• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    Best camping in South Haven

    We've been coming to Sunnybrook for many years. It's one of our very favorite places to camp. Really enjoy the staff, and how the campground makes an effort to provide activities. Hamburgers on Thursday were great, and the band on Saturday night was awesome. Look forward to our next opportunity, hopefully we can stay longer next time.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    first timer

    We had a great experience at your park. It was nice to be greeted on a Sunday evening with a real person vs. a piece of paper with our reservation and camp site. We were escorted to our site and were helped with parking of our 44' Coach. We visited over a long weekend and were surprised with the meet/greet Friday night along with wine/food and a wonderful live band on Saturday evening. The entire site was beautiful and the lake was very pretty. Our site had full hook-up and everything worked!!! The pool and club house were well kept and friendly. These people really go out of their way to make your weekend nice. We will return again. Thank you.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/15/2018

    Michigan trip

    Found this under RV resort instead of campground on Google Maps. A very nice surprise - very well done. Nice people, nice management, still growing. Give this place a try, you won’t be disappointed.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/15/2018

    Our first time

    We checked in on Friday for the weekend. Had a great time there that people were very friendly and the staff was very accommodating and there are a lot of things to do around the South Haven area
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2018

    Great park

    Great park. Clean and friendly. Spacious sites with large concrete pads. Only negative is bathrooms were locked at 10 pm.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2018

    good getaway

    Third time at this resort, love it! Very clean and well maintained. On site socials are great way to meet campers. Feels like being on vacation, sites are good size and love having cement pad to park on. Fire pits, picnic table provided are maintained. Feels safe and secure! Pool is clean and warm and they have some pool toys on site to share. Laundry room available. I love everything about this resort.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2018

    Freshbreathofair

    This was our 4th or 5th stay at Sunnybrook. We have stayed at other places but always return because we enjoy the park and the people. Everyone is super friendly and the park is immaculately clean. We will definitely return before the summer is over.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2018

    Glamping

    To be truly luxury should provide cable
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2018

    Our favorite place to camp

    This is our favorite place to camp. The resort is beautiful with a fantastic pool and hot tub, a fishing pond, beach, club house, and super friendly people. The managers offer several nice complimentary extras like yoga, weekly happy hour and weekend concerts as well as fun minimal cost events like Thursday burger night. And it's location is just a couple miles out of downtown South Haven and a short drive to other nearby fun towns to visit.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2018

    One complaint

    My husband and I think the RV resort is beautiful. I do have one complaint, and that is about the music constantly being played at the "owners" pool. We were in the site right across from that pool, and the music was very disturbing to us. Plus, one night it was on past 11:00 p.m. The next time we stay, I will request a site that is not near either of the two swimming pools.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10