• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    02/13/2019

    BC

    Nice location. Staff very friendly & helpful. Would definitely recommend to other RV’s
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/12/2019

    Yippy Dogs

    This is a very nice park. People were friendly, it was clean, safe and close to things. The only issues we had were both related to dogs. First, people drive their dogs to the dog run in the center of the park. They park their vehicles in the roadway. When we were leaving, we had to snake our fifth wheel around because a person parked their uTV in the road and wouldn’t move (actually told us to drive around). Second, people bring their barking dogs up starting around 5:00 and they yipped right outside our window.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/07/2019

    Great Stay

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Las Vegas RV Resort. Probably the nicest RV park we've ever stayed at. Convenient to the strip, clean, safe, anything you could want. Great value.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/05/2019

    First Class Park

    We have stayed at Las Vegas RV Resort numerous times and have used the RV storage services they provided for a number of years. Security is very good with access to the park controlled. The park is nice and clean, and I cannot say enough about the friendly and helpful nature of park personnel. It has always been a pleasure to deal with them. The park is located close to casinos for Las Vegas visitors and provides good access to the strip, and the park always seems to have events planned on site to make residents stay more pleasant. I would recommend this park to anyone as a mainstay in their visit to Las Vegas.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/03/2019

    Jo goes to Vegas

    ??
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/27/2019

    Best RV Park ever

    We were in for the Shot Show. Arrived to the park after hours, and the gate crew was AWESOME! Check in the next morning was quick, even had time for coffee. Everything was pristine. The only thing that upset me, is we returned late each night...and I never was able to use the pool or jaquzzi!!?? We will be back!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/24/2019

    Pleasant

    The nicest washrooms I have ever encountered , big isolated private rooms for showers and other bathroom duties
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/23/2019

    Great Resort

    This is a very clean, very secure RV park. We will gladly stay here again in the future. My only concern is the dog park. It is spacious and has several separate fenced enclosures to make the dogs very safe but the gravel used as the base is very hard on the dogs feet. It is almost like there is a chemical cleaning agent used on the gravel that is not really good for the dogs feet. We have one dog that steps onto the gravel and stops refusing to move after entering any of the enclosures. Other than the Dog Park this is a wonderful RV Park.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/14/2019

    I love it!

    This was our second long term stay in LV RV Resort. These guys never disappoint! Always professional, friendly service and awesome amenities and people in the park. Will definitely return!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/12/2019

    Stop Over in Las Vegas

    I was passing through Las Vegas on my way from Los Angeles to Salt Lake City and wanted to spend a couple nights in Las Vegas. I googled RV Resorts and found Las Vegas RV Resort. They had good reviews so I called and they had available space. I found this to be a very clean and secure RV Resort with very helpful staff. The bathrooms and showers were very nice. I will stay here again if passing through Las Vegas in my RV,
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10