• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    10/23/2018

    execellent view

    Excellent view of the river and lake. Wonderful experience paddle fishing with my son. Everyone we came in contact with were friendly.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/16/2018

    Need more shower house heat

    Late Fall camping, beautiful. Not crowded, but sure could of used a little extra heat in the shower houses for showers. Brrrrr
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/16/2018

    Paddlefish frenzy

    Chief White Crane is a beautiful campground. the spacing between campers is excellent-you don't feel like your in someone else's space. facilities are clean, warm and well lit at night. The weather hampered our visit this year but we will be back!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/09/2018

    Mr.

    A bit pricey especially for us out of state campers, seemed water was turned off early in the season with no forecast of freezing temps. Otherwise a very nice campground with impeccably clean restrooms/showers
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/09/2018

    Awesome

    1st time to stay in cabin. It was fantastic. The whole park is awesome and kept so clean. Love it here at White Crane
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/08/2018

    Great Park

    The campgrounds were very clean and well taken care of, camp hosts were friendly and stopped to talk to us a couple of times.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/01/2018

    Fun time

    Even though it was kinda cold and misty, we had a great time. Nice clean bathroom. Campsites generous in size. Will definitely camp here again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/27/2018

    Chief White Crane

    On arrival at the park the check-in booth was closed. I found no maps for the park and wasn't sure how to get to my reserved site. I was able to find the site after cruising through a couple of loops and finally realized the signs were the key to finding my site. The site was clean, level, and next to the lake and across from the restroom. This site was perfect for my needs as I was staying only two nights. The campground was almost empty since it was a weekday stay. The park is clean, beautiful, and well maintained.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/19/2018

    Chief White Crane

    This our favorite place to camp. The size of the camp sites are very spacious and facilities always clean. Always a relaxing stay.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/31/2018

    good campground

    We like the smaller campground. The restrooms and grounds were very clean. Campground host and park employees very friendly and helpful. Filling and dumping station very handy.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10