• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    05/18/2019

    Great place

    We had a great time here. Nice office employee. Good swinming pool
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/16/2019

    Great park

    This is a lovely park with the best dog park I have ever seen. The staff went above and beyond to help me in a very difficult situation.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Park. We appreciate it. Thank you for the kind words and we are very happy you enjoy our park and dog park. We do hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/28/2019

    Ist time for our Friends

    Swimming pool is clean and nicely kept up overall.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the pool and I hope the rest of your stay was good also. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/23/2019

    Great Stay

    We were very pleased with the overall stay. The showers were great, and the grounds were well kept and very relaxing.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/20/2019

    Great park for families

    We stayed in the premium pull through site in the older part by the pool. The trees and bushes are amazing, and you don't feel like you're right near a large City! Very quiet and peaceful. No issues with any hookups, the pool was sparkling clean, and there was not much traffic or noise. Awesome dog park here as well. Easy enough to get to, close to shopping and kid friendly places. There are quite a few long termers here, but the park was clean. Will definitely be back!
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We appreciate all the feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/18/2019

    Awesome

    Everything was great Nice park Wish we could have stayed longer
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are happy everything was good and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for staying with Vineyard RV Park. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/15/2019

    Good time

    Always clean neat and friendly people & staff.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/15/2019

    Excelent Service

    I was staying here while my wife was in the Hospital. We had to change out reservation several times and the staff was so very helpful and made us feel welcome. We have stayed here several times with our club and have always had a great stay. One of our favorite places due to their hospitality. Thanks to a great staff.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our park. We appreciate all the kind words and hope to see you again in the future. We hope your wife is doing well. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/10/2019

    long term stay

    We stayed for 1 month while selling our house. The park is quite nice. I did not use the pool, but it always looked sparkling clean. My boyfriend said the laundry was very nice and clean as well. Our first spot they gave us was not as level as we would have liked (We don't have hydraulic levelers), so they very kindly moved us to a new spot that was more level. The staff was very nice and most of the tenants were quiet and friendly. The price is a bit high compared to other long term parks, which is why I chose to stay only 1 month instead of 3 but again, the park is nice and close to food and entertainment
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, thank you for reviewing our park.Thank you for all your kind words. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to see you again in the future. Warm regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    04/09/2019

    2 day stay

    We stayed for three days and two nights while we were running around in the bay area. It is very convenient too many attractions in that area and very close to the wine country. The park was clean and well maintained. It was quiet at night.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We hope you enjoyed yourself and got to see as many attractions as you could. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10