• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    04/14/2018

    Bum fights and glory holes

    Well upon arrival the look and feel of the campground was beautiful and that’s were it stoped once we got our trailer set up we were approached by the owners son and his girlfriend who attempted to sell us meth and moonshine. Once we got them to leave I went to the restroom facility’s and was making a bowel movement when half way through my shot some guy (I think the owner but I can’t prove it ) sticks his smelly dick through the hole in the walll well that was it! we ran back to the trailer and hooked it back up and hightailed our of there. Thank good for the nice pipelining family that’s helped us on our quick exit
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/17/2017

    Playgrounds are a disgrace!

    I absolutely could not believe the condition of the playgrounds!!!! They we're rundown and a mud hole!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/25/2017

    great stay

    Great staff, great amenities, great sites, hoping for a seasonal site there next year.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/23/2017

    Disappointed

    The photos on website are very misleading. Lady staff was not kind. We didn't spend much time at the site but was disappointed. Kevin was a very kind , helpful person. I would not return.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/30/2017

    Great

    Staff was very helpful, place was very clean. We stayed in a tent. Security came around to warn us about a severe storm coming and to see if we were ok for the night. Very quiet place. The gun range was only noisy for about an hour a day and the near by highway could only really be heard at night which really wasn't that bad. Permanent campers were very friendly
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/08/2017

    Camping at pinch pond

    This was our first trip to this campground. We were looking for a great place not too far from home. We were greeted by a very happy polite man at the gate which was nice for security purposes and directions to our site. The office staff was awesome! They made sure we knew about all the activities available!! The pool was clean and there were lots of thinga for kids to do...did i mention the amazing beautiful pond? It is so serene and peaceful!! Be sure to bring your bathing suit, walking shoes and fishing rod... we were amazed at this beautiful campground... Thank you pinch pond staff for all your help and kindness!!! We will definately be back
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/03/2017

    Smokey & Noisy

    This campground has potential and was very accommodating to us considering we needed a site with short notice. However, they keep a very smokey fire burning in a fire pit to advertise their firewood for sale. It's terrible if you have sinus problems. Our whole RV smelled like smoke. The gun range next door is very annoying with loud gunshots going off all day long.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/12/2016

    ChastityNoll

    This is our 4th year back here and everything is wonderful. The service from workers is friendly and very helpful. Bath houses are always clean. Pool is very clean and nice. Activities on the weekends are always so much fun. We will definitely be back here year after year.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/28/2016

    Mr.

    Thank you for letting us in early...very much appreciated!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/09/2016

    Not a family campground

    This campground is located right next to turnpike. It has a lot of long term seasonal sights and old building that your not sure if people live there or not. Not for family camping. Nasty place! Family has been camping for 25 years and this is first place we did not feel safe.
    (more...)

    (more...)

    12

    Jump to: of 2