• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/06/2018

    Very disappointed

    This was our first time to visit this campground and Myrtle Beach. Did not like the cramped sites and more emphasis is given to golf carts than people and pets. If you want to get run over by kids driving golf carts and not following the speed limit, then this is your place! Also there were people shooting fireworks on the beach and disrespecting the posted signs TO NOT SHOOT FIREWORKS, they set the dunes on fire and did not care about that or anything else. We will never return to this camp ground, Myrtle Beach or the State. We had heard great things about this place but sad to say it was sooooooooooo disappointing. Do not waste your money here!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/03/2016

    Getting There

    Been coming Apache many years,The new FREE Wi-Fi is great (like other parks)New cable TV works great. I"ve never had but three complaints with Apache Wi-Fi , TV , Roads.You have fixed two, Roads next and you'll be there
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/01/2016

    Great campground

    Front desk people are really nice. Easy on line reservations. Cool to have an on site fishing pier and restaurant with good food and cold beer.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/28/2016

    Outstanding

    I am new to camping but have been to some high priced "high end " rv parks in S.W. Fla . Apache was far and above nicer . I look forward to returning .The park was safer , cleaner , larger sites , nicer beach and much friendlier as far as management .
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/11/2015

    First timer

    My brother and I had our first experience and visit to the ocean today. It was incredible and the beautiful weather was on our side. He is a veteran and this was the perfect way to spend Veterans Day with him. The people were nice and friendly. We definitely will be back soon. Very much worth the trip as he came from Texas and I from Colorado. Thank you for your hospitality.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/05/2015

    CBA1142

    I have been coming for 35 years. I love apache campground it has something for all ages.The staff is great.I have never had a bad time.I like fishing on the pier. You could never get board at Apache.It's close to all different kinds of stores an you can drive your golf cart to Walmart.MY kids who are now grown still come to apache too.Apache is dog friendly too. It is very clean campground. Thank you apache for all the good times.I will be back, I hope to be with you for chrismas again.never change please. you'all are the best.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/28/2015

    Excellent

    Very helpful;friendly staff. Camper was on site, level and ready to use. Highly recommend!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/22/2015

    Love Apache

    We have been coming to Apache since 2006 we think of Apache as our home, being we are full time RV'ers , we have meant a lot of nice people. Office staff is awesome. Maintenance will help you with anything you might need . Friendly.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/22/2015

    Love it

    We have stayed twice at Apache and have enjoyed it both times. We are returning in September also. It is a smaller park than the others at the beach and we like that. Everyone is nice and the front office staff are superb!!!! They are very helpful and respectful. The store staff are the same way. Thank you for making our vacations worry-free.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/17/2015

    love this place

    been camping here since 1994 and love it here always.its like my home away from . The ladies at the office will go out of there way to help you.
    (more...)

    (more...)

    12

    Jump to: of 2