Pismo Coast Village RV Resort

165 S. Dolliver
Pismo Beach, CA 93449

(888) 782-3224

(805) 773-1811

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Always great!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Had a great time, as always, during our March 2018 visit! Park is clean and inviting. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
(...more...)

Marcia
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/25/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Best place ever
0 % of users found this review helpful
Relaxing and entertaining, Pismo Coast Village is the most beautiful, peaceful place to vacation, or just visit. We recommend everyone to enjoy all they have to offer.
(...more...)

waves
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/24/2018
D
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Don't bother
0 % of users found this review helpful
Even though we scheduled months ahead and requested several different sites, they stuck us right on the main entrance road with all the traffic and noise. They crammed us in and barely had room cramming our vehicles in a very small spot. We could hardly hook yo our vehicles because the roads was so narrow. Very unhappy experience. I would never go back there again.
(...more...)

opus
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
relaxation
0 % of users found this review helpful
Love every trip we make to PCV. Clean, quiet, helpful staff and close to everything.
(...more...)

oceancrazy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
PCV Heaven
0 % of users found this review helpful
Wonderful place, nearby places, and a great value.
(...more...)

J&R Evans
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2018
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
favorite place
0 % of users found this review helpful
Convenient to beach and downtown. Clean, nice restrooms, family friendly. Only negative would be some campers not abiding by the noise curfew. We had to call security at about 11:30 pm due to noise.
(...more...)

Lovethebeach
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/21/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Arizona Pismo Fan Go Cats
0 % of users found this review helpful
Pismo Coast Village always a great getaway to a family’s dream destination. No other place offers the friendlyiness and welcome of this Pismo Rv resort. The enormous recreational opportunities for the enire family from the kids to the older parents. Great relaxing ocean evironment with nearby dunes, offroad experience to the relaxing stroll down the beach with exciting sea life exposure which can include whale watching. The pleasantly surprising down town life with great shops and restuarants A wonderful way to give yourself a dose of a self deserved relaxing and exciting vacation.
(...more...)

Arizona Pismo Fan Go Cats
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/21/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Love this place!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Spent 2 nights. Always enjoy staying at PCV. Ventured out to the town of Arroyo Grande this visit. A great place to walk with many unique places to shop and eat!
(...more...)

Airstream Traveler
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/21/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
PCV Review - Loved it (again)
0 % of users found this review helpful
We greatly appreciated the RV spot we were given. We like to walk into town and since I have to use a walker due to back surgery and a bum knee, we so needed to be closer to the downtown side of the park; because EVERY step counts toward my mobility. So THANK YOU, PISMO COAST VILLIAGE RV PARK for the consideration you showed us! We, also, enjoyed staying the extra day with your "pay for three days and get the fourth day free" special. As Retirees every dollar saved - helps. We will definitely go back and already planning a trip for our 48th wedding anniversary!
(...more...)

G & M fr Lemoore
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/20/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
first time/great trip
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a great time at your place, the place was very clean where the personnel kept up the grounds and all of your store,entertainment area and everything well kept up. Thank You
(...more...)

60 Chevy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/20/2018