• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    06/22/2018

    Milosmom

    We love this campground! We come here every year and it never gets old! The staff is always friendly and helpful. My favorite campground!!!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/21/2018

    Simply the best!

    Love this park, we would never consider staying anywhere else. The park is beautiful with so much to offer for everyone. The new Cascade Cove will be the perfect addition. Staff is always welcoming and very accommodating! See you next year!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/21/2018

    Traveler

    The park was great. The dog park was unbelievable. We were there during a motorcycle rally and it was a little loud but we thought the experience was great. We were just passing thew the area but we're extremely impressed by the park and will go back anytime were in the area again.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/20/2018

    Bike week

    Had a great time. Will come back in the future.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/20/2018

    First time "glamping"...excellent experience

    This was our first time camping in a 38' toy hauler and found the RV Park to be very accommodating when the original site we picked just wouldn't work for our trailer and truck. The staff helped us locate an alternative site that would be a better fit. The RV accommodations (water, septic, electric and yes...cable) were perfect. Couldn't have planned it better! Great place for family camping. We plan on attending the Saratoga Springs Racing season this coming August and will definitely make a reservation at Lake George RV Park for that adventure. This RV Park is worth the visit!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    Americade Camping

    this was my fourth year at the camp ground during Americade. Sites are huge and very private with plenty of growth in between sites. If you enjoy walking or cycling there is lots of room for that and there is plenty of things for the kids to do. Once again I was very impressed with the park. Looking forward to visiting again next year.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    Happy campers

    We loved staying at your r.v. park .The grounds are kept very clean and the sites are private while we were up there we checked out other parks and nothing compares. See you next year.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    Amazing

    This was our second stay. We don’t tend to use the amenities as the weather was too cool to swim. The gym could use a treadmill or an elliptical . But our campsite was so beautiful staying in the Woodlands section! The grounds being paved is excellent to walk around and makes it a breeze to navigate with motorcycles . It is our favourite campsite and plan to return!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    ADK Spring

    We've been going to the Adirondacks for years, and for the last 10 years camping at Lake George RV Park. This resort has something for everyone: pools, theater, cafe, store, laundry, plenty of hiking trails and a great dog park. It's well maintained and clean. There is easy access to the restaurants and shopping in the area; the views from the top of Prospect Mountain are fantastic. Plenty of historic sites within a short drive. Or you can just kick back and enjoy your camping experience. We will definitely be back.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    Americade & Lake George RV Park

    For past Americade Rallies, we have stayed in a hotel. This year we brought our new RV along and had a wonderful stay in the Lake George RV Park. Not far from the event, many amenities and clean sites with shade. Great weather too. We'll be back.
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10