• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    10/29/2018

    It’s back

    We stayed many times at glen ayr, with very personal service. It was sold several years ago and ne came”ok” but not the same and quality began to suffer. A new couple have bought the place and we were very pleasantly surprised. Many improvements, landscaping and just general grooming. Friendly and very accommodating to divers. Well done and we will be back even more and spread the word.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/29/2018

    Great Diving Hotel!

    We have been staying at the Glen Ayr for over 8 years and I'm glad it's back in private hands. Once again, the experience is amazing! The new owners are extremely accommodating, the hotel offers great amenities (heated dive lockers), particularly to divers and it feels like a family business again. I love this place and always try to stay here when I'm diving.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/24/2018

    RV stay

    This is an RV park you don't want to miss. It's a great location with lots to do. The staff and owners are great, caring people. I have stayed here myself and with a group and never been disappointed.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/23/2018

    Beautiful Camp Ground

    Glen Ayr is a great place to camp at. The views of the water are amazing, and the grounds themselves are beautiful. The staff is amazing. John and Jack went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed and that our sites were good for our group. We will definitely be back in 2019!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/23/2018

    Great trip

    Very nice experience. RV sights are cement now, and very easily accessable. Staff very pleasant and easy to work with.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/22/2018

    Great place

    There's a great place to stay we enjoy it on our way to Whidbey and our way back home to Vancouver
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/21/2018

    too

    Real friendly and helpful nice flat level pull through with all hook ups. Management went way beyond what we expected to accommodate our RV Club. Vert nice and clean.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/25/2018

    Boomer weekend

    Well maintained and well appointed motel/camp ground. The gazebo easily held the eleven of us for our pot luck.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/25/2018

    Rv park

    Park was very clean. Bathrooms very nice
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/24/2018

    Quick trip away

    The location is convenient and close to all the amenities in town. The lot is quiet and clean. The service was great and personable.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10