• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    05/14/2019

    Peaceful

    Perfect resort for busy people who want a break from a crazy work schedule. This has been our third trip and as always, we had a wonderful time. The hosts are magnificent and always helpful. We will return again!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/05/2019

    RVing at its' best

    Beautiful setting in the oaks, what every RVer is looking for, clean, quiet,great ownership eager to accommodate your every request. This park is only 10 to 15 minutes away from the small towns of Fall River and McArthur, yet you wouldn't know it because of the serenity and overall feel when you're there. A beautiful Championship Golf Course is only minutes away and the fishing in the area is some of the best in Northern California.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/11/2019

    Amazing stay

    First off,excellent hosts- first class,the park was amazing. Beautiful, clean, safe, and we will definitely be back. Looking forward to a summer visit with the family.Thank you for such hospitality.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/02/2018

    Love Lassen!

    My husband and I have been at Lassen for 4 months now and we have really enjoyed every second of this beautiful place. The hosts are incredibly generous and accomadating; the RV grounds are perfect with plenty of room to stretch out and get away from the noise of the cities. To date, this is hands down our favorite park we have visited and look forward to coming here for many years to come!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/01/2018

    Wonderful RV Park

    Quite rv park with plenty of space. Owners are very nice and accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed the month we stayed.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/01/2018

    Good Value

    Good power, water and sewer hookups. Spaces are not tight. Beautiful area in the Fall River Valley with stores, hardware, fuel pumps within five miles of the RV park. Good value for the money. WiFi is limited to the office area. But, go to town or use cell booster and your fine. I would stay here again. :-)
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/30/2018

    Wonderful Stay

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The park was peaceful, spacious and very quiet. The owners welcomed us and guided us out to our space, making sure that we knew where everything was located. Phil also helped us position our 5th wheel ensuring that all of our slides would clear the trees. Their recommendation that we visit Burney Falls turned out to be one of the highlights of our stay! Advice to others that may be staying here to spend time at Lassen Volcanic National Park: use the North entrance to exit the park (even if you backtrack to do this). The drive back from the South entrance is a VERY LONG way around! Next time we'll stay here longer. One full day in Lassen wasn't enough to do all the hiking we wanted. Many thanks to Phil and his wife for our warm welcome!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/25/2018

    Relaxation at its best

    This is a great RV park and I highly recommend it. My wife and I along with our three dogs spent four months here and it was great. The owners Phil and Jasmine are wonderful and treat you like family. The food at the Bistro was great as well, Jasmine sure can cook. Even when the park is full you feel secluded because of all the trees around. This is also a great place to see Burney Falls and Lassen volcanic national park.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/25/2018

    Next year

    This was the fourth rally our group has held here. This place offers everything we are looking for in a rally site in addition to some great bonus features. Top it off with special people like Phil and Jasmin - who could ask for more. Looking forward to next year.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/25/2018

    Great place

    Really like this place. The restaurant is to die for. Service is great. Park is very quiet and well laid out.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10