• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    10/18/2018

    Vacaciones

    Un lugar hermoso, limpio, personal muy eficiente y amable.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/17/2018

    camping

    Great campground. Cement/paved sites. Clean park, nice playground, bike trails nearby, canoeing and a small beach. Camp store on site and wood for sale for bonfires.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/16/2018

    Great camping spot

    We had a great time at vineyards camp grounds. It was a great little fall break get-a-way. We enjoyed fishing and my daughter loved the playground. The campground is close enough to town to go into grapevine and site see. We personally did some wine tasting. One winery gave us a complimentary tasting due to us staying at the campground. We plan on coming back this summer to enjoy the swimming beach area.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/14/2018

    Rainy days

    Staff was very friendly. Close to a lot of activities. We had cabin #1. My only criticism was the shower head was very low. Campground was pretty and clean.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/14/2018

    Oct 2018

    This was our fourth time to rent a full size RV spot. The facility is clean, has friendly staff, and is kid and pet friendly as well. If there is a drawback it would be that they don’t allow pens to help for dogs. The only reason this would be helpful is to load and unload for walks.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/13/2018

    Excellent

    Everything about this place is first class. Somewhat hard to find the first time but no big deal. Stayed in site 82 a pull through on the lake everything with 1st class. Can't wait to return
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/12/2018

    Beautiful Campground Close To Everything

    We stayed at The Vinyards the week of Oct. 8, 2018. Although the weather was a bit up and down, the campground was a pleasure to stay at. We were in a gold site and had a wooden deck, concrete pad with picnic table & fire ring and grill. There was also a large grassy area. We really liked that they had an off-leash area (Puppy Point) to exercise our restless dog. We will definitely consider returning to this beautiful campground in the future.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/09/2018

    Great Place

    This is a great place to visit. The staff was very friendly. I will surely come here again when in the area.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/09/2018

    First Visit

    Great experience! Checking was easy and staff very helpful! Space was easy to get to and had a very nice view of the lake.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/09/2018

    Fabulous RV Park

    We visited The Vineyards last year as a friend raved about how great it was. We've just revisted for 5 nights. We fly in from England for e to 5 months each year with a 5th wheel and truck stored in Fort Worth. This place is so great that we've decided we're going to book each year at the heginning to set up he trailer and at the end to relax and get the trailer ready for storage again. We havent found an RV park for miles around thats as good as this
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10