• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    10/18/2018

    small issues

    Wifi is very poor- but is wasn't close of office Local Channels are poor - no cable Bathroom keys- locks needs to fixed- many have issues might want to look into keypad locks
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/11/2018

    no pool

    We were not told when we register that the pool and spa . Very disappointed as we were there early for that reason and didn't know until we walked over to the pool. Otherwise the park is very nice.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/10/2018

    Fun

    Great swimming pool. Great big site. Easy access. Great security
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/10/2018

    Vegas Stay

    Was there for two weeks and can say nothing negative except there wasn't cable tv. Overall, it was great.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/10/2018

    Interesting

    We requested a quiet area. We were placed with res that lived on site. They worked and woke up at 3 am. We also have dogs which barked at the noise. Lady that was behind us, yelled because dogs barked. Hummm dogs bark at strange noises especially at 3 am. Then the rv had his rig cleaned with generator running for 2 hours. Quiet park, NO. I requested a discount or change of spot. No, they could not do that. “ That area is usually quiet” If you like a parking lot go to Walmart parking at least you will have extra room.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/10/2018

    Happy RV’r

    We just love staying and playing at Las Vegas RV Resort. This is the 3 time we have stayed in the last 6 months and the customer service is awesome. Love the pool/hot tub to relax in after a fun day of playing and visiting our children and grandchildren who live in Las Vegas. Thank you for always accommodating us. See you next year!!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/06/2018

    Good place

    We’ve stayed there many times, sometimes for long periods. Great place. We love the dog park’s new look. It’s awesome! The permanent residents are very nice too. Irene Hoover has been there as long as we’ve been going there. The is a great lady. Loves dogs and friendly to everyone. The park is convenient to stores, church (Desert Hills Baptist is awesome!) and casinos. We always suggest LVRV Resort when anyone asks about camping in LV.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/04/2018

    Last Night Out

    Our last night out after a lengthy trip. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Check-in was a breeze; liked the escort to our site. Everything was clean and well maintained. Absolutely no problems. Would strongly recommend this place. We will be back.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/01/2018

    Best RV park in Vegas

    Spent 7 days at this RV park with no complaints. This is our second stay when in a Vegas. Have stayed at other parks while in Vegas and find this the best for your dollar. Security is great. Love the ice machine idea instead of buying $3.00 bags of ice. Great dog parks. They really cater to our four legged friends. Keep up the good work. Will definitely stay again
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/28/2018

    Stay Here!

    Organized, Friendly, Clean, Felt Like Home
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10