• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    09/13/2018

    Best Family Campground

    We stayed here while visiting family & had our 3 year old great granddaughter for 2 days. This place had everything to keep an active child entertained even though it was very hot. Most of the time we were at the pool, but we took her fishing (she caught 3 bream) she rode her bike on the tennis court for safety & had a great time on the playscape. Even though the interstate is visible from the campground, the place was more quiet than you'd expect. Any time we go to visit in the future, this will be our go to spot.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/08/2018

    Great two week experience

    Really nice park and staff. Wish all sites were level or had concrete pads. Would stay here again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/06/2018

    Review

    Wonderful park. Good location and good public service Unfortunately the WiFi never connected to any of our devices and the cable TV never worked in our space #18.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/03/2018

    Beautiful and Peaceful

    This was our first experience at a privately owned RV park and it was wonderful. Very clean, lots of green space, trees. The property is really beautiful and well-maintained and the staff and residents were friendly. Very quiet and peaceful. We’ll definitely camp there again and next time we’ll be prepared for the pool and tennis court.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/03/2018

    Maiden Voyage

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. Since this the 1st time out in our motor home we needed help getting the water connected and a naintancecman came and helped us. We had to leave a day earlier than planned because my husband became ill and I couldn't get the water undone. Again a maintenance man, Terry was sent to help me. I asked him to teach me how to unhook everything so I would know bedtime. He showed me and I helped him. He was very professional and helpful. I told him I had already emptied thec black water and grey water and he helped me unhook them and put them away with me working beside him to learn. He is an asset to your RV Park and I appreciated him teaching e and helping me get it out away as my husband was ill. We will be back in the near future to your clean and wonderful Park. Thank you
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/29/2018

    Weekend Getaway

    The wife and I were in need of a location for a weekend near the Dallas limits, and Bluebonnet Ridge RV Park was just that the amenities were great and the sites were clean and well maintained. Also every camper was willing to talk and provide their stories of why they stay at Bluebonnet. So if you need a place near Dallas, I would highly recommend the Bluebonnet Ridge RV Park.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/28/2018

    Great RV resort

    We were very pleasantly surprised asst how nice the park is and how nice the area is. Love the old town of Terrell. The tiny homes are great. We'd be tempted to get one for winters. Facilities are outstanding, except some of the pull-through sites are getting older and unlevel with crumbling blacktop. Staff were very friendly. We'd return for sure.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/28/2018

    Great Place

    Great site, great service. Love the Military discount. Be careful on the road to the park, it is a little bumpy. Depending on which direction you are coming from ask for the best exit to take. Do not rely on you GPS
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/26/2018

    Great Overnight Again!!!

    So looked firsts to another nice stay at Bluebonnet. Park has a wonderful fenced in dog park with a big bowl of clean water! Nice paved areas and pretty trees for shade but not interfering with satellites! Bathrooms are pristine according to husband and just super nice management and people in the park. Would plan drive around staying here again!! Thank you Bluebonnet!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/24/2018

    Motor Home

    Very nice park. Clean, with all amenities, including decent WiFi. ONLY short coming is the sites are rock with ditches and are not level.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10