• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    10/15/2019

    Nice Park

    They gave us a nice lot big enough for our big rig. They help you park since the streets are narrow. Security is great. Neighborhood is fine in the day, but maybe not at night. Only allow two dogs. Need to be a bit more lenient with that rule. Lots of rocks. No grass. Nice dog park. Nice pool. No supplies. Overall, good experience for the price
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/14/2019

    As Good As It Gets

    Every year we return the park get better. In Las Vegas security is our number one concern and this park is secure.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/11/2019

    Glam Camping

    This resort is great!! From Susan in the office, the ladies at check in at the counter to Fread and Ed that work security at night! You made our stay very enjoyable! We even made life long friends in Whit & Selma!! We'll be seeing you all again in the near future!! God bless!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/10/2019

    Down for the game.

    What a great park! Everyone is so pleasant and the park is very clean. Security 24/7, pool, hot tub, laundry, showers they really have it all. We will definitely return.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/07/2019

    Great place

    Great employees, secure and safe, and clean. Dog parks with sectioned areas so you can just have your dogs by themselves if you want. Neighbors were quiet. We have three slides on our class A, two of which are opposing, and we had plenty of room. The only down side is that there is no grass anywhere. Would come back in a heart beat.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/07/2019

    Sleepless in Las Vegas

    We chose this park due to its 10/10/10 rating with Good Sam. The park seems nice enough - we have had better and we have had worse, so it was okay. We were assigned a spot next to the "Dog Park", which we knew that we would be putting up with some barking - no big deal. Problem was, even though the park published a "quiet time" as between 1000 PM and 8 AM, neither the dogs, nor their owners got the memo. Visits to the dog park - and much barking - occurred during the middle of the night (2:30 AM) and began in earnest at 5:30 AM. By 6:30 AM the dog park was full of barking K-9s. Next time that I stay at a park in Las Vegas, I will stay where "Quiet Hours" really mean something.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/07/2019

    AMAZING

    This park and staff ate incredible! Clean centrally located very informative staff. Well groomed property 24 hour security were will be back!! From the moment Tully arrive your made to feel welcome. From security shack to front office to escorts to maintenance and especially the dog park person age very friendly and helpful!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/07/2019

    Well-run RV Park

    We stayed at this park when the Oasis was full. We were not too thrilled with the area, but when we pulled into the park, it was like a different world than what we saw outside the facility. This place is nice, clean, and it's run like a well-oiled machine. They even escorted us to our site when we arrived. Friendly, helpful staff. We'll definitely be back!!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/07/2019

    Satisfied

    Handy RV Park for access to Las Vegas strip, close to Walmart and quiet .
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/06/2019

    Great Stay

    Great security personnel was able to get us in on short notice at 11pm Very quiet .
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10