• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    02/12/2019

    Awesome Park

    Did not know what to expect, the Springs at Borrego was recommended by a fellow RV a few years back. Upon arrival we immediately fell in love with the area. The staff at the park are wonderful and the facilities are very well maintained. The only negative I can come up with is poor internet connectivity. Since I am still working remotely this was a concern. Have already booked 6 weeks for the next 3 years. Will need to have a plan B in place for the internet issue. All in all a fantastic experience. Once that will keep us coming back year after year.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/11/2019

    Awsome RV resort

    The Springs at Borrego RV Resort is very good to play tennis, golf, and swimming.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/11/2019

    quick get away

    This was our first visit to The Springs - but won't be our last. My husband and his brother loved the golf, which was very reasonably priced. They were especially impressed that there was such a nice range. The park is super clean and quiet and the space was plenty roomy. For a small town there are plenty of good restaurants to choose from. We had a great weekend.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/11/2019

    Back Again

    We always enjoy returning to The Springs at Borrego because the staff is very friendly, the accommodations are nice, and we can really relax.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/10/2019

    Great Park Model Experience

    We stayed for 2 nights at a cute Park Model home at this resort. Our model was at the end with a great view of the golf course. The unit was clean and tidy and overall very comfortable. Only thing that would have been better would be a comfortable chair in the living space. Otherwise, unit had clean kitchen and a TV in every room except the bathrooms! Would highly recommend staying here if wanting to visit this resort and you are not an RV owner.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/09/2019

    Nice but price

    Really nice locale and park, but pretty pricey. Nice amenities and very clean.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/03/2019

    Perfect

    Perfect in everyway??????????
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/03/2019

    A Great RV Resort!

    The Springs RV Resort in Borrego Springs has a great view of the golf course and surrounding mountains. The air is clear and the stars are exceptionally bright! The dog parks are clean and the pool and hot tubs are nice. It is a great place to stay!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/02/2019

    Credit card compromised

    I use a credit cord exclusively for travel to the US. I hadn't used it in 7 months. I phoned in mid January to make my reservation aid for on that card and the very next day I was informed that a PayPal purchase for $1865 had been made. My card was cancelled and replaced. I phoned and spoke to an assistant manager and got nowhere so I won't be back
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/01/2019

    Camping in the desert

    The park and its facilities are very well maintained- the golf was very accessible and enjoyed the course - I love playing the 9 holes twice because you always have room for improvement - also garbage pick up was prompt and you never saw bags of garbage sitting around. The restrooms n showers were impeccable as as the pool n mineral baths - we felt bad we didn’t get to play ping pong as we love to play - have to stay longer next time to squeeze it in . . . We will be back - thank you
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10