• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    05/19/2019

    Disney bound

    Great clean sites, good amenities
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/19/2019

    Great place!

    This location was great for our Disney trip. It was only a short bus ride to the park. The pool and hot tub were nice to have after walking all day. It was a nice quiet park, and plenty of space. We wished the pool/spa hours were later with the parks being open so late. The muffins for breakfast could be added to with some other offerings. The price seems a bit steep, as there isn’t really a lot offered, but I get it with being so close to the parks. The dog park needs to be fenced in.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/18/2019

    Perfect

    Everything was great We arrived late 11pm Joe greeted us after looking at our spot I approached him and asked if we could move he instantly said sure thing and gave me options I was in bed by midnight.. Front desk was great
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/18/2019

    MickeyCrew

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The park was clean and well-maintained. It was quiet at night. It was conveniently located to everything, and the ART bus was so easy to use, we never had to drive anywhere. We plan on staying here every time that we visit Disneyland. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/17/2019

    Anaheim resort experience

    This was our first stay at this RV Park my wife and I are full time RVers and have stayed at some nice places and some not so nice. The Anaheim RV resort was one of the nice ones. The staff was amazing and friendly , the park was very well maintained and we felt very safe and secure in the location. Only a five minute drive to Disney with a shuttle is available. When we come ack for our next trip we will definitely stay here again. The only complaint would be the bathroom at the pool building being closed and nobody Letgo is know before hand. Other than that a perfect spot. 5 stars for sure.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/16/2019

    disneyland

    This is our fifth stay. Staff is always friendly, place is always clean and in good repair, we feel comfortable and safe. all utilities work well without issues, reservations are simple and it is great for visiting disneyland and universal studios as a base camp. keep up the great customer service and providing a nice place to saty.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/13/2019

    Great, convenient, fun!

    Granted, this was our first ever(!!) camping trip, but this park was great! The other reviews mention the fireworks, and I thought we’d get a “peek” at them, but the kids had an unobstructed view of the whole firework show. We usually stay at the Grand Californian and are lucky to see it from our room - my daughter said this was her new favorite place to stay! Only about two miles from Disneyland, there were groceries m and fast food very close by. Remarkably quiet for being in the middle of a busy city - the elementary school across the street adds to the quiet and safety. The restrooms were super clean (didn’t get a chance to check out the pools) and lots of trash bins so you aren’t walking all over the park to reach a full one. Overall, excellent value for the proximity to Disneyland!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/12/2019

    Vaca

    Great people that work there. Clean grounds and nice rest rooms
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/11/2019

    Perfect family spot

    We spent 3 days at the beach and 4 days visiting Disneyland/California Adventure. We too the ART shuttle from the RV resort to the park. It was perfect. I can’t believe people spend hundreds of dollars a night for a hotel room that you are hardly in because you are at Disneyland all day. We came back to the RV resort every night and slept great. Facilities are very clean and I loved that each campsite was separated by gorgeous hibiscus bushes.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/10/2019

    Squallorland

    to think that for hal the price you could be on an ocean/lake view somewhere, with nice sites and facilities...well that's the price for Disneyland I guess
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10