• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/21/2018

    Disappointed

    The new part of the park is well-planned and laid out with new pool and exercise room. The old side is in terrible condition. Why spend everything on the new side and not repair the old side first? There is almost no grass, roads are dangerous, lots are uneven and the dog park has a board with exposed nails in it. Night and day difference. The photos are deceiving-perhaps they are dated. The fountains are not visible because of overgrowth and only one is functional. Many of the trash cans are missing lids allowing the flies free access and the aroma free range.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/20/2018

    Nice place

    We have stayed here before, pleasant atmosphere but hot. Good over nite stay after 350 miles drive.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/18/2018

    Nice Enough

    I have no real complaints about the park. The staff were nice, and the amenities were good. The pools (there are 2 of them) were clean, and I loved the new weight/exercise room. But like everything else near the Bay Area, the park felt crowded. My neighbors on the adjoining sites were super nice people - but their RV was only a foot or so away from my awning. So it's a tight space. The only other item of note was the cost. And like everything else near the Bay Area, at $60 or so a night, it felt a little pricy compared to other RV parks we've been to. Having said all that, we will definitely be back. The park is in a good location for getting into the Bay Area without actually being in the Bay Area.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, thank you for reviewing our Park, we really appreciate it. I am happy you enjoyed your stay here. We do offer premium sites which are a bigger more roomy site. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    Great pool!

    We stayed here for two nights with our kids on our way to Six Flags in Vallejo. We loved the new pool. It was a good temperature and we were the only ones using it.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and got to enjoy our pool all by yourself. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/13/2018

    Home, Sweet Home for a week

    We enjoyed the quiet and spacious sites, and felt comfortable walking outside and exchanging helloes with the other RV ers Management is great to work with and seem to enjoy what they do! This visit(our4 th) we booked the last spot near the Clubhouse. It was not shaded but spacious enough for 2 cars. Only one complaint was the neighbor’s cat that howled day a d night and put cat paw prints all over our vehicles. That was a first! We would say so ething is we had stayed longer...
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the cat. Please feel free to let us know anytime you have anything that needs addressing while you are staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/11/2018

    Race Visit

    Spot was spacious and utilities matched my rig. No inconvenience there. There was some shade but the sun found it way through the trees. Although there were plenty of dogs, they were pretty well behaved. Power was plenty and the A/C kept the rig cool.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Park, we really appreciate it. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/07/2018

    Another Nice Stay

    Nice quiet, well kept park. Convenient to Vacaville and most of the Bay Area.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. Thank you for staying with us here at Vineyard. Hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/06/2018

    Great place!

    Vineyard RV Park is a great park that’s tucked into farmland. We loved how quaint it was, yet it was still so close to the Bay Area. My only gripe was that the laundry facilities were littered with cigarette butts. Other than that, this is such a cute RV Park!
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. I am very sorry about the cigarette butts. We will make sure to follow up on that. Thank you for staying with us here at Vineyard. Hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/05/2018

    Dd

    Older RV Resort, could use upgrades and less Full timers. Need to change sprinklers to ones that don’t spray vehicles and Rigs!!!! Not good!!!! Didn’t stay in new section but it seems to be well planned out. Good Job!
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are very sorry about the sprinklers and will definitely take a look at those. We do use these reviews to better our Park. We are happy you like the new addition. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/04/2018

    Our wonderful stay at the Vineyard RV Park

    The park is beautiful and the people that run it are super to work with. My wife and I came in on Thursday June 28 with our RV Club and we going to stay until Monday July 2 as some of the club was staying until Monday. As it turned out there was a Forest Fire a few miles away and on Sunday Morning I stepped out of my Motorhome into the thick smoke. I told my wife "We are leaving today" and we did because she has use of a personal Oxygen Concentrator when she needs to use it. We had already paid for the camping thru the RV Club which issues one check to the RV Park to cover all the members of the Club. I asked at the office if they could refund my camping cost for the 1 night as we were leaving and they replied that they would return my 1 night back thru the Wagon Master of the club and that I will contact that person to get my money back. I agreed. I was very surprised on short notice like that being they did so. They were very polite and their being polite was greatly appreciated by myself and my wife. We had great people working the customer service with us and also with the needs of the whole RV Club during all of our club staying there. I would like to thank the Vineyard RV Park for such a nice clean RV Park and for their great customer service. Don and Sandy
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Park. We appreciate all the nice things you had to say. We are happy you enjoyed the time you got to stay and are very sorry you had to leave. We hope your wife is doing well. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10