• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    03/12/2019

    Col

    Wonderful staff, always helpful. Management really helped us out in a bad situation with our reservation and a maintenance issue we had with our coach. We will be back!
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Recent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Park. We do appreciate the nice comments about our staff. We hope everything works out with your RV. We will see you on your return visit. Warm regards, Sand Stuart
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/11/2019

    Easy to find

    We spent one night here, and everything was fine. The place is well maintained and easy to find. Sites are fairly close together. I recommend this place if you're in the Davis CA area.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Recent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our park. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Sandy Stuart
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/09/2019

    Overnighter

    We approached from the east and missed the entrance. The road is VERY narrow and we had traffic behind us so we zipped right by it. Our site approach and exit were tight and not long enough to accommodate the toad, it had to be parked beside out 38' RV. There are beautiful newer areas of the park that are wide and paved, those sites however seem to be filled with full time "livers". Access to the 505 is easy and the proximity to Fairfield was close to visit family. This RV park seems to be the best option in the area.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Recent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Park. We do appreciate your feedback and comments as we use this information to improve our Park. We apologize about the entrance. We do have future plans of widening the entrance. Thanks again for your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Sandy Stuart
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/06/2019

    Nice little getaway

    Our 1st site was very uneven. They then put us in the newer section, this part was fantastic!! They has a fabulos workout room. The only problem we had was 1 guest was walking her dog behind our camper, with her long leash fully extended. I asked her not to because my dog is timid & hers may get hurt. She told me to f_ _ _ off. I attempted to re explain,her comment was others walk their dogs there and do not pick up after. I called the office, and had no more trouble. Other than that everything with the campground itself was perfect
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. I am very sorry for any inconvenience during your stay. We hope to see you back again in the future. We are happy you enjoyed our Park. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    03/05/2019

    Kudos

    Campground was clean and well maintained. Tina, Bill and Jerry made our stay memorable.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/10/2019

    Caltrip

    Very quiet, peaceful place. Dogs well controlled.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guests, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We really appreciate the feed back. We do hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    02/09/2019

    Our stay at Vineyard

    Warm staff, nice site and quick service
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are happy you liked it here and hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    01/21/2019

    Great place

    Highly recommended this park! The employees are super sweet! Every time I needed anything they were there for us. I travel with 2 dogs and every time we went into the office they were given treats - they really loved that. The dog park is huge with trees and agility table and tunnel for them to play on. It rained the whole time we were there so didn’t get a lot of time to explore the area but the wi if is great so I could stream movies. The only improvement could be wood chips in the dog yard to cut down on the muddy puppies.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We really appreciate it and are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    12/28/2018

    Peaceful Setting

    Hubby and I stayed for 1.5 months at this park. We were not on vacation, but traveled from WA state to have our dog operated on at UC Davis. We were initially at another park which was loud and child-filled and we needed a quieter more peaceful setting for our dog to recover. The Vineyard was a perfect fit. Their laundry facilities were one of the best we have used in a RV park. RV spaces were large enough and the grounds were well-maintained. We definitely recommend this park and will return in the future.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We appreciate all of your kind words. We hope your doggie is doing well and look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    12/12/2018

    Dreary

    Bad internet service, took about 1 1/2 hours to get on after calling tech support. Too bad park doesn't get it's own equipment instead of farming it out. Rough, uneven and sometimes sparse gravel and rock drives an spaces, almost no grass. Main restrooms pitifully small, although "trailer"type restrooms were OK.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Recent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Park. We appreciate your comments and feedback. I do apologize that you had issues with the internet. Thanks again for your review. Warm regards, Sandy Stuart
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10