• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/14/2020

    RVer

    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/12/2020

    Nice Park

    The Pack is very level it was great for Bike Riding with my Kids, The only Thing I found Missing would be a horse shoe pit would be nice around the pool area.. But Overall very nice quite park..
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/06/2020

    Fire pits too far away

    Love how the campsites are very spacious and clean. Our only complaints was that the fire pits on a lot of the camp sites are too far away. Some were almost next to other campsites sewer lines and electrical poles. The firepits needs to be closer. Also the WiFi and the premium WiFi were both terrible.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/05/2020

    Best Campground

    We have been camping at Aces High for over 13 years. The campground is clean, well maintained and the staff is always helpful. Enjoyed our recent stay. Thank you.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/05/2020

    First timers

    Beautiful campground spacious sites, clean and quiet and July 4 th festivities were fun with good food and entertainment. Definitely will return again !
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/05/2020

    Nice relaxing weekend

    We enjoyed our long weekend just relaxing at our site. We didn’t take advantage of the pool but it looked welcoming. Everyone, guests and workers are friendly and always said “hi”. We love having a sewered site and not needing to go to a dump station & wait in line. Firewood is too expensive though, basically $2 per piece, not sure why it’s tied with good rope either; twine would suffice. Activities & live music is nice, but we chose not to participate. Nice quiet setting. We’ll be back in late fall for sure.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/02/2020

    Quiet Place - Large Sites

    Very large sites, great security and service. Only complaint is the location of the fire pits -- almost all of them are very close to your neighbors electrical and sewer hookups. With the size of the sites, they could easily be moved to nicer spots on the sites.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/30/2020

    Great Time as usual

    Me and my come every year to Aces and we have a great relaxing time. I would recommend Aces to family and friends hands down.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/21/2020

    our opinion

    The thing they could improve on is making camper aware where to check in. Where to park there camper to do so. Also says free WiFi but was unable to connect to it. The cable kept going in and out also. Other than that it has a great pool and kids play area. The campground was nice and quite place to be.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/14/2020

    Great stay

    We had a great weekend fishing and hanging out. Very quiet in the evenings. Great staff and very helpful!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10