• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    11/13/2018

    PARADISE

    Home away from home. Always hate to leave. We go jeeping on the hundreds of trails, hit the pool and mineral pools, shop in town and just have a fantastic time. Been coming here for years and can't think of a place we enjoy more than here. The staff is fantastic and the facilities are 5 stars everytime.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/13/2018

    Elks camp out

    The RV Resort was clean and kept in a very enjoyable fashion.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/12/2018

    Roughing it in Borrego

    Excellent RV park, clean, roomy and very nice parking sites. Small town has great mexican restaurant "Poblito's" in front of Center Market. Excellent breakfast at Red Octillo. The road s122 from Salton Sea is pretty rough for about 10 miles. When you turn from 86 best to stay under 40 until you leave residential area and then under 50 or less until you climb out of the valley.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/11/2018

    best RV resort in California

    Third time at Spring at Borrego and I can warmly recommend it. Friendly staff, we had smores and hot dogs at community BBQ on Tuesday. How about three spas, heated salt water pool, water aerobics and yoga, trash pick up at your camp site!! All drive through camp sites is helpful for us that can't back a trailer! And oversized camp sites with cement pads. The town of Borrego Springs has also a lot to offer. A very active artist community and interesting artwork scattered throughout the dessert. Many top rated restaurants and shopping.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/10/2018

    Borrego Memories

    Swift check in. Several campground hosts. Immaculate and roomy r.v. sites. Beautiful and well maintained golf course. Office staff friendly, helpful, and efficient.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/05/2018

    Nice Place

    Great place nice and clean very quite.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/03/2018

    feedback survey

    great place to stay. people are friendly, location is great and amenities are awesome.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/01/2018

    Cabin

    Easy way to camp... All is provided.. No big RV to own or drive, no trailer to haul... Just bring clothes and food... Big BBQ area with picnic table and chairs.. Convenient for hosting large groups. No trash to dispose of, park hosts pick it up at your site every day! Linens and dishes are provided too!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/31/2018

    October 2018 Experience

    My wife and love "The Springs" and usually make about 3 -4 trips per year. The staff is friendly and we appreciate their "low key" style.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/31/2018

    Short trip

    Just a short trip from where we live and we had an amazing time. The park was so nice and being able to fish the pond was great. The kids had a great time at the playground and the pool. Plus there’s awesome things to see in the area.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10