• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    One night stand

    We stopped in Prosser while traveling from Grants Pass to Blanchard ID. Prosser was a nice midway stop. This was a nice park and we enjoyed the convenient location. Some of the slots have a lot of grass and some, like ours, was just a narrow strip. Since we were just in for the night, it was fine.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/14/2018

    Nice park but loud crowd

    We were looking for an overnight stay. Nice park but we arrived after hours and when I picked up night envelope there wasn't any key cards so we weren't able to get into ge bathrooms. We were able to have someone in the pool let us in. Large stone group was partying until after midnight so that was loud. Make sure you have long power cord as well. Hookup is far forward and our truck was almost in the road to reach.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/12/2018

    Nice RV Park

    This is nice RV Park. Premium sites are paved others are gravel. Pull through sites. Sites oriented so RV provides afternoon shade. VERY little shade otherwise. There is a grass strip between sites. Nice restrooms, pool area. Close to wine tasting venues. OK wifi. A few over air TV stations and a few cable stations. Cons You do get freeway noise. And the reason I rated it lower, pay top dollar but they have coin operated showers.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/11/2018

    Nice Park

    The park was very nice. Clean. The restrooms, laundry rooms and pool area were well kept and clean. The staff very friendly and helpful. Had a great time.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2018

    Great Place

    This resort was really nice. Clean pool, very nice showers, landscaping was really nice...all in all, we had such a nice time that we stayed a day longer....
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2018

    Wonderful RV Park!

    Wine Country RV Park is a great place to camp! Clean facilities, helpful staff, great pull-thru spots, even wine tasting in the office certain nights in the week!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2018

    Just passing Through

    This is one RV park you won't be disappointed with. Excellent, complete bathrooms, nice pool,lots of grass. Close to the wine park.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2018

    Nice 1 night stay

    Good 1 night stay in Prosser. Great location is wanting to do wine tastings. Staff was friendly. The food truck on Friday night was a plus. Overall basic RV park, but clean. Private bathrooms with showers are a plus. It would be nice if there were more shade/trees/bushes through out the park. The walking path is nice. Pool looked nice, needs some plants or something to make the area more inviting, but overall it's a great amenity. Store looked like it had a nice selection of items. We will be back when we have time to do wine tasting.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2018

    Be ready on Thursdays

    Love this campground. We come every year. This last trip however was our first on a Thursday and we did not know we had to remove all of our personal belongings from the grass so it could be mowed. It would have been nice to a heads up from the check in counter or a kind visit in the morning. We were somewhat hollered at as we walked to the pool to go back and clean off our grass of chairs, picnic tables, and folding tables. So be prepared for that which is not a big deal but notice is a good thing to have.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/09/2018

    Will definitely return

    Our family visits this site several times a year and we finally had the opportunity to stay at a tent site. We were encouraged to bring our dogs since to much of the area is dog-friendly, including the RV Park. However, we did not realize dogs were not allowed in the RV Park area where the wine tastings take place. It was in the high 90s during our visit; too hot to leave our pups in a tent with minimal shade. It would have been great if there was an opportunity to participate in the RV Park tastings while seated outdoors. The RV Park is well taken care of and the bathroom facilities were amazing. The "free wifi" didn't work at our corner tent site unfortunately. It's a great location and a great value. We will definitely be back!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10