Yellowstone Holiday RV Campground & Marina

16990 Hebgen Lake Road
West Yellowstone, MT 59758

(406) 646-4242

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
We loved this place
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great office staff! This place is on the water. Even though it was cool when we visited, it was great to look out over the water. Pull thru sites. Clean bathrooms. Check out the pictures in the office. Buffalo walking across the frozen lake. A beautiful rainbow. Fish caught in the lake. This place is a 10. They also have camping cabins.
(...more...)

Nana
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/25/2017
C+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Disappointed
0 % of users found this review helpful
The prices have skyrocketed but so love this campgrounds. Would love to come back but some of the services have been discontinued and the prices have gone too high.
(...more...)

Manytimesvisitor
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/25/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Really enjoyed our stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We love this camp ground. It's perfect for families and even had some space for our dogs. Look forward to coming back next year when it's a little warmer.
(...more...)

Flintstones
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/25/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
We will be back
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed June 2017. We really enjoyed the RV park. It was very clean and the folks that works are great. We plan on coming back to visit Yellowstone in a few years and this will be our first choice for a camping site. We love that it's not right in the heart of West Yellowstone but instead right ion the lake. It's a beautiful view to wake up to in the morning with just a short drive to the park (well worth the drive).
(...more...)

First timers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/25/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Pleasant
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our first visit and I will say, it was great. The staff was awesome to work with. We were going to make s'mores, but the store closed before we could get there to buy the supplies. However, the staff was inside cleaning and still allowed us to come in and get what we needed. The campground was very nice, clean, and a beautiful setting. And my son loved the fishing. We will definitely stay again.
(...more...)

Happy Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/25/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Happycamper
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very clean and nice with great amenities. Could use a little more shade but overall, a great place with a fantastic view.
(...more...)

Happycamper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/25/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Friendly and Welcoming
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great facilities, plenty of space between campers. Get away from the Yellowstone crowd but close enough to town. Staff was extraordinary
(...more...)

SurveyAnswerTextNull
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/25/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
A nice place to stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Yellowstone Holiday Resort is a friendly staffed, clean, efficient place to stay. The staff is very helpful, supportive and friendly. The grounds are clean and well maintained. The small stor provides some food and snack items, some rv items, and useful camping supplies. We have rent d boats and canoes which we enjoyed using. Very little to improve, perhaps some more children's play areas, but really, overall, a clean, friendly place that is worth the money. Oh, it really helps that it is situated on the north east end of Hebgen Lake. Beautiful spot.
(...more...)

Mr. S
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/24/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Beautiful Place
0 % of users found this review helpful
My husband and I visited for a short trip and rented a cabin. The view was absolutely beautiful and the facilities were phenomenal :) We loved it there!!
(...more...)

KCW
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/14/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Best place to RV in Yellowstone
0 % of users found this review helpful
Wide, clean spaces, good wifi, good power & water. Clear view for satellites. Verizon worked well & 15 minutes from the west entrance to Yellowstone. The views of Hebgen Lake and the snow covered mountains are incredible. You are away from the hustle of West Yellowstone and will enjoy the solitude of this side of Montana. The management team here is superior. They have a marina on site 7 will rent you a boat for $20 per hour, gas included. Normally we would not rate a park a "10" that has gravel roads and sites, (however they have your picnic table on a concrete pad), but the place is awesome. We will return... We camped at Yellowstone Holiday RV Campground & Marina in a Fifth Wheel.
(...more...)

Field Trip
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/13/2017