• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    06/21/2018

    trip

    the sites are extremely small. the speed bumps are terrible!!! the roads are narrow. the only thing they have is a pool for a "resort". they do have a 24 hr guard.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    Silly rules

    Too many ruled. No propane fire pits. No wind breaker. No rain protection. What’s camping without these things. Might as well be at Walmart
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/14/2018

    Hersheygirl

    This is a well maintained and managed RV park. The bathrooms including the showers are spotless!. The sites are level. Even though there is no grass the dog park which is divided into 5 park has soft and clean area to turn your dig loose in. Our toy poodle “Hershey” made a new best friend in Teri “The Pet Nanny”! A very caring and nice lady to know. We will be returning when the weather cools off??
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/14/2018

    Not pet friendly

    The park was very nice and cheap. Everyone in the office was helpful and pleasant. The only complaint I have is their pet policy. It’s against the rules to walk your dog. They are not to pee or potty anywhere except in the pet designated area. How are you to stop them if you have them on a leash and they are walking? The only alternative is to carry them or drive to to the small rock area for them to do there business.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    Happy Travellers

    This was one of our first trips in our new motorhome. We researched many facilities in the Las Vegas area and found some of them were an hour drive from the "Vegas Strip". Looking at web sites we found some parks that were very large and very expensive but decided that our main purpose was not to enjoy Vegas and not just stay in the park. We were very pleased with this park as it was very clean, the restrooms and showers were very clean. The staff were all very friendly, helpful and seemed quite interested we were there. Unlike many parks we had a short drive on good drive down Flamingo Blvd. to get to the strip. My wife and I would rate this park 10 out of 10 and definitely return on our next trip to Las Vegas
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/10/2018

    oregonian

    Everything very nice. Recommended by friends who had just stayed there. Great dog park area, best ever. Only wish there was a free shuttle to Sam's Town or the casino area.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/10/2018

    This was our third visit

    We always enjoy our stay at Las Vegas RV Resort. Close to the strip, close to Rte 515 and Sam’s Town Casino within walking distance. This time we were camped next to the dog park which was great, but there also was a lamp post there and it was like daytime 24 hours a day. We will stay there again.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/05/2018

    The Best

    Nice Park, Friendley people, good restrooms. Not far from bussen to take jou to the strip.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/03/2018

    Great RV park

    We stayed here from October 2017 through June 2018. Love this park. The staff was so friendly and helpful and the grounds are beautiful. There was always at least 2 staff on duty 24/7. We would definitely stay here again.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/31/2018

    Arthur s review

    Great place to stay We made many long lasting friends here had several socials with many other RVers. Best RV resort in Vegas.
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10