• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2018

    Great camping

    We love North Point! It is never a disappointment! A clean friendly campground close to home!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2018

    Cabin G

    We staying in cabin G. It was extremely nice. While it didn’t have the large deck, it did have more space inside and provided a small table and hutch to store dry goods. It was very clean, as was the rest of the campgrounds. Would definitely stay here again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2018

    Great Location!

    Great location on the river/Lake Francis Case. Hot showers, sandy beach and a walking path.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Thank you for staying with us at NP, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/08/2018

    Camping

    Fantastic campgrounds. Clean restrooms and showers. Way better than Nebraska offerings. I highly recommend
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Thank you for staying with us at NP, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/28/2018

    Camp Life

    I was here when it was NEW probably 20 years ago. At that time I didn't care for it HA! Un-mowed field like grass, small trees, windy...WELL I WAS SO IMPRESSED HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS PLACE HAS BECOME! AND THE SHOWERS WERE LIKE MINE AT HOME! Great well kept beach, bike trail, benches and fishing from the shore. We will return.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Thank you for staying with us at NP. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our park to be great shape. We take pride in our park and do our best to ensure it's up to our campers standards. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/20/2018

    Beautiful Campground

    Lovely area to stay in. Level campsites, close to the water, good parking at the boat ramp & nice fish cleaning station.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with u s at NP recreation area and hope that you will camp with us again in the future.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    Excellent campground

    Enjoyed our weekend with family . We have been coming here for over 20 years, have seen many changes, but really wished they would put the playground equipment back in at the north end of the campground where it used to be, one playground for the campground is not enough....every weekend is pretty much sold out and there are a lot of kids. I reserved 10 pads and 2 cabins this year, I received notifications to give a survey on every spot, but I’m speaking on behalf of everyone else in our group, that we would like to see another playground added and some swings. Thank You!!
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Thank you for camping with us at NP, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. We appreciate your input on what we can do to make our park better. Thank you.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    SUMMERTIME

    We have camped here throughout the summers for the past 4yrs and am never disappointed. Spots are BIG. Campground is very well kept. Bathrooms are clean. Beach is great. There are a couple playgrounds for the kids which are nice. Overall a great place.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/18/2018

    Mr

    Need more cabins and put frig and microwave in them
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/18/2018

    So fun

    North point is our favorite place. Good fishing and great views.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10