Shadow Hills RV Resort

40-655 Jefferson
Indio, CA 92201

(760) 360-4040

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Fantastic
0 % of users found this review helpful
First Visit but not the last. Arrived way later than expected at midnight. Was greeted as if we were expected at that time. Was assisted until comfortable. The bathrooms were Excellent. The facility was clean and so peaceful! It was full. great experience.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

BugCarrie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/01/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Best rv resort in chowchella valley
0 % of users found this review helpful
Can't say enough about Shadow Hills RV Resort. Professional and courteous staff that make it their priority for your complete and comfortable experience at the resort. I highly recommend this resort to all rv'ers that are traveling to the Indio area.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Drv
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/26/2015
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Passing Through
0 % of users found this review helpful
Other than minor issues, the overall experience was good.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Tucson
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/25/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Overniter
0 % of users found this review helpful
We were only there overnite, but thought it was a nice park. We didn't use any of the facilities but they looked nice and everything was very neat and clean. I was impressed by employee Rick, who was both helpful and friendly.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

pudge
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/23/2015
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Hot Summer Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Cement pads and grass kept down the dust; a tree helped provide shade from the heat. But 113 degrees with slow cool-down at night made us determined not to come at this time of year again!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

LJK
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/22/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Place To Stay!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Stayed one night on the way to Oregon. Wonderful service from a very friendly lady. Came in late, and she was available if we needed anything. The restrooms are exceptionally clean. Would love to stay there again.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

famtravels
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/14/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Escape campers
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great staff, facilities, amenities, large sites, overall a very nice place to stay
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Lance
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/13/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Coachella weekends
0 % of users found this review helpful
It's an unreal atmosphere dj pool parties all weekend great staff
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

Stebbo
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/12/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Secret I wish stayed quiet
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great location with plenty of space. Malls are not far and staff was engaging and helpful.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

Khanner420
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/08/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Stagecoach Camping
0 % of users found this review helpful
I would HIGHLY recommend this campground to anyone attending the Stagecoach music festival. This campground definitely made the festival as good as it was. The facilities were always clean and there was always something happening by the pool area. I always felt save and felt that my belongings were in good hands when I went to the festival. From now on, whenever I attend Stagecoach, or any other festival in Indio, I will definitely be coming to Shadow Hills!
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

Stagecoach 101
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/05/2015