• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    05/03/2020

    Nice RV Park

    The Staff is always great, especially Sheri Hubbard in the office! She is doing an amazing job, very competent and super efficient. Unfortunately all events were canceled by departing Manager Sandy. Sandy didn’t have any event like last year, not even a Christmas Party, New Year Party, etc. I think that she wanted to make as much profit as possible before she retired. We stayed in the Las Vegas RV Resort for 5 months every winter for 7 years now and Sandy let the park go from RV Resort to trailer park by letting people in that work in the construction !
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/28/2020

    Great Experience

    We stayed at Las Vegas RV Resort for 2 months in early 2020. We found the facilities very well maintained, very clean, and beautiful! We were within a short drive to places like Henderson, Hoover Damn, Lake Mead, Valley of Fire, the Las Vegas Strip, Freemont Street Experience, and so much more. We were very lucky to be able to experience all of these places before the casinos and most of the State was shut down due to the Covid 19 pandemic. We highly recommend Las Vegas RV Resort for your next RV experience in Las Vegas.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/23/2020

    Relaxing

    Nice staff and liked the entry system. The pool & hot tub were very nice. It would better if there was a pool & hot tub toward the back of the property. The price is a little more than we are used to paying for the monthly rate. Parking was easy with the spotter helping. We enjoyed meeting some of the people and the location was great for our stay.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/22/2020

    Pull through are worth the price

    We initially stayed in a backup site. These sites are all paved with little room between sites. When the stay at home request went into effect we moved to a pull through site which are nicely landscaped with gravel and a tree/palm tree between each site. We thoroughly enjoyed the our stay during our quarantine in Vegas. Although they pool and hot tub had to be closed we were able to easily get in miles of walking within the large paved park. The laundry and bathhouses remained open and were cleaned daily.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/19/2020

    Sweet Oasis

    We enjoy this RV park and have stayed here numerous times as our son lives in the Las Vegas area. I can't comment much on the amenities this last visit as the 'virus' seemed to shut everything down, including looking for a book. Overall everyone is friendly, outgoing and this park is well taken care of and organization is everywhere. We do enjoy that it is for those over 18, but sometimes the number of dogs in the park and their barking and 'fighting' is a little much. Again, other than those minor issues, we would recommend this park to our friends and will return there whenever we're in Las Vegas.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/19/2020

    Excellent spot

    As always a great place to stay. Unfortunately the Covid19 occurred which affected the park and everyone else. The park did the best possible keeping the restrooms and laundry open.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/19/2020

    Outstanding Resort

    I had a tremendously positive stay for 4 months at Las Vegas RV Resort. I would recommend this RV resort to anyone wanting a clean, comfortable, and secure location to stay while visiting Las Vegas.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/18/2020

    Feburary in Vegas

    Great location, easy to get to the strip or Lake Mead. Easy drive to scenic areas in the state parks too. Had a extra large site near the dog run's which were very well maintained and cleaned, washed down every other day. Four in total so no problem getting our dog in alone since he does not always play well with others. Staff were friendly and helpful. The pool looked inviting but the weather was just a little to cold for me. Friendly campers also. All in all will return for sure when wintering out west.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/14/2020

    loved it!

    We really loved this park! We were quarantined but we couldn't have asked for a nicer place with friendlier people. This park was spotless. They even disinfected the dog park! We got the chance to see Red Rock Canyon and the Valley of Fire. We highly recommend it.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/11/2020

    Always first rate

    We stay at LVRVR two or three times a year and have done so for the last 5 years. Great staff throughout the park. My most recent visit was cut short due to the Covid 19 pandemic as I am a Canadian and was attempting to return home. I could not imagine better treatment from everyone at LVRVR - they helped to make my return home safe and convenient. Well done
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10