• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    06/22/2018

    DF2018

    Wonderful RV Park!!!!! Perfect location for Disneyland. ART shuttle picks up and drops off frequently between the rv resort and Disneyland. Loved their dog walking service so we didn’t need to leave Disneyland to walk our dog. This is our 3rd time staying here and love it!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/21/2018

    Great RV Park

    Very nice facility. Shuttle to Disneyland was great. The facility was clean, well maintained and the showers were excellent and clean. My family enjoyed our 2 night stay. I would recommend this RV Park without question.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/20/2018

    Disney Adventure

    We enjoy using this facility when we go to Disneyland. Everyone is always friendly and hospitable. Which in this day and age is not common anymore. The Bath House area was always clean and although used frequently always had hot water. The swimming pool and hot tub area are old but kept up and very enjoyable to use. The best part is location to Disneyland. We used the ART system and it comes right to the park and makes very easy access into Disney. The spots are not crowded and you feel as if you have your space that isn't crowded by the next RV. Very enjoyable visit. I would recommend highly. It is not a 5 star hotel. Don't expect that. It is RV Camping but at its best.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/18/2018

    first time Disney

    very clean facility, friendly staff, great that the ART shuttle stops right at the campground. only complaint would be low water pressure in the showers and hard to get a shower long waits in the am. but still would return to the rv park.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/18/2018

    Family vacation

    Safe and clean area. Staff is very friendly. The coffee in the lobby was better then what we brought in our travel trailer, and the muffins were tasty. Shuttle to Disney was easy to use, and we had no problems finding knottsberry farm. Check in area is kind of tricky. It gets busy so with rv's and travel trailers. Only 2 lanes provided in a small area. We actually witnessed a trailer smack into another trailer while waiting for the shuttle. My husband had to direct other trailers in the road a different direction to not get caught in the mess. Bathrooms/showers were ok. Lots of hair in the drains and sometimes globs left scattered around. Other then that our stay was great and would stay again!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/18/2018

    Mom

    We visited June 2018 for the kids First Trip to Disneyland. The accommodations exceeded out exceptions. Pool was warm, park was clean, and the view of the Disneyland Fireworks was amazing.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/16/2018

    Overnighter

    Friendly, nice park.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/14/2018

    Easy, great customer service

    Easy to book and great customer service. Had a number of questions since this was our first RV trip and they responded to my inquiries within 24 hours. After hours check in was super easy and security was on point. The shuttle to and from park was perfect for our group. Quick pick up after fireworks at Disney at night. It is very close to park so the fireworks are loud at night but our very tired kiddos slept right through them.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    Good place

    Great place
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    Perfect

    No where else we would stay on our annual Disney vacation. Location is amazing, the shuttle is so easy. The fireworks can be seen from your site. Staff is great
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10