Shadow Hills RV Resort

40-655 Jefferson
Indio, CA 92201

(760) 360-4040

  •      
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Perfect overnight
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was a perfect overnight stop. Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities clean and tidy. Also convenient to highway 10, easy off, easy on.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

maggie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/08/2015
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nice Place
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed here for two months. It is a well maintained RV resort with friendly competent staff. It has a great pool and exercise room and there are many social and sports activities are available for those that are interested. The only reason we would not return is because of the poor WiFi - the signal is weak and constantly times out even while using it for basic email.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Jude
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/03/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Desert Bliss
0 % of users found this review helpful
What a terrfic experience! Staff were great. Site was private due to large Oleandershrubs bordering both sides of site. We enjoyed the dog park and met lots of very pleasant and informative guests. We came for the Parabas Tennis Tournament which was minutes away. Look forward to another visit.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Jettajudy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/03/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
very satisfactory
0 % of users found this review helpful
Everything is great and we have reserved for three months next winter as well, except you had better bring your wi-fi hot spot device or tether it to your phone. Need more bandwidth during busy times.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

organist guy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/02/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Loved Shadow Hills
0 % of users found this review helpful
The first thing that impressed me about Shadow Hills was the phone call we received from the staff on our way to Indio. The staff member was very friendly and wanted to know what time we thought we would arrive. All the staff was very friendly, our space was clean and set up was easy. The grounds are well taken care of and the pool was an added bonus. We visited Fantasy Springs Casino, had a great meal there as well as some fun gaming. It's a short 10 minute drive from the campground. We stopped back by on our way home and spent the night again. We would definitely come back again as we had a very pleasant stay.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

CA girl
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/31/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Review
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very clean, well organized site.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Happy Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/27/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
my stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed 1 night and were very pleased, quiet, so very clean, nice settings for our RV stay. I plan on staying on my way back home. Thank you!!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

sibera
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/22/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
1st Visit
100 % of users found this review helpful
Very nice place we enjoyed the convenience and the park staff were very nice. Our spot #37 was easy to back into and connecting up for our price was a great option for the area. We will return!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

B8SBNB
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/22/2015
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Easy street
0 % of users found this review helpful
We reserved our place at Shawdow hills RV because it is centrally located with easy access to major roads into the palm desert, Palm springs area. There are many golf courses within a few miles of SHRV. My wife who enjoys cleanliness was impressed with the grounds and facilities including the restrooms, pool and hot spa areas. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to revisit SHRV again in 2016. We Highly recommend this RV resort!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Lakewoodtigers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/22/2015
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Turned out good
0 % of users found this review helpful
We would like to thank Rick for being so nice and helpful to all of our concerns. We also had a great spot on the grass with our friends.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

Russ
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/22/2015