• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    11/16/2018

    Nice Resort

    Extremely clean, well managed RV resort. Gated security a plus. The facilities, especially the restrooms, were immaculate. Would definitely stay there again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/14/2018

    Wild kids

    We stayed on site 16e and behind that site are some wild kids. They hit my MH with a rock and dented my slide channel, they also hit the clubhouse with a rock but nothing happened. We felt uneasy and will not stay on any parimiter site again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/12/2018

    Good place to stay when flying away

    This was our 3rd visit, we've always found this to be a good place to stay when we needed to fly out for family or business reasons. Safe, secure place to leave the RV with on-site pet sitter and relatively close to the airport. Our only issue this time was during our first 2-3 days when it was warm outside, we had trouble running both our AC's even though we supposedly had 50 amp. Our surge protector kept detecting low voltage and would shut our system off, never had that happen before so perhaps it was because we were in a different section of the park than our previous stays.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/11/2018

    Would Return!

    Really enjoyed our stay here! Good location too. The staff was super friendly & went out of their way to help.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/09/2018

    Simply The Best

    First of there is NOT a better park in Las Vegas , the security is out standing , Second the guys and gals at the Front Desk have the Best customer service in the industry , they care for their job and actually want to be there. We have all ways been greeted with a smile . The price is also the best in the industry . Overall please come and try This RV Park , You Will Not Be Sorry .
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/06/2018

    My review

    We have stayed here now on 4 seperate visits. Obviously we enjoy the Resort and this is why we will continue to stay here. In general we have been pleased with everything. The only complaint would be regarding having to pay a fee to wash your RV. RVs get dirty on road trips and most RVers want to clean their rigs when they have water hook ups and arrive at their destination. Most places we have been are ok with this and don't charge additional money for what is typically a nominal amount of water to wash. That would be our only negative. On the other hand can't complain about anything else...very well run place kudos for all other aspects. Friendly staff we look forward to our next visit?
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/06/2018

    Nice place in a crazy area

    I discovered LVRV Resort last year. It is very quiet and definitely a cut above other RV Parks in the area. Highly recommend this park.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/05/2018

    Beans

    Basically a very nice park and very reasonable. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Main disappointment was that it was extremely claustrophobic--RVs and cars everywhere you looked. Very narrow roads around the park. Unless you were on the row where restrooms/showers were, you had a long walk or had to drive.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/04/2018

    Here for SEMA Show

    Park was ok compared with Sam's Town Like the security since the park seems to be in a seedy neighborhood. Did not feel very safe on Nellis Blvd. Was upset the fact that I decided to leave one day early and could not get a refund even though I was leaving before check out time. Me and my wife visit LV often and not sure if I will return to this park.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/03/2018

    Very pleased again

    This was my second visit to this park. I use the location for over-night transit from Washington to Arizona. Feel that the park returns a very satisfying value for the price. Amazed at how clean the facilities are kept. Will continue stopping by twice a year!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10