• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    08/04/2021

    RV Fun in Vacaville

    Picked up family at SFO and returned to Vineyard RV Park for 2 nights of rest and relaxation after MANY hours of traveling. Had a great time at the lovely pool! Plus, easy access and proximity to shopping is a real plus. Plan to be back on the return trip to SFO and other trips to/from Bay Area.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/03/2021

    bay area stays

    This is a very nice park. The people who stay there and the people who handle the everyday of the park are just great! I highly recommend it. Great facilities, grounds and pool. Very nice to deal with. Would stay again.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are really happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/03/2021

    Very disappointed

    The newer part of the park seems pretty nice but we were in the old part. Lots are narrow all dirt and gravel. There was grease all over the ground in our site and the neighbors when we arrived. We tracked it in the trailer. We called to have someone come clean it up and they sent someone right away. There are many many full timers there with old trailers and lots of vehicles parked at the sites. The pool looked nice. We used the dog park which was nice and big but all dirt. We thought $72 a night was way over priced for the lot we had. We asked for a different lot but they said they were full. We might stay here again if we could get the new part but even that is overpriced. Location is very convenient.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We do hope you would give us another try. We are sorry for the site being oily. We will do our best to put you in a site you would like next time. Thank you, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/03/2021

    Excellent location

    Great enteral location for day trips and shopping.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/01/2021

    Good park

    We were at vineyard for 6 months. We really enjoyed our stay. We swam in the pool and used the other amenities. The prices seem pretty high compared to other parks and the electricity bill was outrageous! Things are quiet after 10pm and everyone was very friendly.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We hope you enjoy your stay. Warm Regards, Susan Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/30/2021

    Pleasant visit

    This campground was very clean and quiet. Not far from thing to do.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We do hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/21/2021

    Nine Plus

    The park is well maintained and RV amenities are very good. reserved on short notice and accommodated quite nicely for about 6 weeks. Not complaining but would be nice if adjustments would have been nice to maintain a spot other than overflow by adjusting one nighters. Not a big deal and probably associated with prior reservations for specific sites. The grounds are in very good condition and well maintained. So overall, we will difinitely stay here again. Everything was great. I would like to extend a special THANK YOU to the people in the office. They have been nothing but helpful and accommodating. Overall, the accommodations are rated a 9 plus
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are happy you enjoyed your stay here. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2021

    Delightful

    I camped here for 7 nights while attending a couple herding dog trials. The campground is well maintained and managed. Friendly helpful front desk. My site (premium pull through) was great! Thanks Vineyard RV - I will be back!
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Recent Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here. Hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Sandy
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/12/2021

    Great stay!

    We loved it here! Our site had grass and trees to keep our kids and dog cool. The pool was the perfect temperature and our kids had a blast playing in it. The customer services was great. We will come back!
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Recent Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay here. Hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Sandy Stuart
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/11/2021

    Nice place

    Nicely maintained park. Site we stayed in was long and flat. Didn’t feel too tight driving through in our 45 ft class with our Yukon XL toad. Looks like a lot of full time residents which can make the other sites look cluttered and cramped. A lot of extra vehicles parked on the road because of this as well. Pools are small compared to the size of the park, both were very crowded the two days we were there. Did not have opportunity to use any other facilities. Overall the park is nice and we would stay here again. Bring the bug defense spray though, lots of cockroaches outside and we found one inside during our stay.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Recent Guests, Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We do appreciate your comments and feedback. We will address the issues mentioned as we strive to make our Park a pleasant place to stay. Warm regards, Sandy Stuart
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10