• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    06/22/2018

    Family Fun Beach Trip

    Ocean Lakes is very family oriented. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our 10 year old LOVED the pools and the water slides. Campsite was clean. Golf cart is a must. We will be returning next year.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/22/2018

    Blast@beach

    Ocean Lakes provides a very nice park with lots of activities for the entire family. I really like all the security officers they provide.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/22/2018

    Always enjoy OL

    We always enjoy our stays at Ocean Lakes. It's our favorite campground and has been for 25 years. Complaints are few. I will say, however, that although the pizza from the cafe' is great, that the pizza delivery to your site is not possible and has not been for our last three years there. This is a minor complaint, but one that needs attention. Our largest complaint would be that you lose money on golf cart rentals because of the way they are set up. You should be able to rent them for partial days. It's a money maker for the park and a killer on your wallet. They nearly cost as much as the site itself. Also, security should do a better job of making sure that cars and pickup trucks parked on the sites do not spread over to the campground roads. Many times it's tight for big rigs and 5th wheels to get thru to get to their sites. Overall, this is a great park and one that we look forward to coming back to again, and again.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/21/2018

    First Timers

    Great Place for family fun. Loved the Pools.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/21/2018

    AWSOME

    Great campground , we will be back in July and many more years to come. Telling all of my friends what a great place and family oriented.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/20/2018

    Wonderful Vacations Year After Year!!

    We have been coming to Ocean Lakes for years and have already made reservations for next summer. We hate to leave every year and even added an extra day to our next vacation as we were checking out this year. Absolutely fantastic!!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    Last stay

    Stopped by security cause I was driving with one hand. They pulled up driving with one hand and I counted nine golf carts that passed us with the driver was using one hand..If I wanted a rent a cop with a attitude I would have stayed home..Also had a run in with security my last visit for something they said I did which was no way it could have possible happen, but when you question them they get an attitude.. DONE
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    Vacation Junkies

    We stayed in a rental in Holiday Inn. We have done this for the past 5 years. Excellent every time. No problems. Will continue to vacation at Oceanlakes! The rental houses are the best. feels like home.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/15/2018

    LOVE

    We love that there is always something to do at Ocean Lakes! You never have to leave the park. The camp store has everything that you would ever need and at reasonable prices. The Snack Bar has great food and the kids absolutely LOVE the waterpark and kids play area! We are looking forward to our next trip!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/15/2018

    Fun and Sun

    As always we had a great beach week. Wonderful site.....great people, and we love the area. Of all the campgrounds we visit - Ocean Lakes has been our pick sine the late 70's.
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10