• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    06/20/2018

    Memorial Day Fun

    This is a great place to bring your family -- the kids enjoyed the beach, the pool, and the little train. The adults enjoyed walking to the pier, seeing the sunset, and eating at the restaurants within walking distance. Don't forget to get cinnamon rolls one morning!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/17/2018

    Favorite place

    We love this Pismo resort. The last time we were there, we were against the back fence next to the State Park. Loved the spot. We usually don't go there on the summer months because of a lot of kids (not that we don't like kids). We are retired and like the peacefulness of this place. For us, best time to go Feb thru May and Oct thru Dec. Thank you Pismo Coast RV
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/16/2018

    Close to everything and very clean

    This was our second visit to The Village. We joined friends who have been staying there at least twice a year for many years. We don't have small children and we are not really kid people. Make sure you are not placed next to the playground if you lean the same direction. We were across the street from the playground and next door to the bathroom. I would never choose that spot for myself. We enjoyed being our friends and the set up for it at the Village is perfect. We were next to or backed up to each other which made sharing each others company easy. Enjoy the restaurant if you stay there for at least one meal. Our waiter Angel took great care of us. He remembered our faces and made us laugh on many occasions. All in all, it is a very nice place to stay.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/13/2018

    Review

    Park very full but accommodations can handle that. Neighbors were all polite and nice. Setting next to the ocean and nearby beach (its a 1/4th mile walk) very nice. Dog friendly. You can stay right there the whole time but surrounding areas are great site seeing and dining. Operation is big and very professionally run. We needed air added to our RV tires -- they do not have that capability. Our only other issue is lots of fire pits (concrete). They are nice but, when wind is quiet or slow, the place can get smokey. One neighbor was using lighter fluid to keep fire going and gassed us, I asked them to stop and they did. This should not be allowed -- dangerous and smelly. Lots of neighbors but a very nice RV Park. They allow RV washing services to come in; we used Ivan's and they were excellent!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    very good

    really enjoyed this park. close to the beach. only thing that could improve is if they put a bridge across the lagoon to the beach.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    Family Fun

    Our family had a fun time. The staff is always friendly. Always a great time.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/10/2018

    Tiki Marriott

    We had a great time. So nice to be walking distance to pier and town.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/09/2018

    Bathrooms

    Bathroom cleaning needs to be better
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/09/2018

    Refreshing RVing

    This is a beautiful place to camp or "glamp" as we call it (glamorous camping)--right on the beach! The facility is clean and well maintained, and the staff is friendly and efficient. Plus the little restaurant has delicious, reasonably-priced food. Who could ask for more.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/09/2018

    Visit

    Great place. Friendly people.
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10