• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    09/06/2019

    First Time In Washington

    This place was recommended to us by our children who had stayed while purchasing their home. It was wonderful. The room was perfect - clean, well stocked, excellent view. Staff could not have been friendlier. We stayed in the motel section and when in the area would not hesitate to rebook here!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/04/2019

    serene setting

    Our room was clean, spacious and the view was gorgeous. Many amenities and a space for all; some with kitchenettes, hot tub, TV; pool room, covered BBQ area with picnic tables; RV areas, pets accepted in designated rooms, all very accommodating.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/02/2019

    Wonderful

    This was our 2nd time back within a couple of months. Great place, peaceful. You might think it might be noisy due to the highway, but it’s not at all. Would highly recommended this place and the views are fantastic!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/02/2019

    Great weekend

    Had a wonderful Labor Day weekend here in our travel trailer. The dock across the street was very convenient. Our trailer had a perfect view of the water and woods on the other side. We will definitely be back soon!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/31/2019

    Best experience to date

    We knew as soon as we entered the property that this would be a great stay! Beautiful clean and cared for. The owners and staff were amazingly friendly and helpfull! Definitely going back!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/27/2019

    Great place to run away and hide

    Great visit to a great little park. Enjoyed everything about our visit. We just needed a place to sneak away to and enjoy the peace, and this place delivered. We will be back soon.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/24/2019

    Mostly happy

    Couldn't get the DVD player to stop freezing up for our rainy night popcorn & a movie evening. It was ok, just an inconvenience. We enjoyed the park & the location. We liked the owners, but thought the help was not the friendliest, but ok.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/23/2019

    first visit, more to come

    This was one of the first RV parks we stayed at with our new trailer. Thought it was great to have a hot tub to warm up in after scuba diving in the cold water. They also had a great place to store our equipment to dry till the next dive. We will be back many times.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/18/2019

    August 2019 Stay

    Great staff & resort!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/18/2019

    Best Place in Hoodsport!

    Great place. Has private dock, hot tub, VERY clean rooms, dive shack, drying room with lockers. Supposedly has a 10:00pm quiet time, but that wasn't enforced last night. We had a one bedroom with two queen beds to sleep four with a cute little kitchen for about the same price as the dilapidated "resort" down the highway.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10