• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/20/2018

    Happy Stay

    The stay at Clio is always pleasant , very quiet and above all very clean, The staff is always very nice with what ever problem you can come up with. All in all just a nice place to come to.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/20/2018

    LoveClios

    Love this park. Peaceful, office friendly. Always help to get in your spot between the trees. Always clean. Can't wait to go back.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/19/2018

    Wonderful location

    My wife and I decided to take our grandaughters camping for the first time in a camp trailer. We arrived in th epark and was actually greeted while still in the vehicle and escorted to our camp site and the host even assisted me with parking the trailer. The campground was very clean and well set up, a bath house and refuse area. Quiet hours was observed by all the other campers.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/19/2018

    Family Fun

    Spent five glorious days and four beautiful nights at Clio’s River Edge. We had a great site with easy access to the Feather River. The first night we arrived there was live music and a food truck which was a great way to start our stay!! We really liked the location of the RV Park. My family and I are definitely planning on return to Clio’s Rivers Edge in the near future!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/18/2018

    Nice place

    We have stayed here before, and came here again knowing it would be clean, quiet, and a nice place to spend a few days. It ended being all of those things, plus we went exploring to the local lakes.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/17/2018

    Love it

    The check-in couldn't have been easier. We were led directly to our assigned spot, and were helped with backing in. Everything was as it is supposed to be. Can't wait to get back!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/17/2018

    Retired

    Price to high if you have kids. Much more directed retired community. Sites are very close. I could watch tv from my trailer in the next door RV, very packed. Sites are all gravel. The bathroom is small and only facility for entire park. For the price you would expect free showers, they are $.50 for five minutes. Would not recommend this if you have children over 6.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    Our Clubs Camping Trip

    This was the third year we held our annual Rotary camping trip at Clio's Rivers Edge RV Park. From check in on Friday to leaving on Sunday everything was perfect. The camp was clean and welcoming. The staff was available if we needed anything. It was a perfect weekend at a perfect camp ground .
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    Always a great experience

    We spent 3 days at the park with a group of friends. We utilized the recreational facilities including bocci ball, horseshoes and rope toss. Interesting that the adults enjoyed these games more than the youngsters! The park is clean, the staff are friendly and helped one party with a vehicle tv setup. This was our third time visiting, and at the height of the summer season, the park was near capacity, yet quiet and relaxing.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    Only one complaint!

    We love this campground. This was our second time staying there. It is a great location close to lots of interesting things to do, hiking, kayaking, biking, horseback riding, and of course everyone's favorite...eating! My only complaint is about the guy on the backhoe early Sunday morning tamping down the garbage. It was around 8:00 AM, too early to do a job like that on a Sunday. It also took him at least an hour to do the job because my husband observed that he didn't know how to operate the backhoe correctly. It was very noisy and annoying. Other than that our stay was perfect:-) Thank you!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10