• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    10/18/2018

    Fantastic

    This was our first time staying here. Unfortunately one of our sons came down with the stomach flu during our stay. With the laundry facilities being great we were able to stay on top of our laundry needs. The bathrooms were great. Bus stop is right there . Staff was very nice. Will stay again and again!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/17/2018

    Great stay

    We arrived late.. we called the late night number and a nice man by the name of Joe promptly came.. He informed us with detail as to what to expect and what we needed to do. He also assured us that if we needed anything, to just call.. Thank you Joe! We'll see you again in the future!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/15/2018

    Great RV Resort Park

    RV park is very clean, and dog friendly. Normally i use the dog walking service for my diabetic Lab but it wasn't available for the day i needed it, beside this i give it a A+. I keep coming back to this RV campgrounds & will when i have the RV.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/15/2018

    Glamping

    Great city camping. Bus service to Disneyland very easy. Ground clean including the pool and jacuzzi.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/14/2018

    Anaheim RV Park Review

    The first thing that struck us was how friendly and helpful the front desk personnel are. They know their material and are there to check you in quickly and efficiently. Upon return to the office over a few day period they handle all our requests and questions. THE BEST! They were having some electrical difficulties (which they fixed) while we were they and they kept in touch by email about the progress and schedule for short outages. Late one night while working on an electrical problem with our trailer I noticed a security person drive by and ask if I needed help. He told me they were around the grounds throughout the night. Good to know there is a person available incase of problems that might occur. All -in-all, we had an outstanding stay, and plan on returning in the future.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/14/2018

    Nice place

    Nice camping with great bathrooms and free muffins for breakfast. Disneyland is quite close but shuttle is not free. Park has no fence so was not completely confortable when leaving rv on site.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/12/2018

    Family vacation

    Like to say that this RV Park was excellent. Close to Disneyland and other surrounding. Family really enjoyed our stay. Clean showers, all around clean facilities. Park staff very helpful.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/12/2018

    Halloween 2018

    Our famly enjoyed our stay at this RV PARK it was located just a couple of miles from DIsney.. The shuttle was great but we found UBER to be around 6-7 dollars to get us to DISNEYLAND QUICKER. We will be sure to stay here whenever we visit again...
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/12/2018

    Disneyland stay

    It was a great trip! Shuttle to and from Disney! Rv park I was very convenient and close to Disney. Park was clean, quiet and roomie.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/12/2018

    Great stay for Disneyland

    We are so happy we picked Anaheim RV Park for our trip to Disneyland. The park is very clean and well maintained. The spaces are large with room to enjoy the weather outside. You just can’t beat the close proximity to Disneyland.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10