• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    06/21/2018

    Fantastic campground close to crescent city

    I found this place while looking for a campground with cabins for a family vacation. We took our 35 foot travel trailer and our family stayed in one of the cabins. The staff was nice enough to put out spot near the cabins so we would t be far from family which was a huge plus. The spot we got 17) was clean and tucked into the trees which provided privacy from the main road and park nearby. The cabin was clean and looked great, my family enjoyed it as much as we did, I would book here again in a heartbeat.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    Wonderful

    Another great stay at one of our favorite RV parks. Always taken back by the wonderful location and facility.Th.anks for all the hard work to maintain this treasure
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/17/2018

    Peaceful

    Wonderful place to relax and enjoy the Redwoods
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/16/2018

    Awesome

    We spent 10 days at this RV park. It was awesome. Right in the middle of the redwood forest. It wasn’t a cleared out parking lot like done in the area. We liked so much we looking in to staying here for 2 mos next year instead of 10 days
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/15/2018

    Best ever

    A quiet,very serene,gorgeous resort. I tell all of our r v friends about it. Will be back for sure
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/14/2018

    Somewhat dissappointed

    The only bad thing is all the pot holes, need to fill them with gravel. I fell riding our bikes . Had to leave a day early to see my doctor. Bruised hip. These are very dangerous for children also riding.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/13/2018

    Beautiful sites and great location loved

    Loved our spacious wooded site. The location was great for visiting Jedadiah State Park and the beautiful coast. We would stay here again!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/10/2018

    Grandma

    Great and friendly park. Loved it We will be back
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/09/2018

    Pleasant stay

    We enjoyed our stay, the sites were large, so you felt like you had some privacy from your neighbors. The facilities were clean. It was a little strange the office closed at 5 and I felt bad for late arrivals who seemed confused by the directions left on the office door. The park was nice for the kids to play at. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only complaint was the smell of poo near our site, not sure if it was the neighbors R.V. or what but it was stinky. We would stay here again, but ask for a different spot!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/06/2018

    Nice place

    Very nice park, friendly staff, well groomed grounds.
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10