• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    08/04/2018

    Fantastic

    Time at the campground is great.not far away from the beach,and always something to do for all ages.A great place to vacation.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/11/2018

    Weekend stay

    We came in for a weekend stay for a SCCA race at GINGERMAN. The staff were pleasant. I needed to have a late departure and the staff took care of it. We are considering coming back and bringing our grandchildren.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/11/2018

    Gloria

    Very good experience. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Your wifi was pretty much none existent. That's my only negative!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/11/2018

    Another GREAT camping trip in SOHA!

    If you are looking for a camp ground that is close to the beach and town (5 minutes) but feels like you are miles away from anything? This is the place to go! The owners and staff are the BEST. There something for everyone to do. It is beautiful and very clean! We leave always wanting to stay longer.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/29/2018

    Cabin stay

    Awesome help with reservations and getting to camp near friends. The cabin was clean and ready when we arrived. Easy for kids to run and play. The camp store had friendly workers and yummy pizza.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/24/2018

    KOA South Haven

    The fire ring was full of glass - the owners sent an employee to clean it out. The tree had poison Ivy vine growing up it . . . still there. Fireworks set off by another camper. Facility amenities were all very good. Pool area clean, many activities available for kids . . . bring extra spending cash as most are not free. Bikes were in good condition, WIFI, good security. All in all we would return. Overall experience I would rate them as a "B"
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/18/2017

    God times

    We had a great time for our daughters birthday. There are activities for every age group.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/16/2017

    Cousins Camp

    This is the first time we had our Cousins Camp at Yogi Bear. Overall it was very positive (they can't control the weather : ) However, since it was very cool and rainy, we were disappointed that most of the arcade games were out of order. Bring lots of extra cash for other activities and your own bikes. We had 2 cabins. The big Bear sleeps 12, however there is no room inside to store clothes/food for 12. We were very glad we brought extra folding tables. We were pleasantly surprised at the well furnished kitchen. BYO sharp knives/cutting board/grilling tools and you'll be all set. The bounce pillow was a huge hit with our kids!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/14/2017

    Yogi south haven

    This was our 2 time at the south haven yogi, we love it! We tried another location and was so disappointed in the staff and wasnt sure about returning but knew we would have an amazing time at the South Haven Yogi Bear we decided to spend our week vacation there again. So clean, great sites and the staff is very helpful. The kids wore themselves out too!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/03/2017

    Perfect place

    Our family enjoyed every aspect of this place. This was our fifth time. Grandkids loved the crafts and the employees are top notch. Check in and out imporoved and appreciated. So much to do for all ages. Safe and secure park. Love it!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 7