• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    08/19/2018

    meteor shower visit

    We visited in August to view the Perseid Meteor Shower. We knew it would be hot, but decided to visit anyway. The Park is beautiful. The staff was very accommodating - from the reservation process to check in and check out. Since the Park was only minimally occupied this time of year, we were given a lovely spot with a nice mesquite tree providing some shade - which helped with the desert heat. Facilities are lovely, bathrooms roomy and very clean. We would love to return in a cooler season.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/14/2018

    Guest experience

    The park itself is great, the lake has fish and you can spend a great afternoon there, the sky was clear and great for start gazing we saw a few "falling stars". The drawback was the pool and spas, the pool had bugs and look "unattended" the spas looked like they had not been brushed in a while. The showers were clean. If you don't mind, or use the pool and spa, this is a great park for relaxing. If you golf this is the park for you!!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/12/2018

    My happy place

    The Springs has the best value for the buck! Relaxing and friendly environment! The pool and work out room are well maintained and always clean.The cabins are amazing too. We usually RV it but if you are planning a gathering you need to try out the spacious cabins.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/03/2018

    great hidden treasure

    We feel fortunate to have learned of the Springs. We participate in the Annual Bighorn sheep count and needed a nice comfortable place to crash after sweltering in the sun for 10 hours per day. Our rental unit was clean and comfortable. The air conditioning was good and not too noisy. Thank you for supporting the sheep count by giving us such a good deal!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/03/2018

    Dog friendly!

    I love this place, especially in the summertime as it is fairly empty. Although it is hot, it's a dry heat and the pool is wonderful. They've gone through great pains to make this resort dog friendly. There are at least 2 grass covered dog runs, including a dog washing station and poop bags are available in strategic locations. Camping among the fairways and water features makes for great views. It's a great weekend getaway.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/01/2018

    Really good stay

    Really nice. We were one of two rigs at the park, middle of the week and 109 degrees. This is the park we go to all year . Love the summer. If you like the heat ??Out summer stays.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/19/2018

    Great stay

    The pool gate next to the park does not have a functioning spring to make sure the gate does not stay open. I can tell it has the parts but they’re no longer working. This is so dangerous for children playing at the park. Easy fix could avoid a child death. Other that that This place is awesome and we will be returning over and over again!! The bathrooms are unbelievable clean! We were very impressed!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/06/2018

    Awesome

    Perfect oasis for family camping. Will go again whenever we can!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/03/2018

    Desert getaway

    First time visitors but won't be the last. Enjoyed the stay and were happy with the park. Everything was well maintained and clean. Very nice layout with easy access and flat rv pads. Got some wind on 2 of the 4 days but hey it's the desert.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/03/2018

    Minor Issues

    Great place to just get away. Nice RV facilities and beautiful sites with up to date hook ups.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10