• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/19/2018

    So pleased!

    The Las Vegas RV Resort is exceptionally nice for a city campground! Maintenance crews are continually working to keep the grounds and facilities immaculate. The bathrooms are modern and always freshly cleaned. On top of that, I've never seen such a well thought out and maintained dog park! There are 4 individual enclosures with a shade tree and bench in each. It has bowls hanging up on the fence of each pen, right next to individual water spigots.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/14/2018

    Great campground close to the strip

    Las Vegas Rv resort is the best place to stay this close to the strip. There are a couple others nearby but none as secure and nice. The staff is great, the park is clean with a nice pool and hot tub, and considering outside the strip most places are filled with homeless and beggars it's quite secure. We will always stay here when staying in Vegas.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/12/2018

    Highly recommend

    Nothing bad to say. Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms. Excellent pool area. Very nice.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/12/2018

    If it wasn’t so hot I’d live here

    The grounds are a little tight but they are always clean. The facilities are in great shape and the staff is very helpful.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/11/2018

    ***SoCLEAN***

    We were here in extreme heat and this facility had excellent bathrooms and very very friendly staff!! We loved the 24 hour security.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/11/2018

    Great Las Vegas Stay

    Returning from West coasr beaches to the East coast. Stopped in Las Vegas RV Resort for one day to check off a bucket list item. I went to the Heart Attack Grill. It was a fun time but you might want to look it up online before going in. If you do not eat all of your food they spank you and you have to agree to that before entering. The RV resort was a great experience from check-in right up to departure. Everything from the pool, laundry, convenient dumpsters and security. You don’t get to enter the gate unless you are actually staying or an approved visitori. I would definitely stay there again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2018

    Tired

    My biggest complaint is we barely got any sleep due to the overnight guard. The lady was nice and quiet when she was there. These individuals would stand in an empty lot next to where our rig was parked. Talking & laughing ALL night long. Apparently the 10 pm - 8 am curfew doesn’t apply to these individuals.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/07/2018

    Spectacular Stay

    My wife and I have stayed at several RV parks. Your’s is by far the most spectacular RV park we have ever experienced! When we come back to Vegas and if we drive our RV we will definitely stay with you again! The cleanliness and the service was beyond compare! Thank you for making our stay a comfortable one!!!!! Two thumbs up!!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/05/2018

    Great!

    We have stayed at this park many times and have always enjoyed our stay. It is a clean safe well maintained park. Management is terrific!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/05/2018

    Great Park

    Fabulous facilities and staff, everyone was friendly and helpful. When we needed repairs on our rig we used one called Elite Mobile RV Repair Service from the brochure given to us at check in and they were outstanding, If ever coming to Las Vegas I highly recommend staying here
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10