Yellowstone Holiday RV Campground & Marina

16990 Hebgen Lake Road
West Yellowstone, MT 59758

(406) 646-4242

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Visit to Yellowstone
0 % of users found this review helpful
I didn't imagine that it was going to be such a beautiful location with a enormous lake and mountains on both sides of the camp ground. It was far enough away to be away from the crowds and close enough to be handy. The city of Westyellowstone, Mt. was a great close by and pretty town that caters to out of town visitors. Will return again to this RV park for our next visit!!
(...more...)

Davidjoe
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/22/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
first visit
0 % of users found this review helpful
Was a very good stay. Campground is close to West Yellowstone, so we were able to take in a couple plays at the Playmill. Went to the park also. Tried to go fishing, but as usual they we biting last week... Very nice place, clean, right on the water, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. A quiet place to relax.
(...more...)

don/arlene
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/21/2017
F
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Don't do it
0 % of users found this review helpful
Loud music. Rude staff. Weird rules--they told me to get out early!
(...more...)

Montana RV expert
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/21/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Vaca
0 % of users found this review helpful
Nice,clean but pushy about departure time. Really, calling one minute before to tell us to hurry.???
(...more...)

Jimb
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/20/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Excellent RV Park
0 % of users found this review helpful
We spent the last two nights of our trip at this RV Park. Had a pull through site at the end of a row which was excellent with our dogs. Enjoyed view of lake and flying a kite down by the lake. Excellent showers. Wished we had stayed here at the beginning of our trip when we stayed at a KOA in West Yellowstone. This area was quieter and better for relaxing but still close to Yellowstone. Definitely would stay here again if we return to the Yellowstone area. Thanks.
(...more...)

Donuts
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/20/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Excellent Adventure
0 % of users found this review helpful
Go fish the river. It was awesome but get your license before getting to Reed Point. They don't sell them there.
(...more...)

Excellent Adventure
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/19/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great stay!
0 % of users found this review helpful
From the moment we called for a reservation til we checked out, everyone was very helpful and friendly! Campgrounds were clean and well maintained! Definitely would stay here again! Highly recommend staying here!
(...more...)

OK RVers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/19/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Spot!
0 % of users found this review helpful
This place is amazing. The RV sites were well thought out, the staff is friendly and very professional, and being right on the lake on the east side is very nice. We have stayed here twice, and will most likely return at least one more time this summer and will definitely be back next summer.
(...more...)

Jimmi
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/18/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great
0 % of users found this review helpful
Excellent staff. We will be back
(...more...)

Always Fun
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/15/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Wonderful Lakeside Setting
0 % of users found this review helpful
My family stayed in an RV site and loved Hegben Lake. Our only regret was not staying longer! The hospitality was great at Yellowstone Holiday.
(...more...)

KB
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/15/2017