• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    09/14/2019

    A little disappointed. But oj

    Sites are a little short and not level. But its on a really lovely river and you can wade or swim with a nice sandy beach. Pets are welcome and love the beach. I'd give it 3 stars. Staff is nice and very friendly.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/12/2019

    Conveniently Located

    This campground is conveniently located close to Yosemite National Park. The sites are clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/12/2019

    Trip of a lifetime

    Site was small, but easy to get in. Close to Yosemite. Bathroom was clean
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/03/2019

    Great trip

    Love being next to the river
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/31/2019

    Love the cabins

    Me and my granddaughter stayed in one of the cabins. It was very clean well taken care of we had a great time spent two nights.the only thing that I wished was that there was a shower house and bathroom a little closer to the cabins. Had to use the outhouse that was provided at night too far to go to the shower house
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/27/2019

    Yuck!

    This place is terrible. Trash everywhere. They don't even try to water even a small patch of grass anywhere. The spaces are too close together. Quiet hours are not observed. The entrance is a pain to get through.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/20/2019

    Zeidy

    Great time with children and grandchildren. Nice clean place with plenty of privacy. Good customer service before, during and after our stay!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/20/2019

    cabin dweller

    Staying in the cedar cabin was nice. When we first arrived there was a problem but they worked hard to fix it and we had a comfortable stay. Friendly staff very helpful.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/20/2019

    Cousins visit

    We wanted to visit the Mariposa Grove in Yosemite and this was prefect campground, since we came from Northern California and my cousin from the coast it was a central meeting place and close to Yosemite. Full hookups and a fire pit for S'Mores. The kids loved the creek/river swim hole too.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/19/2019

    Amenities

    The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. Having showers and a washer and dryer was was amazing since I was there for work. Very clean facilities and pretty tent camping by the creek.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10