Pismo Coast Village RV Resort

165 S. Dolliver
Pismo Beach, CA 93449

(888) 782-3224

(805) 773-1811

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Thankful
0 % of users found this review helpful
We alway love coming to Pismo Coast Village but this visit was extra special. We came during the fires in Santa Barbara CA. (We were not directly impacted just happened to come at that time.) Thousands of people were evacuated due to the Thomas fire. During that time Pismo Coast Village had teamed with some of the local RV rental companies to provide free accommodations to evacuees. Pismo Coast Village did not charge any fees while the RV rental companies made their fleets available and even stocked them with sleeping bags and such to make their stay comfortable while most evacuees left with few or no belongings. It was a win win for everyone and a delight to see...all while we were here enjoying our favorite home away from home!
(...more...)

Rocky Ridge
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/19/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Time at Pismo Coast
0 % of users found this review helpful
My wife and had a great time at PCV. We come here three or four times a year.
(...more...)

Allenhambro
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/18/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Blessed
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great location clean facilities close to everything only downside was the construction all day and not enough grass on the rv sites
(...more...)

Living Life
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/17/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Time
0 % of users found this review helpful
We visit PCV at least several times a year, more if possible. We love it and the friendly people!
(...more...)

Jo
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/16/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Very clean
0 % of users found this review helpful
It was so nice to be in a clean environment, no trash laying around, bathrooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, fellow campers were helpful, within walking distance to beach and resturants. I only wish there was more room between camp spots. I heard coffee could have been alot better and food was o.k.
(...more...)

dogzmom
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/16/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Outstanding stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a wonderful stay. This was our first stay in the southern end of the park and it was very pleasant. The restrooms were very well maintained, clean, and had plenty of hot water! The WiFi connection seemed much improved and we had no issues.
(...more...)

Subygal
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/16/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Frequent Camper
0 % of users found this review helpful
I always enjoy my time spent at PCV, we have “glamped” there on quite a few occasions. The park is clean, security is helpful, the staff is very pleasant, the store is well stocked and the restaurant has good food too. Within walking distance to downtown Pismo and next door to the Monarch Butterfly Grove. Booked for the 4th of July and looking forward to the Vintage Trailer rally in May, I am on the wait list for that weekend, hopefully we’ll get in this year.
(...more...)

LUNCHLADYEDNA
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/16/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
PCV Great stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed at PCV in Nov. 2017 ,not a first for us, we have been visiting for many years, We first showed up with a new small 5th wheel and brought our 8yr old boy and 6 year old daughter, add one dog for good measure. While they grew into their teen years we made this one of our must visit vacation stops. Our son is now 40 and we still come with our smallish class A, just the two of us and one small dog. The Park has been upgraded and landscaped over the intervening years and still looks great. The facilities are well maintained and very clean. This remains a must stop for our occasional forays to the coast. We get plenty of exercise walking the beach or strolling to the pier with great places to eat along the way. We shop at the Madonna Inn in nearby San Luis Obispo or drive up the coast to quaint little Cambria. A trip is not complete without a stop for a wonderful Italian dinner at Gina's just up Arroyo Grande Blvd. I could go on but the great weather, restaurants and welcoming staff at Pismo Coast Village has kept us coming back for 34yrs. So find out for yourselves and your children what a wonderful experience it continues to be.
(...more...)

Ironmike70
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/15/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nick' Birthday
0 % of users found this review helpful
Had a great Time. This Place Rock's, Bathroom's were very clean. The park was in beautiful condition and close to town. "Walking distance". Love this place and we will be going back I rented (4) spaces and had all my family there
(...more...)

Robert
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/15/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
We come here often attempt to make it monthly.close to beach where you can walk and take your dogs and downtown pismo is a block away. Facilities are nice with a great store and restaurant. And bathroom and shower are very clean.
(...more...)

Johnny gee
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/15/2018