• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    06/20/2018

    Too packed

    Came for years, first time it was overloaded on WE. Spa not working, leaky pipes, leakyou bathroom, poll not kept nice. Really miss adult spa.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    Too Packed

    While overall facilities were good and staff pleasant, we were packed in like sardines with the accompanying noise/traffic/parking difficulties. Given that we'd been willing to pay their much higher prices, we'd expected a far better experience. We stayed in a 30ft 5th wheel. We have been full-time RVers since 2006 and rate this park very close to our lowest. We will never stay here again.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/12/2018

    Quick Getaway

    Such a great place to stay with so many things to see and do. The whole campsite is beautifully Groomed and constantly maintained. The staff in the office are friendly and very helpful. The location is close to so many places to see, such as Solvang, San Ynez Mountains, Chumash casino and the beach. I have already booked our next visit, can’t wait!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/26/2017

    Getaway

    We checked in on a Friday morning 11/24 & left 11/26. This first night was great as well as Saturday all day until about 7pm the staff put in a movie that was extremely loud. We were put in space 4 not a good spot at all, to noisy by the entrance & cafe area. Would have preferred the back.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/13/2017

    RV Camping

    One of the better RV resorts that I have visited and I will be returning. Lots of Amenities. Convenient to the little town of Solvang. This is a clean facility even the restrooms/showers. I had to check out late and even though they were completely booked they worked with me to find a solution. Great customer service!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/28/2017

    Flying flags

    Great place to stay. Beautiful, clean and friendly staff
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/22/2017

    RV Camping

    This has to be the best RV resort that I have ever visited and would return in a heartbeat. Amenities abound for any type of camping you wish to do. This is the cleanest facility, from restrooms/showers to site maintenance and has a great place to exercise your dogs.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/26/2017

    trip

    we enjoy the cabin with loft park was great nice and clean customer service was great
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/04/2017

    Great location

    We're happy we chose this campground. Clean, pleasant, good service,convenient to the wonderful town of Solvang. We'll be back.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/12/2017

    Kids

    Expensive for the cottage that sleeps 6 and then pay extra for kids. A motel is one rroom and doesn't advertise it sleeps 6. I was told by front desk that motels charge for kids. I pick motels where kids stay free. I also don't pay extra for extra car parking. I guess next time I stay at motel
    (more...)

    1234

    Jump to: of 4