• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    11/01/2018

    Fall spectacular

    Hands down the best place to go to in the fall. There were only a few campers mid week so we had the place to ourselves. Next to the feather river and all the trees golden. The team that runs the park keeps it exceptionally clean and tidy. The sites are level and easy to back into. Of course if you need help the manger helped us back in. Check out the camp map, some of the spaces appear tp be tight, others you have space. We will return so much to see and do in the Graeagle area.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/24/2018

    Absolute Heaven

    ALWAYS a pleasant experience. We can't say enough in praise of the staff, environment, and service. The grounds are always clean. The owner and staff have done all they can to make our visits positive experiences.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/22/2018

    Great Place to Stay

    Our first visit to the area. We checked out the other RV parks in the surrounding area and this will be our first choice for return visits. It is a great location and very clean; even the pine needles are removed from the sites. The sites also have good spacing with each other - not the packed-in layout. It's also very quiet and does not have full-time RV's that can oftentimes make a place pretty sketchy. You can tell there is great effort in making this the place to stay.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/21/2018

    Awesome RV Park

    We stayed 4 nights and absolutely loved the park. Dawn, Steve, Jim and the rest of the staff were fantastic.. very friendly and extremely helpful. Very well kept grounds. Clean bathrooms and showers. Fantastic gaming area, well kept and fun. We highly recommend this rv park and can’t wait to get back next year
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/21/2018

    Plumas County Recon

    Great base of operations to discover Southeast Plumas County.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/15/2018

    Fire pits

    I really love this RV camp resort. It was very clean, big RV spaces and trees every where. A lot of fun activities to do. The only bad thing is, there are no fire pits or closed portable fire pits. We have a wood fully closed, off the ground fire pit and were not able to use it. Luckily our friends had a gas fire pit.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/15/2018

    Paradise

    Once again a wonderful experience at River's Edge. The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. The surrounding area is my little slice of paradise. Can't wait to return.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/15/2018

    Great RV park

    I would give it a full 10 out of 10 except for the iffy reception. There are very few RV resorts as nice as this one, particularly the great customer service from the office.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/15/2018

    Best kept secret

    We’ve been to Rivers Edge many times. We feel it’s a great secret (so we hesitate to post). It’s clean, the sites along the river are our favorite and we love the location as it’s relatively close to our home but feels a world away. This trip we took a hike to Frazier Falls. No falls this time of year, but a good short hike just the same. Beautiful scenery. Rode our bikes and lounged at the camp site. We’ll definitely go back.....shuuuush, let’s keep this camp ground as our little secret!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/15/2018

    Great RV Park

    We consider this park to be one of the best and all of Northern California.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10