• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    05/21/2019

    Will be back for sure!

    What a great RV park! The staff is incredibly friendly and the park is clean and very well maintained. The best part is they do wine tasting at the RV park. It is also a 5 minute walk to several tasting rooms at Vitner's Villiage. We will definitely be back!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/20/2019

    Nickname

    Love it here...always clean, love the store and wine tasting and how the pool is kept...and Luane does an INCREDIBLE job helping and giving out ingo????
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/20/2019

    Happy Traveler

    Absolutely beautiful park and exceptional staff. Facility wine tasting, food and coordination of local events. Nice walking areas and pet friendly. Great facilities for clubs to use. Clean and neat. Highly recommend.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/19/2019

    Wino weekend spring 2019

    As usual, the check in process is super easy. The staff is amazingly receptive to our needs. The facilities as usual are very clean. Definitely five stars.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/19/2019

    GREAT RV park!

    Beautiful setting, spotless, within walking distance of Vintners Village were you can taste wine from several wineries all in one spot. Close to downtown Prosser. Great wine tasting party in the office/store on weekends. We are definitely coming back here soon!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/19/2019

    Driving back through

    Taking a cross country trip again and got a later start. Could have driven farther, but when we got to here we decided to stop early and get up early and drive longer the next day. We chose to do this because the park is easy to get in and out of, even for rookies like us. It is beautiful and each site well maintained. Have a pool. Able to. Walk our dogs through the park. Able to walk for.coffe or tea at Dutch Bros or Starbucks. They make it easy to pull in with no reservation and check out with a drop box if you leave before 9am. So nice on the phone. We will be staying here again. Hopefully for much longer not just a drop in or drive through. Thanks for a great park to stay at.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/19/2019

    Awesome Experience!

    This is our second visit and we had a great time! The staff is friendly and helpful and the wine tasting at the park are fun. We love having the pizza truck there on Friday night. The park is close to many wineries that are a short walk away. We are coming back in October! Wine Country RV is a great place to stay!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/18/2019

    Great experience

    We are on our way to Delaware and our first night was at this wonderful RV park. It was supposed to be an overnight stay but turned into 2 night stay due to issues with our motorhome. What a gem of a park. Friendly staff, very clean facilities, concrete pads and the wine tasting night was the topper on a great 2 night stay. Friendly fellow Good Sam campers made me feel very welcome. We will be back on our return trip from the east coast.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/17/2019

    Wine weekend

    This is our second time staying here. We love it, the facility is clean and everyone is so nice. We come here to spend a couple of days wine tasting. It’s nice
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/16/2019

    Wine weekend with friends

    First time visitor, friends kept telling us how awesome the park was and in a great area! AGREED! What a fabulous time we had! Great staff, welcoming and do enjoyed the Friday night wine taster! We will be back! Top notch!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10