• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    03/08/2019

    Everything Works at This Park

    It is always a pleasure to come to this park. It is very well maintained so that everything is very clean and everything works! Other parks we have been to have issues: the wi-fi, TV, showers, etc all are in need of maintenance. Not this place. Plus the location is amazing, so close to the beach.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/08/2019

    We love Pismo!!

    We have stayed here 3 times and have never been disappointed. Staff are quick at check in and the place runs smoothly. It is always manicured and I love how dog friendly the park is.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    12/31/2018

    Corymons

    Great place always enjoy our stay!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/30/2018

    Happiest Place on Earth!

    Everything is in walking distance that you might need. Go to sleep with the sounds if the ocean! The Best camp ground in the area!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/26/2018

    3rd stay

    This was our 3rd stay at PCV and we will be back. From San Diego (Oceanside) we appreciate the beach town vibe that Pismo has somehow managed to retain. (and those cinnamon rolls!!!!!) Excellent RV park.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/26/2018

    Oct Stay

    Well PCV screwed up my reservation, I make the same reservation every year and they tried to tell me I did not make my reservation with other parties that were with us. However the other folks had no issues with the reservations we made the same day. This is just another issue with PCV. I had the same issue last year they over charged me by $300, had to fight to get that returned, and the year prior was another reservation nightmare. Hence to say I will not be recommending PCV to anyone anymore. They are more concerned with SHARE HOLDERS than the public who pay for the park. $41K for a share at a park that has GRAVEL spots and the trees you have to keep telling them to cut up 15 feet high so they done ruin the top of a RV. Basic rules for a RV Park. Yes PCV is all about LOCATION, LOCATION and yes they got that going for them. Recommendation! Check your reservation and then when you check in check your bill.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/26/2018

    Our Happy Place

    We have been visiting PCV for 11 years, beginning with our maiden voyage in our brand new rv. We chose PCV because of its location, direct beach access & within walking distant to town. It’s a beautiful rv park with an friendly & helpful staff. Love the beach, walking trails, the historical pier & all of the wonderful restaurants. We live much closer to the Southern Ca beaches, but much prefer Quiet, quirky Pismo. We visit at least twice a year, never tire of it.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/25/2018

    almost perfect

    This park is beautiful and well maintained. We usually visit 2 to 3 times a year. I only have one small complaint. It seems wrong if you have a small rig and are put in a very small tight spot that you pay the same as a large rig that is given a great deal more space.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/23/2018

    Home away from home

    Love PCV. Only place we will stay. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Very clean park. Walking distance to beach and town.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/16/2018

    From a share holder

    My wife and I love the park and the surrounding area. Great folks!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10