• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    06/21/2018

    quietrvparks

    This RV park is one of the quietest ever! Many of the spaces are absolutely huge with lots of space between sites. We were here to bicycle this beautiful valley and had a wonderful time. The pool wasn't open yet for the season, but it wasn't that hot during our stay and there weren't many guests. Wifi was decent near the office and our Verizon jetpack worked at our spot once we found a "sweetspot" in our trailer. We will definitely be returning.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/20/2018

    Loved this place...

    We spent 6 nights here and absolutely Loved it there. It was very quiet, peaceful and clean. The Bistro had a Father's Day Brunch that was Outstanding!! We plan to go back and stay longer. The only negatives are Wifi only reaches a short didtance from the office and no cable tv, we had a site where our Dish Satellite worked fine. Looking forward to going back! Oh yea, the Staff are very friendly and helpful and they have the cleanest restroom & showers of any RV Park!!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    Again and Again

    Phil and Jasmine are wonderful. They really make this place truly special. They'll provide helpful information on what to do in the area. It's clean and quite with large spaces. Oh so many stars at night. I highly recommend staying here, great way to get away.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/18/2018

    Camp

    Every thing was fine accept for the mosquitos.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/16/2018

    Our stay

    Love staying here, but this time the mosquitos were terrible. Still nursing dozens of bites.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/10/2018

    Nice, quiet campground

    This is a quiet campground just on the outskirts of McArthur, CA. My wife and I stayed there two nights. We had a spacious, pullthru space even though we only have a small travel trailer. The campground is well-maintained, and the facilities are great. Pool (although not open), clean restrooms and showers, a large screened in group eating area, laundry. There is some wifi available around the front office, but not throughout the park. About 35 minute drive from Burney falls, 45 minutes from the town of Burney.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/04/2018

    overnite

    on an 11 state journey one of the BEST campgrounds we stayed at. Phil was very helpful from the moment we arrived. setting is Awesome!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/03/2018

    sarine

    The sites were huge roomy.clean,if your're fed up with crowed parks,then go here... detach your rig and go see burney falls.place is great!! i'll be back...Happycamper
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/03/2018

    Awesome stay

    Very large camp sites! Great location to key sites in the area. The owner is very hospitable and takes very good care of the facilities. Bathrooms are heated, that was a big plus since we where there during a rainy weekend.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/29/2018

    Very pleasant

    We drove 3 1/2 hours to stay at Lassen Pines RV resort. I would do it again next week if I could. What a beautiful site. Quiet, large spaces, clean bathrooms and very hospitable hosts. My advice for others coming is to get to Burney Falls early. It fills up and you could be turned away.
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10