• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    01/22/2021

    Love it!

    Great place! Nice neighbors, quiet park, well maintained grounds and reasonable prices. Great dog parks for all sizes. Very much love that I get to stay here for a month!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/21/2021

    Nice park in a quiet area

    Very cute park located just far enough off of the freeway to not hear the noise. Stayed 2 nights, but most of the guests seemed to be long term. We stayed in the older section, but still had a nice site with grass and a rose bush. Would definitely request the newer loop next time though. Didn’t really interact with any staff, due to covid (the contactless check in was very easy!). Would stay again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/18/2021

    Great Spot

    This is such a cute park. Its easy to get to and the staff are so nice and helpful. Plenty to do nearby and kid friendly. There is a fenced off dog area and chickens that walk around. The maintenance people are always around to help too which is nice.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/18/2021

    Loved it

    I had an extended stay at vineyard. It was my first stay there. I had just purchased my RV and new little about RV life. The staff was very helpful. The people in the office where great with all my questions. The park is nice. It's just a short drive to town probably not even five minutes. Would definitely stay again.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. Thank you for all the kind words and we do look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/12/2021

    Clean and secure

    This is a nice, spacious spot. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds are clean and orderly. This place is more of a mobile home park than overnight spot, but it worked out great for us.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and reviewing our park. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    12/02/2020

    Poor customer service

    We have stayed here many times but this time was the worst. The office was locked but when my husband and his nephew parked in the empty site next to us a woman practically ran from the office to yell at us. There were only two spaces in the entire area filled, including us. Although we explained they were just unloading and the truck was leaving she continued to scold! We could have been done in minutes! Then because of a problem with our satellite we asked to move to a different space. We were told they were full. We were the only ones in that area and there were at least 12 empty spaces the whole week! Worst customer service we have ever experienced here. They kept the office, bathrooms, and showers lock. Claiming it was due to Covid-19. We are full time no other park has been so locked up, or office staff so rude.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Recent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Park. We do appreciate your feedback and comments. I do apologize if your stay was not a pleasant one. Unfortunately, our office and restrooms are closed due to COVID. We are hoping all this will pass soon so our facilities can reopen to the public. Again, I apologize for any inconvenience or unpleasantness during your stay. We hope you will return again soon. Warm regards, Sandy Stuart
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    12/01/2020

    Fun

    Very good
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are happy you liked it here. We do hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/23/2020

    Love it

    I really love staying at Vineyard RV park. The staff is very helpful. I recently bought a used RV and had lots of questions. They have been great!
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are very happy you liked it here and we were able to help you out with your questions. Happy RVing, Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/22/2020

    Friendsgiving

    Best place ever to have a wonderful group outing. We have been coming here for at least 10 to 15 years. We have our annual Thanksgiving get together here.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. Thank you for continuing to come here for so many years. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    11/22/2020

    Great park for the bay area

    We stayed for a week in November during COVID with our 34' 5th wheel. Contactless check in was super efficient. Our pull through spot was clean and roomy, although the spot was tight to turn into. The park was very clean. We did not use showers, laundry or gym so cannot comment on those facilities, but everything else was very well looked after. The park is huge! We were concerned about noise as we were in a very busy spot but it was very quiet at night. Very dog-friendly. We will definitely book again.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our Park. Were happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10