• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    05/20/2019

    3 jours à VEGAS

    Bravos...bravos et bravos, pour l’accueil, la gentillesse, la propreté, les prestations, la tranquillité, le rapport qualité prix.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/19/2019

    Las Vegas RV

    Good security, clean and friendly staff
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/16/2019

    Loved this place

    Staff was friendly and very helpful. Campground was exceptionally clean as were the bathrooms/showers. Location is great. Sam's Town Casino is just down the street with shuttle service downtown and to the strip. We will definitely stay here again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/16/2019

    Our Vegas Holiday

    Our original stay was scheduled for 2 days/3 nights. We added a day and then because of RV problems we had to add 2 more days. The staff was excellent in accommodating our needs. Everything was super clean. We were close to the showers and laundry, which was nice. A big surprise was how good the laundry facility was... The dryer was $1.25 for 50 minutes! And we were able to get our 3 loads dry in just 2 dryers with time to spare! The multiple dog parks were a welcome surprise and I met some really nice, friendly pets and their owners. Luckily we were sited very close to the dog walking area and the dog parks so we didn't violate the rule to only walk your dogs there. It seems the rule caused people to carry their dogs or drive to the area so that the dog would not pee or poop on the way to the park. Had we not been so close, that would have been a negative for us. Overall - great place.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/15/2019

    May 2019 Visit

    Surrounding area not great, security of resort first class. RV spots a little tight for maneuvering but manageable. Wished more space between adjacent RVs. 4 separate fenced gravel dog runs to use, but concerned when it is hot (ouch on dogs paws). Resort is mostly asphalt and some gravel, not grass anywhere. Lots of palm trees, park was very clean and orderly, long term residents, which there were many, were very friendly. Felt very safe security wise and activities near the resort and beyond were abundant (not just the Strip). Office staff was friendly and accommodating as we wished a spot change and they didn't give us a roll of the eyes. Good heated pool but small and got crowded and a bit rowdy in the afternoon as full time residents got off work and wanted to unwind. Overall, the experience was acceptable and we would return. However, don't expect surrounding area views or ambience that you might get from a resort further out in the desert. This is located in the city and it's function is to serve the visitor looking for Las Vegas highlights and this resort fits that bill. 20 minutes from the Strip and convenient to other attractions as well. Questioned the Good Sam 10/10/10 rating but then always question how Good Sam rates their parks. Know what you are getting and you will enjoy your stay.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/11/2019

    Happy

    We spend here pleasant management and specialty staffs. Most noticeable in this rv resort is that a lot money and time invested to make our stay most pleasant. We. Very appropriated and we will be back!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/10/2019

    Amazing Stay

    This is the 5th time we have stayed at Las Vegas Resorts and liove it!! The staff, RV Park and amenities are amazing. This is the only RV Park for us.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/08/2019

    First Timer

    Being new to the camping lifestyle, I found the entire process to be wonderful! Ellen and Sue at check in were fantastic!! My wife and I had just purchased our travel trailer, we stayed in 103 Premium and our neighbors were excellent! Everyone didn't have any bad advice or info for me...that was a relief. I would stay at your Campsite anytime!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/07/2019

    Amazing Resort!!

    This was our first visit, everyone was so welcoming! All the facilities were clean and in well working condition. We have absolutely no complaints and will be returning in October!! Loved it!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/06/2019

    Very nice place

    On our way home to Oregon and weren’t quite ready for cooler weather. We decided to try out Las Vegas for a possible winter snowbird destination. This was such a nice place with large spaces with asphalt parking RV parking area. We were in a 40 ft. Motorhome with a tow dolly. Very well maintained and quiet. It was located on a major road which was close to everything but no highway noise. I went to the office a few times to ask questions and everyone was so helpful. They seemed to really enjoy their jobs. I thought the price was reasonable. Didn’t stay long enough to try all the amenities but have no doubt is was exceptional.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10