• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/11/2018

    Legendary

    There is definitely something to do for all campers of any age if you want to. If you would rather sit at your camper and chill- then that this is the perfect spot to do it. Rain or shine, hot or cold, this is the place to camp. I have been coming since 1972 and my family wouldn't give this trip up for anything.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Thank you for such a wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty to the park; it is the greatest form of compliment we could receive. It’s great to hear that everyone in your party enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again soon. – Samantha
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2018

    Lots to Do

    Great time had by all!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    (more...)



    Management Response

    It’s great to hear that everyone in your party enjoyed their stay here at the Lake George RV Park. We hope to see you all again soon. – Samantha
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2018

    Hunter

    Place is awesome! Camp ground is very ckean and quiet. Only thing I wish was stone pads or paved sites. Other then that was a great place!
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments and feedback. -Cory
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2018

    LGRVHeaven

    This was our third consecutive year and we love it all. Friendly and relaxing atmosphere
    (more...)



    Management Response

    We love to hear that guests enjoy visiting us year after year. We hope to see you again next year! -Cory
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2018

    First time guests

    Rented a few RV’s with friends, we are all 45+, had a great time. So much to do in Lake George then coming back to the park for swimming, grilling and a campfire made for fun filled, relaxing days. Perfect spots for families with little ones and/or furry friends. The first few nights it was cool so my recommendation would be to bring a sweater. We’ll be back next year with family!!
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Thank you for all of your feedback, we look forward to seeing you and your family next season. -Cory
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2018

    Cpcf

    First time camping here. I was amazed how awesome it was. The roads are perfect and smooth for the kids to ride their bikes. The pool house and theater was so great, it was a surprise for us when we found it. Staff was all nice and accommodating. One recommendation, the store should sell baby pacifiers, it was a long trip to Walmart late in the evening.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments and feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your first stay with us. We will certainly pass on your suggestion regarding the pacifiers! -Cory
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/06/2018

    Top notch

    We have been coming to lg rv for about 7 years. Very clean and lots to do. Pavement is great!
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Thank you for continuing to visit us year after year! -Cory
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/05/2018

    awesome

    The campground was spotless, well planned out, easy to get around.Close to area attractions, I don't think it could be any better. A little pricey but a week earlier would have been off season rate, well worth it.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. -Cory
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/04/2018

    Awesome Experience

    Love this campground. Its now one of my favorites. Clean, great sites, friendly staff. Look forward to returning hopefully in the fall with a group of friends.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    It is wonderful to know that we are now one of your favorite RV parks to visit! We greatly appreciate the compliment. -Cory
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/03/2018

    Nicest RV Park I've been to

    We only recently started RV'ing. Although we have not been to that many RV parks, this was definitely the nicest, and most well maintained park we have ever been to or seen. The grounds were well kept, the pool was large, well heated and the deck chairs looked brand new. The showers and the bathrooms were immaculate. There were a lot of on-site activities. We would definitely come back, especially after the water park is completed. The only downside was the individual sites were kind of close to one another, but when we were there during the weekdays, it was not overly crowded. It was surprisingly quiet at night though.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate you leaving us your comments and feedback. -Cory
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10