• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    09/12/2018

    Great stay with one small comment

    Great stay. Very clean room. Well furnished. Cold out so not having a/c didnt bother us. One small bad thing that took us a few times to figure out where the smeel was coming from... the lamp above the table smells sooo bad. It makes the whole room stink at times. Smells like super strong old sweat. May need cleaned or just trash it completely. I unscrewed the light bulb thinking it was heat that triggered it, but it smelled just as bad with the light out. Other than that. Great views of the lake. And great room and service. Everyone was super nice!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/10/2018

    Sep 2018 Stay

    We have camped there before, however, the campground has had several owners over the years. The newest owners have made this park one that should be visited. The RV pads are now concrete and are very level. The staff was eager to help out as needed. Overall, it is once again a wonderful park to visit!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/08/2018

    Diving the local Hood Canal dives

    We enjoyed staying at the resort. The people running the Park were very friendly and helpful. Our site for the RV worked well. My friend and I visited Sund Rock and Octopus Hole for dive sites and had good dives at each one. They have a dive locker to hang suits and a wash-down area for dive gear.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/07/2018

    happy

    From check in to checkout, we were very impressed. The staff was very nice and the entire campground was so clean and catered to whatever you needed. We will definitely return!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/05/2018

    Great park

    Very friendly and accodating staff. Clean facilities, fishing and boat dock, sauna, gazebo with BBQs. New owners fixing the place up. We would definitely stay here again in our fifth wheel.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/04/2018

    It is really a great place,

    This is a well maintained, friendly, very clean, and easy to navigate trailer park. There are activities for all ages, and the set up is welcoming. The staff do an outstanding job of keeping the grounds and bathrooms pristine. It was a pleasure to spend 3 days here. We will return.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/03/2018

    Best RV Resort Experience!

    We had a wonderful time. Glen Ayr is so clean and everyone is so nice. The kids were able to play yard games on the thick green grass and go fishing and crabbing off the pier. It’s also convenient to everything!! We will be back!! There is so much more we want to do there!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/03/2018

    Great place

    WE LOVED THE HOT TUB AND ACCESS TO BOAT DOCK.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/03/2018

    Great Facilities, Friendly Staff

    This was our third stay over the last few years and once again the rooms were immaculate. Staff goes out of their way to ensure that all the little details are taken care of. Great value. We look forward to returning soon!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/31/2018

    Enjoyable location for a reunion

    We had a successful family reunion at Glen-Ayr Resort. Some people had RVs and some stayed in the hotel so met the needs of different people very well. It had a very nice gathering place with opportunity for us to share meals and visit with each other. I do wish we had known about the hot tub.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10