• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    06/22/2018

    Great memories!

    This is our fifth annual trip with friends and we always have a great time. Kids ride bikes all day long and we feel safe having kids outside playing. Park is clean and kept up. Very mice!!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/21/2018

    Emergency

    We had a medical emergency that required us to leave three days early. We requested a partial refund but we’re denied. Under the circumstances, we felt a partial refund was reasonable.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/21/2018

    Wonderful

    My husband and I always come up here we have so much fun we get away from the heat in Fresno everyone is polite and very welcoming we will be back in July and hopefully get another spot for memorial weekend
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/15/2018

    Wandering Bells

    Great weather, great campground!
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/15/2018

    Camping with family

    Great camping trip with family.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/14/2018

    Beautiful and peaceful for the most part

    Its a long way out. But you pass amazing trees, waterfalls, streams,its beautiful. The RV area was great! Easy in and out, nice clean quiet sites. The staff was amazing, the store well stocked even with items that you don't see in retail stores.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/14/2018

    Will return

    Campsite was clean. Restrooms were clean. Friendly staff. All amenities available to make glamping fun and enjoyable for the wife and kids.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/14/2018

    Great camping spot

    They have coin operated hot water showers. And its a few minute drive away from the lake. Great place to camp
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/13/2018

    Great Stay

    Wishon Village RV park is one of the best campgrounds I have stayed in, the park is kept real clean, the sites are almost double the size of most campground sites, has plenty of shade and is super quiet. will definitely return.
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/13/2018

    My visit

    We had a great time as we always do at Wishon RV campground. We always get a friendly greeting in the store and they have all the necessities you might have forgotten. The campground is always spotless and the bathrooms very clean. It’s perfect distance from Wishon and the fishing was great. Caught my limit the first day. Great sized Rainbow hitting on Powerbait. We plan on returning next month for another week out of the heat of Fresno.
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10