• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    09/23/2018

    Excellent service

    This was our second visit to Wine Country RV. The service was excellent as before, and staff is very accommodating. They opened a room for us to watch a football game that we just didn’t want to miss. They are very helpful with winery suggestions . We will be back
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/23/2018

    Mrs

    My only complaint was we were not able to bring our dogs in for the nightly tastings in the office and I could not bring a glass of wine out to my husband who was standing outside with our dogs.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/23/2018

    Nice stopover!

    This was a very nice park with many nice amenities. Very neat and clean! Friendly staff and fun wine tasting that had people talking and mingling. We would definitely recommend!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/21/2018

    Great experience

    Excellent facility in a great location.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/20/2018

    Wonderful campground

    This was a great campground. Level pads, wide spaces, plenty of room for a towed. Buildings were clean and well kept. Trail around park for walking dogs was level / flat for the most part. Staff were very helpful. Good location for exploring the area, close to fuel. We will be using this location again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/20/2018

    New favorite

    We had a great time. Staff was friendly, wine tasting on site was fun (got a good deal on a bottle too). Plan on making this a yearly event with friends.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/19/2018

    Great park, great location

    We had read the reviews and decided that this was the best place to stay along our 2 week journey. We weren't disappointed.The park was clean and well maintained. The site was level, wide and easy to access. There was a nice bit of lawn. The location was perfect for exploring wineries and the scenery. We plan to return next year.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/18/2018

    Traveler

    Awesome RV Resort with beautiful grounds, green grass and friendly and knowledgeable staff.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/17/2018

    Excellent

    They do such a great job from checking in to checking out. Grounds are great, could use a few more trees. Everything is well kept. 10 star showers.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/17/2018

    Excellent facility!

    We are new to RV camping, but we've stayed at KOA's, state parks, and private RV resorts. Wine County is by far our favorite so far. The campsites are large, very well maintained, and not right on top of each other. My wife loved the hot tub and wine tastings. And of course it is very close to about a million wineries. Prosser itself is quaint, but has everything a camper needs and then some, and apparently activities like parades or car shows, etc., almost every weekend. We'll be back!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10