• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    02/22/2020

    Short Stay

    Nice facility. Wish we had a chance to stay longer.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/15/2020

    Convenient for Dallas

    Nice park, friendly staff and guests. Convenient to Dallas for site seeing. About one hour but nothing else closer. Site was gravel/stone, long, easy in and out. Only negative is that they could use some repaving on the roads but we would go back!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/11/2020

    Very pleased

    A diamond in the rough
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/08/2020

    Great choice

    This was our inaugural trip as we began full time RV traveling. What an excellent choice Blue Bonnet was for that event. The facilities were first rate, extremely clean and the staff was always friendly and responsive.(Thanks for the Super Bowl party when we asked for one.) Most important were the friendly, helpful people we met there--some full time people and others short term like us--but we cant say enough good things about them. There were some good local restaurants in Terrel and access to several grocery stores. It was a short drive (30 minutes) to lots of shopping for anything you need. Even though the interstate ran close by, you still felt as if you were away from things which made it very relaxing as well. We highly recommend Blue Bonnett--a great place and a great value.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/03/2020

    Weekend camper

    Nice park for weekend camping. Park clean & well maintained. Not sure if more than a weekend is good with all the loud road noise from the interstate.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/02/2020

    First time RV'er

    Extremely nice facility. Fantastic family environment
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/01/2020

    Beautiful Lakel

    Love the road in with view of all the different Little houses. The system for entering your security gate is the best I have seen. Pull thru was very spacious, enough room for our 40 ft motorhome plus toad. Lake was a plus. Pull-in only for view. We plan to chose that section on return. Dog park is big enough, but would like to request that you plant a tree there for that extra feature. Did not get to use pool & hot tub, but looked very inviting, plus the tennis courts. Great amenities. Would only suggest some road work where you have some low spots, but all in all I would give you a B+. Will return.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/28/2020

    review

    Very good park
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/27/2020

    Great stay

    We stay here when visiting our son who lives in Forney. Very convenient stop, close to highway and fuel. Always clean and well maintained. We’ll be back.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/15/2020

    Good stay

    We stayed for 3 nights while visiting relatives in the area. The pull through sites were easy to get in and out of and plenty long enough for our 40 ft 5th wheel. The connections were in a good location. The bathrooms and laundry were modern and clean and there was a small but nice camp store. We will come back
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10