The Springs At Borrego

2255 Di Giorgio Road
Borrego Springs, CA 92004

(866) 330-0003

(760) 767-0004

  •      
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Worst WiFi
0 % of users found this review helpful
Could not ever connect to wifi. Was told because of heavy usage. Even on Monday with very few campers in the morning still could not get on.
(...more...)

jimc
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/25/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Enjoyed
0 % of users found this review helpful
We love this place. It's a good location to enjoy the community of Borrego Springs. The facility is clean and we enjoy playing golf. We also like exploring the surrounding area.
(...more...)

M&L
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/25/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Three Night Stay Wasn't Long Enough
0 % of users found this review helpful
This campground was impeccably maintained and the people running the operations actually know what they are doing - both of which are rare these days. From check-in to check-out there is nothing negative I can say about this park; it was fantastic. The pools were at the perfect temperature and were clean. We can't wait to come back.
(...more...)

Rick 'n Rich
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/25/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Can't wait to return!
0 % of users found this review helpful
We love this place! This is our 2nd time here and we have not been disappointed. The staff is so nice! The park is so well kept and beautiful! They even have two great dog parks for your dogs. We cannot wait to return soon!
(...more...)

BorregoFan
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/25/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
GREAT RESORT!!
0 % of users found this review helpful
This resort is beautiful, clean, well managed, relaxing, quiet, nice size spaces, great dog walking areas, nice individual hot spring spas, astronomy “park“, and nice golf course. The only downside is the heat in the summer time. Definitely one of my most favorite RV parks.
(...more...)

jla11
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/25/2018
C
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
long walk
0 % of users found this review helpful
Stayed Three nights with a group in a mh. Park has level concrete pads. large spaces, it is a very nice park. Would be returning except for what happen when leaving. when entering the part they have you disconnect your toad then they escort you to your space, they then give you ride back to pick up your toad. This worked very well. when we were leaving I watched what is a normal routine of MH pulling out of their space and hooking toad up to leave. As we left I pulled out of my space off to one side to hook up toad. at that point a host drove up and said you must hook up at reg. area. parked my car (wife does not Drive) and drove MH to reg. area. (had to follow mh with toad hooked up out of park). I than had to walk back to get car as I did I watched people hooking up to leave in road ways and spaces. As I hooked my car in reg area watched at lease 5 MH drive out of park already hooked up. I looked at their rules and did not see this addressed, the fact that most hooked up in park it would seem they did not either. host made the call. I will not be back.
(...more...)

sam
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/25/2018
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
IRON HISTORY ON THE DESERT
0 % of users found this review helpful
We visited the facilities as a group scheduled outing. As RVers with many trips under our belt, this definately one of the best design and arranged RV park that we have used. Easy in and out , level cement pads, very nice and functional hook-up utilities including below grade level sewer connections (GREAT) for all users. Great desert landscaping , pools and club house facilities. Additional information about local attractions that are great to visit would be helpful. Especially the local state park and the very educational "IRON ARTWORK" displayed just down the road. W!e are frequent RV travelers, year around, and enjoyed The Springs.
(...more...)

Happy Wanderrs
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/25/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
3 night stay with a group
0 % of users found this review helpful
We filled out the review and turned it in to the office. This was the nicest RV park we've been to. Can't wait to return.
(...more...)

babs
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/25/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place to relax
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a great time and would recommend to others.
(...more...)

John P
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/24/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Lovely Desert Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our first time at this campground, and initially I was worried because it seemed too inexpensive, but realized it was the off-season pricing, mixed with an amazing first stay discount! We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived! Spots were paved, the ground was raked, and all of the spots were tidy! We spent one whole day in the pool area and it was also super clean even to include bathrooms and showers! Overall great stay!!
(...more...)

mist8kn
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/24/2018