• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/14/2020

    Nature retreat

    Everyone is super helpful, especially maintenance! They always go above and beyond! It's a good feeling and they are awesome hard workers looking out for everyone. Thank you!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2020

    Month Stay

    We were between two homes, thus are stay! We totally appreciated the care given to 5he park by the maintenance and land#caping crews. We also appreciated the friendly staff throughout the park, especially the office staff.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are really happy you enjoy it here and thank you for staying with us. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2020

    Great experience

    We were not in the area to visit but to move our daughter into town but our stay at this park was exceptional. It was quiet, away from highway sounds and peaceful. We felt safe here and our stuff was secure while we were away from our unit. The staff was so flexible and helpful in spite of the Covid confusion.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again in the future while visiting your daughter. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/30/2020

    Nice place to stay

    This was our first time staying here. Overall nice place to stay. Very clean and well maintained. Full hookups and easy to park your rig. Good WiFi. Only thing negative was very poor cable tv reception. TV reception was in/out making it hard to watch tv shows. Unable to use some of the facilities due to Covid 19 restrictions so I can’t rate those.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are sorry about some restrictions, we do hope they end soon. I am sorry about your t.v. reception. I hope the next time you visit everything is in good working condition. Please let us know if it isn't. Thank you again and warm regards Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/30/2020

    Clean and quite

    Very convenient, super clean and pretty. Love the dog park and the walking trail. Cant wait to return.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/29/2020

    Great time despite COV-19

    Unfortunately the pool has limited hours so we had to reserve an hour each day for use. Pool was very clean. Laundromat was open and clean. Could not go into office everything is by phone. Grounds were clean and trash pickup daily. Staff is available by phone. Everything is near by including Camping World. Cable is clear and many channels to choose from. Just wished the pool had regular hours.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. I am sorry our Pool has limited times right now but we are under Covid rules. Hopefully everything will be open soon and you can visit us again. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/28/2020

    Nana

    This was our second time at the Vineyard. We basically needed a place to park our RV while visiting relatives nearby. It was a comfort to know that it was safe while we were away.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are happy you enjoy coming to our Park and look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/28/2020

    A comfortable week in wine country

    Great location for visiting Napa, Sonoma, Winters and Vacaville. Sites were clean and staff was very friendly. Even with COVID restrictions, we were able to utilize the very nice fitness room daily and get pool time nearly every day.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park, we appreciate your feed back. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/14/2020

    Weekend Getaway

    We needed an RV Park that was in the Vacaville area for a weekend shakeout of a new travel trailer. We were actually a bit skeptical about the park so it was a very pleasant surprise to arrive and find a beautifully maintained facility. We loved walking throughout this large resort each evening. Other guests were social and nice and there are lots of areas almost like little neighborhoods. Because of Covid the pool and restrooms were closed but the pool could be reserved for a family group in hour increments. There were three trailers (families) in our group and we really appreciated that we were able to get three sites in a row. The staff was extremely friendly and professional and the park is beautifully maintained. Vacaville would not be a normal get away for us (too close to our home) but we all agreed that we would return to this park without hesitation. It is very close to Outlet mall, Camping World and other shopping if that's your thing but there is lots to do within the RV Park itself to enjoy a relaxing get away. The only reason I didn't give an "Excellent" in facilities cleanliness is because there was dog poop in our site. Really not the parks fault, I blame irresponsible pet owners but I wish it would have been cleaned up rather than me having to do it.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your review of our park and are very happy you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry about the dog mess and we will make sure we check sites good before anyone going into them. Thank you again. We do hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/14/2020

    Pricy

    Park is nice. The highest I have ever stayed at. Laundry rooms OLD. Nasty notes on everything. Lots of rules! Nothing for kids to do
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We appreciate your comments. Hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10