• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    Great place

    Great place
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/14/2018

    Excellent stay!

    Thank you for fitting us in on such short notice! Spots were well spaced and very clean. Pool was very nice and refreshing. Loved the pond and watching the geese! We wished we could have stayed longer! The cookies at check in were so wonderful and such a nice personal touch! Highly recommend this park!!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2018

    Awesome

    Awesome stay, everybody is so friendly. It is clean, safe and I am a single lady traveling.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2018

    texas trip

    great place well kept and clean, easy pull through sites, great wifi and nice dog park, friendly customer service
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2018

    Excellent camp ground

    We stay at this campground whenever we’re in the Dallas area. It’s beautiful and well kept. The staff is friendly and available.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/07/2018

    Awesome experience

    We loved our stat at Bluebonnet Ridge. It was very warm and welcoming. Everyone was extremely nice and the facilities were VERY clean. We enjoyed our breakfast prepared by the staff and our boys enjoyed the pool with all of the available pool toys. The grounds werevery well kept and the pond was beautiful. We will definitely return.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/03/2018

    Best overnight stay

    Our visit to Bluebonnet Ridge RV Park was our best park so far. We were on a 10 day travel trip through our beautiful country. Our stay was only for the night but it was the best. The reservation over the phone was easy as was arrival check in. The fresh cookies were a bonus! The restrooms were a 10++ as were the grounds. We did not utilize the pool but there were families enjoying it. The grounds were beautifully kept. It is a very quiet park. There is also a fishing pond. This park gets a 10++ in all areas. If in the area again we will return! Thanks!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/01/2018

    Our stay at Bluebonnet

    We were traveling across country working our way to Washington, DC and you were at a very convenient location past Dallas. Easy access and stores around which we were able to take advantage of. Very nice, though short stay. Thank you.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/27/2018

    Fantastic Park

    This RV Resort is one of the best in Texas! The staff is excellent in taking care of you. A must stop when in Terrell area!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/25/2018

    Great place to stay

    Found on Good Sams, easy, friendly reservation experience, called to confirm we were still coming "after hours" and allowed late check in. Very accommodating for travelers. Even left us cookies - what a nice surprise! Also, nice dog park- dog friendly. Close to Dallas, but far enough away - not a "downtown" location- easy access off highway. Would go back!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10