Shadow Hills RV Resort

40-655 Jefferson
Indio, CA 92201

(760) 360-4040

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Chella 14
0 % of users found this review helpful
Best possible place to stay for Coachella!!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Jw9
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2014
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Coachella Family Campers
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was my families second time staying and we were all very happy with our stay. The trailer spots were plenty big and the tent camp spot was right next to our RV's. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to make everyone have a good time.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

BakoCindy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Amazing!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Absolutely incredible experience for Coachella. The only hiccup we had was with security telling us to remove our pop-up after we had been doing a fair amount of drinking at around 11pm, after we had been set up since 5. Other than that the staff was super generous and kind! The pool is a definite plus as well as running showers and restrooms.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

devilniss
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
First time Coachella experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
It was my first time going to Coachella and I am glad my group picked Shadow Hills... We had a group of 25+ and they worked with us throughout the first day to place all of us together (we all didn't arrived at the same time)... Awesome customer service!!! Jenn was particularly awesome!!!... we will all be coming back next year definitely...
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

CV
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very friendly and clean camping setting
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

marcie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Coachella Rage 2014
0 % of users found this review helpful
I was in a group of over 20 people and we all had an amazing time at Shadow Hills! I really liked that it wasn't too crowded and we never had trouble getting chairs at the pool. They were also very accommodating and made sure our entire group was in the same area even though we were under multiple reservations and arrived at separate times. If we ever had any issues, the staff was always there to help us out. We would definitely return!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

CoachellaRage2014
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Happy Happy Happy
100 % of users found this review helpful
This was our first trip to Shadow Hills RV Resort. I couldn't be any HAPPYER. What a nice place from the people to the grounds.You can't beat this place. We were so Happy Happy Happy.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

King Kong
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/09/2014
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
April campout
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed here for a week with our friends, its a clean, quiet small campground with good facilities and access to attractions in the Palm Springs area. The daily rate is a little pricey for the area and comparable or superior campgrounds are less. I have just one complain my cable access connector was broken and it took 3 days to have repaired.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Aquaman
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/09/2014
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Annual Visit
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our 5th winter at SHRVP. Obviously we like it! Despite annual staff changes, we always find the staff friendly and helpful. The social atmosphere in a smaller park is great and one of the main reasons we return. There are issues with internet access and TV service but both are common problems in many RV parks and can be solved with hot spots and satellites. The program at Shadow Hills is great and sometimes exhausting! Location is excellent.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Snowbird
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/08/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
6 month stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
The managers Jen and Ron and their staff are amazing. Always available to help. Always have a smile. Provide wonderful meals and parties. Very clean. A very comfortable RV park. Security is great, but not obvious. Jen and Ron are the very, very best!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

HandJ
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/05/2014