Mill Creek Ranch Resort

2102 Trade Days Boulevard
Canton, TX 75103

(866) 599-7275

(903) 567-7275

  •      
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Birthday Bash
0 % of users found this review helpful
Needed kitchen for baking. Great kitchen. We were cooking for about 50 people. Everything went well.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

Misti Cain
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/26/2015
D-
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Not camper friendly
0 % of users found this review helpful
Received no consideration for problems incurred during stay. They are not customer oriented at all!
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

paul
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/21/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
The week
0 % of users found this review helpful
Everything was great. Friendly staff, nice facilities.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

SKY
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/09/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Stay For Trade Days
0 % of users found this review helpful
One of the prettiest parks I have stayed with. The troll service was excellent. The only negative was that the WiFi service there is terrible. When booking a reservation several months ago we were told we had to book a minimum of a 3 day stay. When we checked in there were two gentlemen that were allowed to reserve space for a one night stay. Therefore the rules are inconsistent.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

AFColonel
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/08/2015
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
my stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
THE COTTAGE NEEDED A DEEP CLEANING. SHRUBS NEEDED TRIMMING. THE GUTTER OVER THE ENTRANCE WAS FULL OF LEAVES.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

kenzykamryn
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/08/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
LA Folks Experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
Prices are a little steep but the staff & Park are excellent. The Bath Houses are great but the porch lights do not work so night visits are a little treacherous. Bring a flashlight so you can see the key pad. I did not report this to the staff, but they know now so it'll be fixed before our next visit. I'd give the Park an A- this trip but I know an A+ will reflect our next review. This truly is the nicest Park we've ever experienced. Good bye from LA.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

BS
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/08/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Canton Trade Days
0 % of users found this review helpful
Nice campground. Site layout was easily accessed and level. Property was neat and manicured. Hiking trails were nice. Close to Trade Days but away from the mayhem.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

Agteachr
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/08/2015
C-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Not the excellent park it used to be
0 % of users found this review helpful
We have been coming here for a very long time, maybe since it first opened, and have watched it go downhill since. While it is still very nice, it is worse each time we come here. The complaints we hear from others are: Terrible Roads, Terrible cable, Terrible WIFI, extra charges for EVERYTHING and extra for 1st Monday weekends, poor maintenance of sites - ants, grass, ruts, potholes... They can do better - all their awards are from when they first opened and none recently.... too bad - I used to recommend this to everyone...
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

JohnBoyToo
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/08/2015
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
1st timer review
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed at this campground for 9 nights. Pretty nice campground. They have a security gate, but not sure if it goes down. We came in late a couple nights and the gate was up. The road coming into the grounds is in bad shape and could be resurfaced, multiple pot holes. The front desk helper was nice, but I felt like she had a bad attitude about working there because she wasn't overly friendly and I almost felt I was bothering her when we came into purchase ice or had a question. Overall this is a very nice campground and I would stay here again.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

bigtex
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/08/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
canton flea mkt
0 % of users found this review helpful
This is one of the nicest RV parks we have stayed in, with long, paved parking and all the amenities. The shuttle bus to the flea market was an unexpected benefit; worked great.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

tillie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/08/2015