• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    09/23/2018

    Glamping

    We had a wonderful time at Sunnybrook Resort. The grounds are well manicured and the staff were friendly and paid attention to every detail. We enjoyed the pool with friends and toured the towns of South Haven and Saugatuck. There is so much to see and do that we will definitely return to Sunnybrook.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/21/2018

    Great Park

    Beautiful, friendly park near Lake Michigan. Spaces are concrete and big enough for big rigs, plenty of room for car, picnic tables and fire pits. Wonderful landscaping and beautiful flowers every. Near town and plenty of eating places. Very quiet place. All roads paved so wonderful for walking . A classy place to visit if you need to get away and rest.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/20/2018

    Great stay!

    We spent nine days at this park, five days on one site (on Butternut Lane) and four days on another site (back in the new area). Met some real nice people, attended a "beach party", and spent some quality time in the very nice pool. We rode our bikes into town on the Kal-Haven bicycle trail, a very nice path just north of the RV park. We were there over the Labor Day holiday, so it was pretty crowded. On Tuesday, the place pretty much emptied out. All in all, it was a very good time. Looking forward to visiting again soon.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/18/2018

    Great location

    Easy on/off from Rt 31. Southhaven is a great attraction The park is attractive and very well kept. We stayed there 3 days and enjoyed our visit. Only knock on the park is extremelyinadequate WiFii. Password was available but using it was not achievable. Had to use hortspot on phone to access internet. TV air reception was of little value. Cable available but only if owner renting the lot had it activated. Nice lots and amenities with clean laundry n pool.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/18/2018

    Great Place

    Great place, clean, quiet, complete. Had everything we needed and close to South Haven.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/18/2018

    Relaxing weekend

    Beautiful resort with great upkeep. A little pricing but worth it. Ask for a shaded lot if available, no trees in the center. Very relaxing weekend and quiet.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/18/2018

    Rest & Relaxation @ Sunny Brook

    We recently spent the weekend @ the beautiful Sunny Brook, and had a wonderful time. Everything met our expectations. The Park is lovely, the club house is spacious & very accommodating. The swimming ????? pool is nice & big. & the playground is very inviting to the kiddies. All of the guests in our party, rated Sunny Brook : “Outstanding “. ??
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/17/2018

    Big Rigs In South Haven

    This was our camping group'so first trip to SunnyBrook and have already placed SunnyBrook on the rotation for next year. We really enjoyed our experience, Wonderful resort.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/16/2018

    Missed College Football

    For the price we paid per night, and in comparison to many other "upscale" RV Resorts, I thinks it's ridiculous that you don't provide cable TV !
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/16/2018

    Nice getaway

    Our first time to sunnybrook had a wonderful time. Everyone from my he Staff to the community of people staying here everyone very friendly and hospitable. Lots of things to do in the area. We loved it so much the we purchased a seasonal spot for next year.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10