• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    Great Experience

    This was a great place to stay & visit and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for first class RV Park. The professionally landscaped grounds were beautiful and the service buildings & clubhouse were spotless... can't say enough good things about the entire experience
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/18/2018

    Loved SunnyBrook & South Haven!

    As soon as we arrived at SunnyBrook RV Resort, we knew it was going to be a great 11 days! What a beautiful top of the line resort. Surrounded by manicured lawns, a beautiful grounds and a great pool and hot tub, we lived the life of luxury for our whole trip! We would recommend the park to anyone looking for a clean comfortable place in South Haven and the surrounding area. We loved South Haven - just happened to be Harbor Fest Weekend on the last days that we were there - a great time, beautiful sunsets!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/18/2018

    Fabulous vacation spot

    Beautiful RV resort. Everyone was so friendly. We had a wonderful time relaxing on our site or taking walks. Also enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Bath house and laundry facilities were very clean. This resort is only a few miles from downtown South Haven. So much to do only a short distance away. Can't wait to vacation at Sunny Brook again.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/13/2018

    Great Experience

    We spent a long weekend at the resort and had a wonderful time, every where we went was spotless and the people were friendly. All of the sites are easy to maneuver into, nice 8 mph speed limit that everyone was abiding to. I strongly recommend this resort, its a great value and only a few minutes to downtown South Haven where food is great with a fantastic beach.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/13/2018

    We Love Sunnybrook

    This was our third time visiting and the first since the Phase II was created. The entire facility (sites and grounds included) is gorgeous. Everyone, including the other guests, are very friendly. There weren't a lot of kid at this time, but unlike some RV resorts we've been to, the kids here were able to be kids but not out of control. A very very enjoyable experience. We will definitely be returning.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/12/2018

    southhaven

    We have stayed at Sunny Brook RV park previously and always enjoy our stay. It is a beautiful facility and wonderfully maintained. We were a bit surprised that there was some very loud "boom, boom" music that lasted at least to midnight. This is VERY unusual and the first time anything like this has happened during our visits. It is usually very calm and peaceful. I hope this situation was addressed. There is one thing that visitors to this facility should be aware of and that is there is no cable TV. I know a lot of RV's now come with satellite systems so this may not be an issue at all for some. Although I have made two "concerns" in this review I still consider it one of the nicer RV resorts we have stayed in and will return.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/12/2018

    Resident referred

    We met residents Linda and Roger at an FMCA rally and they introduced us to Sunny Brook. Trisha was great in managing our reservation in short notice and welcomed us warmly upon arrival. The grounds and amenities are lovely and very well kept. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Beth, the property manager even checked on us to make sure all was well with our stay. If we get to a point where we need a more permanent spot, this is Sunny Brook is definitely a place where we would buy.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    Great place

    Love this RV park! Only drawback is that they don’t have cable and antenna reception is bad. For the price we pay we feel cable should be included, or an option for extra $.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    Only 1 thing wrong

    We were there for three days and when I say 1 thing wrong I am talking about the weather (rain), but we know that we have to take what we get. Otherwise the park was in great shape and we will definitely be coming back.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    Great Place!

    We have been coming to this resort now for 10 years. It is quiet, the people are great, the sites are concrete and you have a nice area for the fire pit, and it is close to different small towns that you can visit. I love this resort and I suggest to any camper out there that you have to visit this resort. You will fall in love!
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10