Shadow Hills RV Resort

40-655 Jefferson
Indio, CA 92201

(760) 360-4040

  •      
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Be there!
0 % of users found this review helpful
A very clean, safe and well organized RV-resort. The service was great, friendly and helpfull people. Everything was included and provided, even toothpaste, bodymilk and other things. It seems to be a **** hotel.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

S from Belgium
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/21/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
OntheRoadAgain
0 % of users found this review helpful
The concrete pads were great for leveling the motor home. The lack of shade worked to our advantage for our roof-mounted satellite dish. The pool was clean and easily accessed across the road. We didn't stay long - it was an interim stop for us, but we'd return. We visited Joshua Tree while we were there and it was a a really nice, friendly, clean park.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

FL Fulltimer
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/16/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
fun a little get away
0 % of users found this review helpful
My husband and I were looking for a relaxing plAce, close to home. Shadow Hills was the perfect little plAce for us to send the weekend. We would definitely go back. Special thanks to Missy for making our stay pleasant.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

corona gal
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/12/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Coachella
0 % of users found this review helpful
Daydreamin' about my return
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

mandamusing
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/08/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Fantastic
0 % of users found this review helpful
First Visit but not the last. Arrived way later than expected at midnight. Was greeted as if we were expected at that time. Was assisted until comfortable. The bathrooms were Excellent. The facility was clean and so peaceful! It was full. great experience.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

BugCarrie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/01/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Best rv resort in chowchella valley
0 % of users found this review helpful
Can't say enough about Shadow Hills RV Resort. Professional and courteous staff that make it their priority for your complete and comfortable experience at the resort. I highly recommend this resort to all rv'ers that are traveling to the Indio area.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Drv
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/26/2015
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Passing Through
0 % of users found this review helpful
Other than minor issues, the overall experience was good.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Tucson
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/25/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Overniter
0 % of users found this review helpful
We were only there overnite, but thought it was a nice park. We didn't use any of the facilities but they looked nice and everything was very neat and clean. I was impressed by employee Rick, who was both helpful and friendly.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

pudge
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/23/2015
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Hot Summer Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Cement pads and grass kept down the dust; a tree helped provide shade from the heat. But 113 degrees with slow cool-down at night made us determined not to come at this time of year again!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

LJK
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/22/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Place To Stay!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Stayed one night on the way to Oregon. Wonderful service from a very friendly lady. Came in late, and she was available if we needed anything. The restrooms are exceptionally clean. Would love to stay there again.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

famtravels
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/14/2015