• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    11/14/2019

    Happy Camper

    We We have been coming to Ocean Lakes for five years. we always have excellent service and highly recommend this park. We will be coming here for as long as we are able the time of year we come. We fully enjoy our time here. We stay 10 to 15 days each year.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/13/2019

    Great camping

    Best campground ever. Love the waterpark. Best and greatest employees. This campground has it all and you feel safe with the best security crew. Will always stay here.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/13/2019

    Love Ocean Lakes

    Water park is awesome! Paved sites are great! We really enjoy coming to Ocean Lakes. Clean and friendly.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/12/2019

    Annual Birthday Celebration

    We started coming to Ocean Lakes during the last week of October several years ago to celebrate my wife's birthday. Over the years we have been able to participate in the Halloween Festivities, especially last year. This year it was just the two of us, and it was still a great time at Ocean lakes. We rode bikes around the park, walked the beach, communicated with our friendly neighbors, and visited many of the local attractions around Myrtle Beach. This is one of our favorite times of the year.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/11/2019

    Lots of Fun

    We always come at end of year thru the 1st.Also come to the Beach and Boogie. Always have a good time and see some of the same people each year.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/07/2019

    Best family park ever

    Just stayed at OL in October 2019 for a week for Halloween. Had so much fun, we made reservations for next year for Halloween. AND we rented a 5 bedroom home for the entire family to stay for July 4th week 2020. We believe our grandkids will have a blast.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/07/2019

    Relaxing

    Vert relaxing and quit. My wife enjoys watching the sun rise each morning and the fine seafood each night.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/06/2019

    Love it

    Stayed until hurricane evacuation this trip. Been several years straight and loved it. My only real complaint is the internet service.Great place, great atmosphere. Do express check-in and have a jumpstart on the fun. Will be back again. Have a house their but love to camp there just as much or more. Can get right in the middle of the activity when we camp. Love it.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/06/2019

    Beautiful view

    Facilities were very clean. The view from our campsite was awesome!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/06/2019

    Perfect family atmosphere

    Wonderful vacation experience every time we visit. Immaculate facilities with alot of convenience such as golf cart rental, laundromat and store for pick up items. Best ice cream ever! Highly recommend camping here.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10