• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    10/21/2019

    Amazing resort with Great Staff!

    Great place for all ages to enjoy a nice trip with their family. There is something for everyone here! Enjoy fishing on the creek, riding dirt bikes, quads or utvs on the miles of trails or at the sand track, enjoy a game of basketball or horseshoes or volleyball, among many other fun adventures!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/20/2019

    Might return

    Our neighbors in the RV site next to our cottage were rude and disrespectful. Damaged front license plate on my new car.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/16/2019

    Holmes

    Everything was great we’ll be back
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/14/2019

    Hat Creek Vacation

    Love staying at Hat Creek. This was our 4th year and will be there in 2020 again, Short drive to site see in the area.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/12/2019

    Rustic old fishing cabins

    If you go to these cabins knowing that they are old rustic fishing cabins without TV reception or wifi or AT&T cell service you won’t be disappointed . If you expect these modern conveniences you should not stay here.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/12/2019

    longtime visitor

    i have been coming to hat creek since i was 10, and i'm much older now . . . first experience was in a travel trailer with my parents, later with my wife and then my kids and grandkids to hat creek resort . . . although ownership has changed over the years, staying at HC resort is still a positive experience . . .
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/11/2019

    Quiet time

    I have made a lot of trips to this area and I knew there would not be a lot of people around. The biggest spoiler factor would be the weather but it was great. Enjoyed my stay.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/05/2019

    Highly Recommended

    The service and friendliness of the hosts were outstanding! Setting is beautiful
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/02/2019

    You guys are amazing!

    Amazing customer service. We booked for three nights, but sadly had to cut our stay short due to an emergency. They were amazing and helped us out with our stay. We come to hat creek to camp all the time, but this was the first time we ever actually stayed there (we usually do a hotel in fall river mills or tent it near baum lake or twin bridges). And with the cold snap it was real nice to be inside a cabin Will DEFINITELY be back!!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/30/2019

    Fall stay

    We have been coming to Hat Creek for several years and it has always been a pleasant experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10