• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    03/21/2019

    Wonderful place to stay!

    We have stayed at the RV resort numerous times and will be back for many more visits. They have thought of everything to make this a wonderful place to camp! Staff are very helpful and friendly, facilities are great, and the hot tub is an extra bonus! The creek, dock, and proximity to the water make for such a relaxing experience, even though it is right on the 101 you don't even notice cars going by. These guys really do a great job, this is one of our favorite places to bring our travel trailer!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/14/2019

    Glen Ayr

    What a wonderful gem of a get away place! Scenic, comfortable and very clean! We went with a group of friends and spent a lot of time in the clubhouse. The staff was EXTREMELY helpful. We also met the owners who were very much interested in making sure we enjoyed our time. Thank you so much...we will return!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/14/2019

    Great!

    Great facility and staff. If I were to suggest improvements that would be 2 things: new toilets that are taller with oval seats, grab bars in the showers.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/07/2019

    Hood Canal's best

    Stayed in the motel. Rooms are very clean, comfortable beds, big rooms. Have stayed there before and will stay again. Very quiet, scenic location on Hood Canal with private dock and accessible beach.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/04/2019

    winter weekend

    weekend campout in the cold. the snow finally stopped so we met some friends at Glen Ayr for a short camping trip. always enjoy staying at Glen Ayr. the facilities are good, easy access to the sites and close to hoodsport and local recreation.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/19/2019

    Truly beautiful!

    Sit back and enjoy the beautiful view of Hoods Canal!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/10/2019

    Quick escape

    Friendly courteous and welcoming staff. Room was spacious clean and supplied with a doggie welcoming basket. Felt like we were part of the family. Hot tub was FANTASTIC !!! Perhaps a change machine in laundry room would be helpful. Great little place to escape and disappear for awhile.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/05/2019

    Comfort

    I love this place. The king rooms are very clean and have everything you need to relax. The townhouse is lovely and I spend a nice time with my family.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/17/2019

    Excellent

    Clean, comfortable, convenient,friendly
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    12/30/2018

    Wonderful

    I had the entire hotel to myself and the suite faced the river. Behind the two-story hotel was a large RV area...and another world. Happy campers cooked their catch-of-the-day over fires. Many tuned into the World Series as light rain pelted Hoodsport; it didn't matter that Boston won. A very wonderful visit!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10