(...more...)

Amit V
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
RVgolfe
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great park. Quiet with lots of space. We
(...more...)

RVgolfer
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/16/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
First visit but won't be our last
0 % of users found this review helpful
We really enjoyed our stay here , Phil and Jasmine were terrific. Very friendly , very helpful . The park was very quiet with nice large sites. Everything is very well kept. We will definitely come back and are looking forward to trying the restaurant ! A big thank you to Lassen Rv Park !!
(...more...)

Casita condor
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Relaxation :)
0 % of users found this review helpful
Beautiful park with a swimming pool. Set back away from city life. Bigger lots for more privacy. Welcoming staff and owners: friendly and caring people, full of knowledge and smiles. Unfortunately we weren't able to experience the Bistro on site. Next time, for sure. :) Will definately go back again when we are in the area. Places to visit: Lassen National Park, Mt. Shasta, Lake Shasta Caverns and many side stops along the way.
(...more...)

Popeye & Olive Oyl
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/11/2017
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Quick stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was just a " lay your head down " stop. But the pool was nice, the restrooms were very clean and the employees are very nice. Just not a place for "us" that would stay for more than a week. No shade, not sure about surrounding things to do?
(...more...)

Double D
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/10/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Friendly people
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very friendly people, very quiet and very clean. Great value.
(...more...)

Steve F
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/07/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Retreating from the fires
0 % of users found this review helpful
Love the park and we wish our project would have work out but we had to evacuate. Thanks and we will be back!
(...more...)

T&C the Archaeologists
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/03/2017