• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    09/20/2018

    Nice but too much concrete

    Overall, this is a nice park and we would stay here again. The staff is great and very friendly. The location is good. My issues are that the park needs some grass. We visited in September and the temperatures were still in the hundreds. With all the concrete, narrow roads and crowded spaces, the feeling was very constricted and uncomfortable. We could only take the dogs out in the morning or evening , otherwise we risked burning their paws. I would try this park at a different time of year.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/20/2018

    Nice park

    This is a very clean and secure park. The staff is friendly and anxious to help in order to make your stay enjoyable.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/18/2018

    Great stay

    Our second visit to this location. It’s clean and well maintained. The staff are very nice and always willing to answer any questions.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/13/2018

    Nice place

    3 days in Vegas parking our RV at Las Vegas RV resort. Nice and secure and a really nice pool. Thanks all of you.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/13/2018

    Very nice

    Very clean and well laid out. No problem getting a big rig in and out. The pool was a godsend in the 104 degree sun, it was clean! We stayed here 8 years ago and it was still as nice as we remembered.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/12/2018

    Going south for the winter

    As we come down south for the last few years we have never missed a chance to stay at the Las Vegas RV Resort. The park is so clean and the people are so friendly. So nice to be close but not too close to the Vegas night life. It is quite and peaceful here. Walking distance to Sams Town if you want to gamble or for us it is the entertainment. Love this place. G
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/11/2018

    Top Notch

    I came for two nights and stayed for six months. The staff at the Las Vegas RV Resort couldn't be nicer and the campers more neighborly. I really enjoyed my time here and have recommended it to all my friends. It felt like home. Huge thanks to everyone who works here — you are the best.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/02/2018

    Happy traveler!

    Easy in easy out for on the road travelers. Well kept and clean property. Staff very friendly and helpful.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/27/2018

    Nice place

    We stayed in this park in the summer when temperatures were soaring. The electricity was reliable which was really important when you’re trying to cool your rig. The pool was refreshing. The laundry facilities were good. The park is kept very clean. The main washroom and showers are dated but very clean. The people were friendly and helpful. We had an excellent stay and would certainly recommend this park.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/06/2018

    Better than expected

    Convention in Las Vegas combined with vacation to visit family. Way to hot, but the resort was great, pool, lounge and friendly staff. Felt very safe and secure.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10