• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    11/16/2018

    From a share holder

    My wife and I love the park and the surrounding area. Great folks!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/16/2018

    Having Fun at Pismo RV Villiage

    Our stay this trip was five week days in October, we love the fall season at the beach and this was no exception we had a great time and the weather was good. Pismo RV Resort works perfect for us as they store our RV and place it for us eliminating us having to tow. The vineyards are close by and activities are endless, fine dining restaurants or fast food places are the best in Pismo
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/15/2018

    Always a great stay

    Outstanding in every way, we really enjoy the PCV RV Park . The entire area has a lot to offer for all ages. Thanks to PCV staff we felt welcome and looking forward to many more return trips !
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/14/2018

    Kids had fun

    This is the perfect place for me to go on vacation with my kids, it truly is the only place that they feel like they went on vacation, and I feel like I went on vacation at the same time. Anywhere else is always a vacation for them and not me.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/14/2018

    great time

    had a great time staying at Pismo coast village
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/14/2018

    First timer

    5 stars on our stay, PCV accommodated us by putting us near playground for our 2 yr old.great spot. Thank you Pcv, we will be back.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/14/2018

    ducks

    Right next to the ocean and a good walking location
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/13/2018

    Great RV Park

    First visit Had a great experience, impressed with RV Park Very clean, impressed with the grounds Close to town Would definitely stay here again if in the area
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/13/2018

    Nice park

    The park has many amenities that make it a great park. Playgrounds for kids, restaurant exercise equipment, mini golf, pool and more. The disappointing part was access to the beach. A long walk to go around the water between the park and the beach. Short walk to town, the Monarch Grove butterfly area is great. Overall would stay here again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/13/2018

    Tight Spaces

    Lovely RV resort. Sadly we will not stay at this resort again due to the TIGHT spaces. Felt like we were parked at an RV dealership rather than camping and enjoying the great outdoors.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10