Mill Creek Ranch Resort

2102 Trade Days Boulevard
Canton, TX 75103

(866) 599-7275

(903) 567-7275

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Troubleshooting Survey
0 % of users found this review helpful
This is a test review for troubleshooting.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

HappyGuest
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/09/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Rest for the weary
0 % of users found this review helpful
Absolute wonderful facility for the First Monday Shoppers!! Close to the action, yet you feel the calmness of the country! The staff is pleasant and accomidating! WE WILL RETURN!!!!!
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

Shop til you Drop
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/07/2014
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Love the cabins
0 % of users found this review helpful
We love staying in the cabins at Mill Creek Ranch Resort for our trips to Canton's First Monday Trade Days. The Resort is very well kept and the atmosphere is very relaxing. Our favorite place to stay in Canton.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

sal
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/07/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
PERFECT, almost
0 % of users found this review helpful
I have stayed at Millcreek Cottages 4 times. It is peaceful and enjoyable and I would recommend it to everyone. However, keep in mind, they are very busy during 1st Monday and the wait for cart transportation can take up to an hour.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

1st Monday Vendor
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/06/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
fabulous!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Will be back!
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

funkywhitegirl
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/06/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Love to shop
0 % of users found this review helpful
The pool made my daughter's hair green. The front male person did not seem to care. All the female staff were friendly and professional. Check chlorine levels. We will be back next time and hope to stay at mill creek.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

canton friend
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/06/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Outstanding in Every Way!
0 % of users found this review helpful
We love Mill Creek! This was our fifth stay and we have never been disappointed. The cottages are clean and well stocked. The staff is friendly and each and every one of them go out of their way to make our stay perfect. This location is perfect for those who are attending First Monday Trade Days.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

Happy Traveler
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/06/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Pleasant Experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was a absolutely wonderful place there was a worker by the name of Chris that was working over night at the front desk he was a wonderful worker and gave us wonderful customer service we had a late check in and i walked in and he introduced us to mill creek ranch resort and told us a little about it and took us to our cabin and i just had a pleasurable time all because of Chris he needs to be rewarded for all of his hard work.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

jeffster21
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/03/2014
C+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
D. McQ
0 % of users found this review helpful
Aug 15-17. Very nice place. We feel the best area is cabins #86-#52. This area is very well maintained where the other areas are kept up but not as well. We booked cabin #90 but ended up in #98. Due to a new employees that did our booking & almost cost us more out of pocket money for a cleaning fee due to she didn't know what she was saying about what the cabin had or using out dated info. She stated it had a pond & a community propane gas grill right behind this cabin. Stated all their community gills where propane gas. Pond had been filled in and waist high grass & weeds in its place with piles of uneven dirt right up to porch & no community gill gas or charcoal around at all. Manager wanted to charge us a cleaning fee for just walking into the cabin picking the phone up & calling them & setting our bags of cold food on the floor by the door until we could get answers. Another couple at check in also having questions of what their cabin was to have and didn't have so they were being moved. So make sure the person knows what they are telling you is correct at booking. Because once you open that front door and walk in they want a cleaning fee to be able to move you! Why we didn't get charged I believe was because I had the girls name and date booked but also a manager came down & seen herself what we seen. They charge you $5 for a 2 hour limit per person per day for the life jackets for the paddle boats, disc golf, bikes, fishing poles, horseshoes,& paddle boats. Plus $5 for internet per item you need a pass word to log on. Their store does not sale fish bate so bring your own. We did enjoy our time here & it is a very nice place & people but for almost $600 for 2 nights, golf cart, & dog fee I believe if it is offered on the property it should of been included in the price of your cabin not extra fees. We wanted to know about the cabins for sale. No one there on weekends. Called yesterday & they run from $70,000 - 90,000 plus you pay the water & electric bill
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

D. McQ
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/19/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
great place
0 % of users found this review helpful
The staff are really nice and helpful. The place is laid out nicely with great ammenties. I plan on visiting many times in the future.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

mike morrow
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/25/2014