• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    02/09/2019

    Veterans

    Why should your time served defending the US affect your discount. A veteran is a veteran. Especially a disabled Buet Nam vet.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/02/2019

    Great Park

    We were there 16 months. The only thing that needs improvement is rock trailer sites. Great people very friendly, great staff, good fellowship, alot of activities and facilities were great (pool, weight room, office ect).
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/30/2019

    The stars are bright

    We took a chance on a campground we had never heard of but that had great reviews, looked nice on satellite. We were not disappointed in the,east. All the amenities and services we could want and a nice level site, too. The only things that could stand improvement are the roads in the campground itself. We will definitely come back to this park.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/27/2019

    could do better

    Sights were not level, WIFI didn't work and complained about that 2x was told that someone had turned off the switch that was located in the same box as your electric hookup, roads were broken up and rough, roads around the camping area were poor and a lot of puddles, there was a big tire rut on our site that needed to get filled, and our code to get thru the gate was blocked so we could not get in. Ended up having to call someone to let us in.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/14/2019

    First stay of the year

    We always enjoy staying at Bluebonnet RV. The staff are always helpful and friendly. The grounds are always neat and in good condition, however, this trip I noticed the site we were in needed to be re-level and the main road needs to be re-surfaced.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/12/2019

    Great location for North Texas

    We’ll run, very clean & pretty park. Easy access from I20 & close to Dallas & northern suburbs. Will always be our first choice when in the area.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    12/31/2018

    Glamper

    Great staff , very clean restrooms and bathrooms. A lot of things to do weather permitting.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    12/26/2018

    Country Charm

    We chose Bluebonnet Ridge because it was close to family whom we were visiting for Christmas. Our stay was 3 nights. We felt comfortable leaving our rig and box trailer one of the nights while we visited family in Rockdale. The location was convenient to I-20. We drove to Buc-ees nearby for a great sandwich. There is a fishing lake for catch and release, although we didn't have fishing equipment. Very dog friendly and spacious lots. Will definitely return in the future.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    12/26/2018

    Happy at Bluebonnet Park

    This is by far the best RV Park between Mesquite and Tyler Texas. The Park is very clean and above all very safe. It’s a beautiful home away from home. We stay here often when visiting our children in Sunnyvale and Forney Texas.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    12/20/2018

    Visit

    The roads around the campsites could use some improvements. Low spots create standing water. The pull through sites could also stand some leveling, not all RVs self level. Overall though the facilities are clean and the service is excellent.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10