•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
“A solid 5 Star Experience!”
0 % of users found this review helpful
Pioneer RV in Quincy Ca (Sierra Nevada Mountains just north of Tahoe) is one of those unique places that does everything great, when most RV parks have trouble just doing a few things well. It starts with the great location and well kept park and delivers over an over again with service that is frankly 5 Star! We had several members of our reunion staying at the park and due to the lovely atmosphere and fantastic service we all spent most of our time there instead of the places we had planned to meet.
(...more...)

TheBigMosier
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/17/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nice stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Sites are long and wide enough so you don't feel you are camping on top of your neighbor. Clean and well cared for park. WIFI was not so good. Could not connect very often. Staff was wonderful. Couldn't be more pleased with their hospitality.
(...more...)

Greg
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/24/2016
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
BB
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great clean park, hosts are very accommodating.
(...more...)

SurveyAnswerTextNull
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/24/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Blue Meanies outing
0 % of users found this review helpful
From the initial contact with the owners of the park it was a very pleasurable experience. They along with their staff were always available for any questions or problems that occurred. All were friendly and tried to get to know their quest by stopping and talking with everyone. The facilities were clean and kept up. I was quite surprised by the parks appearance, friendly staff and how they made themselves available to us. A great experience and I will return.
(...more...)

Deppdog
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/24/2016
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
very nice
0 % of users found this review helpful
park was clean easily accessible (36 ft rv with toad. owners very friendly. ther are a lot of things to see and do in the area, hiking fishing bicycling lakes rivers just to name a few. if in the area it is worth the stay here.
(...more...)

vickster
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/01/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Quaint in Quincy
0 % of users found this review helpful
Lisa and I spent 4 nights here for rest and relaxation and it was just that relaxing. We had our close friends with us right next door and we all played cards went for drives in the mountains.very easy access for the beginner trailer camper. Last year was our first trip with a camp trailer and was so easy. The camp host Wes and Diane are very friendly and helpful. Like last year it was just an awesome trip we will be back next year.Firepits are allowed but you need a good spark arrester cover. There's not a lot of privacy but if that's a problem for you just stay in your trailer great time thanks Wes and Diane
(...more...)

John&Lisa
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/24/2015
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great RV Park
0 % of users found this review helpful
Checked in after a long day traveling and fighting the holiday traffic and Diane made the check simple and fast, easy. We only stayed one night but it gave us a nice quit sleep so we were well rested for our last 80 miles to home easy going down the feather river canyon. She picked out a nice level spot so didn't even have to disconnect. Made it easy in the morning. Park was clean and quit. Checked out restroom and shower and well kept and clean and it was a little surprising considering just got over a 3 day holiday. So great job on your RV Park. Will definitely stay again next time we go that way. Thanks for great stay and great service. C & S
(...more...)

C & S travelers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/03/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Immaculate RV park
100 % of users found this review helpful
We came to Quincy to drop off my niece to the local college. We'd never been to Quincy before. We picked this RV park because it looked pretty good. We found an immaculate park and the nicest people running it. We will certainly return again. Diane had lots of suggestions for places to see close by so we need to come back with time to explore. We always come with a group and they have plenty of sites where we can all be together. Top notch place!!
(...more...)

Happy Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/29/2014