Shadow Hills RV Resort

40-655 Jefferson
Indio, CA 92201

(760) 360-4040

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Review
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very clean, well organized site.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Happy Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/27/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
my stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed 1 night and were very pleased, quiet, so very clean, nice settings for our RV stay. I plan on staying on my way back home. Thank you!!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

sibera
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/22/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
1st Visit
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very nice place we enjoyed the convenience and the park staff were very nice. Our spot #37 was easy to back into and connecting up for our price was a great option for the area. We will return!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

B8SBNB
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/22/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Easy street
0 % of users found this review helpful
We reserved our place at Shawdow hills RV because it is centrally located with easy access to major roads into the palm desert, Palm springs area. There are many golf courses within a few miles of SHRV. My wife who enjoys cleanliness was impressed with the grounds and facilities including the restrooms, pool and hot spa areas. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to revisit SHRV again in 2016. We Highly recommend this RV resort!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Lakewoodtigers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/22/2015
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Turned out good
0 % of users found this review helpful
We would like to thank Rick for being so nice and helpful to all of our concerns. We also had a great spot on the grass with our friends.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

Russ
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/22/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Found a spot for us when you were full. Enjoyed the green grass after the desert. Staff were remarkable. Thanks so much
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Greystoke
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/21/2015
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Safe and Comfortable Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Fun and friendly environment. Great staff
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Kara
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/21/2015
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nice Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
This is a nice friendly small resort, will definitely consider a return visit.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

BJD
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/21/2015
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
FIRST TIMERS
0 % of users found this review helpful
Overall the park is nice. Small and intimate and well maintained. Things I think I would like to see changed would be that the pool stay open longer. They close the pool at 5:00 p.m. which in the Coachella Valley seems to be a little early because if its hot out it seems to get hotter around 4 or 5 in the afternoon.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Friscogal
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/21/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Impressed from British Columbia, Canada
0 % of users found this review helpful
How fortunate we were to land at your facility for the end of season " 60's Flashback" customer appreciation party! Such a great event and we made a number of new friends - we will definitely consider spending more time here in the future as our motorhoming lifestyle evolves. Thank you for intoducing us to a whole new way of spending our winters away from home!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Greg & Fran
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/11/2015