• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    10/02/2018

    Love Lassen!

    My husband and I have been at Lassen for 4 months now and we have really enjoyed every second of this beautiful place. The hosts are incredibly generous and accomadating; the RV grounds are perfect with plenty of room to stretch out and get away from the noise of the cities. To date, this is hands down our favorite park we have visited and look forward to coming here for many years to come!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/01/2018

    Wonderful RV Park

    Quite rv park with plenty of space. Owners are very nice and accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed the month we stayed.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/01/2018

    Good Value

    Good power, water and sewer hookups. Spaces are not tight. Beautiful area in the Fall River Valley with stores, hardware, fuel pumps within five miles of the RV park. Good value for the money. WiFi is limited to the office area. But, go to town or use cell booster and your fine. I would stay here again. :-)
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/30/2018

    Wonderful Stay

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The park was peaceful, spacious and very quiet. The owners welcomed us and guided us out to our space, making sure that we knew where everything was located. Phil also helped us position our 5th wheel ensuring that all of our slides would clear the trees. Their recommendation that we visit Burney Falls turned out to be one of the highlights of our stay! Advice to others that may be staying here to spend time at Lassen Volcanic National Park: use the North entrance to exit the park (even if you backtrack to do this). The drive back from the South entrance is a VERY LONG way around! Next time we'll stay here longer. One full day in Lassen wasn't enough to do all the hiking we wanted. Many thanks to Phil and his wife for our warm welcome!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/25/2018

    Relaxation at its best

    This is a great RV park and I highly recommend it. My wife and I along with our three dogs spent four months here and it was great. The owners Phil and Jasmine are wonderful and treat you like family. The food at the Bistro was great as well, Jasmine sure can cook. Even when the park is full you feel secluded because of all the trees around. This is also a great place to see Burney Falls and Lassen volcanic national park.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/25/2018

    Next year

    This was the fourth rally our group has held here. This place offers everything we are looking for in a rally site in addition to some great bonus features. Top it off with special people like Phil and Jasmin - who could ask for more. Looking forward to next year.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/25/2018

    Great place

    Really like this place. The restaurant is to die for. Service is great. Park is very quiet and well laid out.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/23/2018

    September scouting

    Lassen RV resort far exceeded our expectations. It is in a beautiful setting among trees and off of the beaten track. Every possible convenience is offered including wifi (by the office) clean restrooms, showers, and the grounds are well maintained. In addition, the owner/manager Phil was most helpful in making sure we were satisfied with the site we selected and he also helped us get parked along with helping us with great local advice about the area in general. Phil definitely goes the extra mile to make sure your visit is great. I will definitely be returning to Lassen RV resort- 5 stars!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/16/2018

    A Gem in the Moutains

    This RV Resort is a Gem in the Mountains. It has long pulls thru sites for the larger RV.’s. Super clean bathhouse and pool. The Bistro Restaurant serves delicious dinners on Sunday and Mondays. Phil and Jasmin (the owners) are the nicest people around. I’d highly recommend this RV Resort.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/10/2018

    Nice Visit

    This was our first stay and it was last minute. The park is very well organized and staff very friendly. This is a great park to say in while visiting the area. Super big spaces!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10