• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    04/01/2020

    Buena experiencia

    La experiencia fue buena, el campground está bien equipado y preparado. Lo que no me gustó nada es que sea completamente abierto y directamente sobre la calle. Mi RV estaba estacionado casi en la calle, al acceso de cualquier persona ajena, sonido de autos, ruidos de una escuela enfrente...
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/22/2020

    Thank you

    Appreciate your staying open during the COVID-19 crises. We were able to stay over night on our way home from So. Cal. to the Pacific North West. We’ve stayed at your park several times over the years and will be back when Disneyland is reopened. Stay safe and well.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/14/2020

    All Great

    Staff was great and heplful with the recent closure of Disney parks.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/12/2020

    Superb RV Park

    Being so close to Disneyland and other attractions make Anaheim RV Park the perfect RV location. Very friendly staff, patrolled security, SUPER clean large private shows/bathroom facilities. Roomy RV full hookup sites. Their dog walking service is exceptional and reasonable price. I felt at ease spending the entire day at Disneyland knowing my fur baby was being taken care of, they ensured he had food and water as well. Anaheim RV will be my go to stop when staying in the area. 5 stars.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/11/2020

    Perfect for Disneyland!

    First Family trip in our RV! Uber to Disneyland was faster, easier and cheaper than the shuttle. Clean, organized, and perfect RV park!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/08/2020

    The best

    It is our home away from home when we visit Disney.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/08/2020

    Nice but narrow sites

    The premium pull thru we had was nice, however, our neighbors awning was about 8-10 inches from our slide out on the driver’s side. The passenger side had plenty of space. I realize location is everything in California, but for the price paid and the area the park is located I felt it was a bit steep. Have stayed at luxury RV resort for less per night than this park. With that said, I would give this park a solid 3 stars. Had the price been a little better and was not on top of our neighbor it easily would have been 4 stars.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/07/2020

    Not Too bad

    Its right next to elementary school so expect screaming kids all day long! If you are there on a landscaping day, the guy who blows the leaves works at a turtles pace. I could have had it done 6x faster so expect hearing a blower all day long as well. Bathrooms were ok, some need a remodel and more places to put ur stuff. Good point is its close to Disney but its no Fort Wilderness.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/01/2020

    Disneyland rv trip

    Best part for my family handling two kids was the bus. The rv park is the first stop on the bus route. Meaning you get on an empty bus then after being exhausted at the park you are the first to get off. Park was clean. Quite as it despite being in the middle of a city. Landscapes nicely. Staff helped us get another pad bc our steps couldn’t go down on the one we booked bc of the elevated sitting area. They were extremely nice. We may stay again in a year.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/27/2020

    Disney

    I will never stay at a hotel again after staying here. Super convenient to and from DisneyLand, Clean and quite all while being able to come back to your own home on wheels.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10