Pinch Pond Family Campground and RV Park

3075 Pinch Road
Manheim, PA 17545

(800) 659-7640

(717) 665-7640

  •      
D-
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Playgrounds are a disgrace!
0 % of users found this review helpful
I absolutely could not believe the condition of the playgrounds!!!! They we're rundown and a mud hole!
(...more...)

Disappointed at playground
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
great stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great staff, great amenities, great sites, hoping for a seasonal site there next year.
(...more...)

chrisandamy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/25/2017
C+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Disappointed
0 % of users found this review helpful
The photos on website are very misleading. Lady staff was not kind. We didn't spend much time at the site but was disappointed. Kevin was a very kind , helpful person. I would not return.
(...more...)

Misleader
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/23/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great
0 % of users found this review helpful
Staff was very helpful, place was very clean. We stayed in a tent. Security came around to warn us about a severe storm coming and to see if we were ok for the night. Very quiet place. The gun range was only noisy for about an hour a day and the near by highway could only really be heard at night which really wasn't that bad. Permanent campers were very friendly
(...more...)

Dapperandme
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/30/2017
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Camping at pinch pond
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our first trip to this campground. We were looking for a great place not too far from home. We were greeted by a very happy polite man at the gate which was nice for security purposes and directions to our site. The office staff was awesome! They made sure we knew about all the activities available!! The pool was clean and there were lots of thinga for kids to do...did i mention the amazing beautiful pond? It is so serene and peaceful!! Be sure to bring your bathing suit, walking shoes and fishing rod... we were amazed at this beautiful campground... Thank you pinch pond staff for all your help and kindness!!! We will definately be back
(...more...)

Brannamom
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/08/2017
C+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Smokey & Noisy
0 % of users found this review helpful
This campground has potential and was very accommodating to us considering we needed a site with short notice. However, they keep a very smokey fire burning in a fire pit to advertise their firewood for sale. It's terrible if you have sinus problems. Our whole RV smelled like smoke. The gun range next door is very annoying with loud gunshots going off all day long.
(...more...)

Sher
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/03/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
ChastityNoll
0 % of users found this review helpful
This is our 4th year back here and everything is wonderful. The service from workers is friendly and very helpful. Bath houses are always clean. Pool is very clean and nice. Activities on the weekends are always so much fun. We will definitely be back here year after year.
(...more...)

SurveyAnswerTextNull
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/12/2016
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Mr.
0 % of users found this review helpful
Thank you for letting us in early...very much appreciated!
(...more...)

Doggers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/28/2016
F
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Not a family campground
0 % of users found this review helpful
This campground is located right next to turnpike. It has a lot of long term seasonal sights and old building that your not sure if people live there or not. Not for family camping. Nasty place! Family has been camping for 25 years and this is first place we did not feel safe.
(...more...)

Scaried
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/09/2016
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
want more info
0 % of users found this review helpful
can I please have more info.
(...more...)

rupert
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/05/2015

12