• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    10/14/2018

    Nice and convenient RV Park

    Vinyard RV Park is a very well kept park, and very organized. It is conveniently located just a few minutes from the VACAVILLE Factory Outlets. Great for shopping, visiting Sacramento, wine country,, and many surrounding areas. We enjoyed our stay .
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again in the future. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/10/2018

    Awesome

    Nice place for family get togethers at a convenient location.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We are happy you had a nice time and enjoyed your family reunion. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/08/2018

    How did this become a 10-10-10

    Most of the clients live in this park full time. We took in a new coach and the tree’s need to be limbs scratched the top and upper sides.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, thank you for reviewing our RV Park. We are very sorry you had a bad experience here. We use these reviews to help improve our park and hope you will give us another try in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/08/2018

    Vineyards RV park

    We stay a few days every October. I was very disappointed with our sight last year. Too narrow to use our awning, many shabby full timers. This year our sight was excellent, and the park seems far less kinky. Had a great stay.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Recent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Park. We do appreciate your feedback and comments. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Sandy Stuart
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/07/2018

    Everything and More

    Great experience in our travel and camping on the road. Last minute reservervations were needed, no problem. Special site request conditions, no problem. Check-in office, very helpful. Everything just as we needed and more. I highly recommend.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park and all your kind comments. We appreciate it. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/06/2018

    Vacation

    Nice place to stay (we were here for a week visiting our family in NoCal). I would recommend this RV Park. We used the laundry facilities and they were very clean. The only thing that needs improvement is their cable tv (did not get clear reception).
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. I am sorry about our cable and we are having this looked into. Hope you enjoyed your stay and we see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/05/2018

    Disappointment

    Stayed in small “cabin”. Air conditioner did not cool space during day. Clubhouse bathroom ok except no electric outlet. Shower rooms and bathrooms next to showers had NO electric outlets for hair dryer. This really irate do me. First time there we had a rig and didn’t need facilities. This time we used your cabin.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. I am really sorry about the air conditioner not keeping up, also no electrical outlets. I will be passing this message along so that we can have someone look into these issues. Thank you, Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/03/2018

    Exit route

    The new exit route is absolutely ridiculous! Forcing vehicles to drive through the park to exit puts people at risk as it increases traffic through back areas of the park. We experienced trucks parked in the road, making it very tight to get by especially with our trailer, also very small children in the road way. Having to pull our RV through to the exit causes difficult sharp turns.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We appreciate it as we use these to better our park. I am very sorry about the Trucks and children in the road. We will be addressing this issue. We are very sorry about the inconvenience you had. Warm regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/27/2018

    Our 5 day visit

    Over all a good place to stay short term.Staff is quick to help with anything needing attention.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our park, we appreciate it. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/12/2018

    Really nice

    A nice pool and nice spots for your rv. Every place had an picknick table and the whole camping is very peacefull and quiet. Some facillities are outdated, but very clean, with nice showers. The people at the reception are nice and helpfull.
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, thank you for reviewing our Park. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10