• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    06/13/2018

    Enjoyable stay

    We always thoroughly enjoy our stay with the Buffalo Lake Campground. Campground is clean, no rowdy people, food is great, and owners/personnel are very cordial. We have been going here for years and it's like camping with a large family.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/07/2018

    Fun Stay

    We camp here every Memorial Day Weekend. We like the size of the sites and the trees that provide shade. The bathrooms and showers are great and always clean. The staff are very friendly and they provide enjoyable events for all campers.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/07/2018

    Great

    Love going to buffalo lake campground. They had made some new sites and we got to use it. It was ok I think with more level would have been a nice site. Overall nice quiet clean campground and the owners are SUPER nice and friendly. And we used there kitchen service for the first time and let me tell you the fish was AWESOME
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/07/2018

    I love Buffalo Lake resort

    This is one of our most favorite places to stay at. The owners here are awesome!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/07/2018

    Group campout

    Great check in experience. Super staff. Clean well managed facility. Thank you for honoring our veterans.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/07/2018

    Our May weekend stay in 2018

    We enjoy staying at this campground! It is clean and the sites are a good size especially for the money.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/07/2018

    Best place evet

    If you want a clean quiet and relaxing place to camp this is the place. Tons to keep kids busy too.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/06/2018

    Very good

    Very friendly and polite
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/06/2018

    great campground

    We go here once or twice a year. Very friendly and helpful staff. Sites are good size and shady. Clean and welcoming!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/06/2018

    memorial weekend

    although hot there was a pool we got to celabrate their 25th year in business great owners, and great campground just inside montello great views all campers respectfull, lots to do and see
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10