• Reviews
  • Lassen RV Resort

    548-335 Old Highway Road, (Lassen County Rd 407)
    McArthur, CA 96056
    B plus rating Guest Rated

    PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    12/15/2019

    Off season stay

    We stayed during the off season due to work. Though cold the staff was very helpful and the park very secure.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/13/2019

    Reservation

    It was nice. The showers are clean and with nice hot water. The laundry room was also clean and the machines work great. The office guy was real helpful he helped us with an small issue I had in my trailer he was so nice to take his time and look at the problem. Also he was always with a smile. We will definitely return to Lassen RV park. Thank you - Herminia Corona
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/12/2019

    Nice stay

    A nice quiet, well-kept park. Many huge pull-through sites. Personable owners gave great suggestions for restaurants and things to do in the area.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/07/2019

    Camping

    One of the best places we have stayed. Very clean and safe for kids. Would stay again and recommend to everyone
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/01/2019

    Very relaxing

    Stayed here while working out of town. Facilities are very clean and staff is very welcoming. Highly recommend staying here and if work takes me back to fall river valley I will stay nowhere else but Lassen RV resort
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/30/2019

    Another great trip and stay

    I would not call us regulars, however anytime we need a time out, we head to Lassen RV. We know what to expect, a welcoming smile, escort to our space. The owner always makes sure the breaker is on and we have water. The space is clean, never looks like another camper has been there, I have never even seen a cigarette butt anywhere, this could also show a higher caliber of visitors. We bring our dogs, there are wooded walking paths, we rarely ever see anyone else on the paths. Nice and dark at night, with a a push pad on the gate for after hours entry. Very quiet and the stars shine brightly. Will come again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/29/2019

    West Australia

    We found the RV Resort very quiet and pleasant. Staff were most helpful and had all the services we required. Recommended.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/28/2019

    Beautiful Park

    Very clean,beautiful, park. Staff was friendly and helpful. Comfortable room between RV's, WiFi provided good internet speeds, our lot was level. We will definitely comeback.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/25/2019

    Rally

    As always superior service and campsites
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/24/2019

    sanlass

    This park is nestled in a stunning valley between the mountains and although not marked well on the road (you have to watch for the highway signs) it is a hidden gem. We chose it as a stopover on our long drive from Lassen Park to Klamath Falls. When we arrived there was a party underway as the owners support a charity and were hosting a fundraiser for it. Nevertheless they met us and led us to our site (allowing us to choose) and made sure we were hooked up. The resort has a lot of amenities however the bistro and pool were closed for the season. It was definitely getting chilly and it rained quite a bit. No worries as we were cocooned in our cozy RV enjoying the secluded setting. Sites are fairly far apart with shrubs and trees between them. Full hookups that function well and water was good. A remote setting among ranches and high hills, it is a great location. We wished we could have stayed longer and plan to make it our regular stopping point when we travel west. A+
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10