• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    10/18/2018

    Great Family place

    We stayed in the rockwood rental.. this has been our second time with a family of 5... the trailer and the park are well maintained and the staff is very friendly and accommodating... Great place for a family get together and we would highly recommend to our friends and family’s
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/16/2018

    Beautiful and peaceful

    Fantastic camping. One of my favorite campgrounds. Good fishing, boat rentals, and a store that sells beer.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/14/2018

    Great Experience

    We’ve been coming to Wishon Village for several years & we’ve never been disappointed. Property is always in excellent condition, staff was friendly & helpful as always & the experience was perfect as always. Looking forward to retirement so we can stay for the summer??
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/12/2018

    Beautiful

    Lovely place to stay, safe, clean & peaceful
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/12/2018

    Pleasant

    Wishing Village is pleasant, quiet, and the staff are great. The sites are clean, convenient, and LARGE. Also, haven’t met a grouchy camper yet, here. Will definitely return.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/12/2018

    Wishon at Fall

    Can’t beat this beautiful place. Clean and everyone very Friendly. We had great fishing too. We will be back Again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/11/2018

    Birthday Trip

    I’ve been coming to the wishon area for close to 20 years this was my first stay at Wishon Village RV park. All my previous trips were anuel fishing trips for the guys where we just dry camp in the forest my wife wanted to see where I spent a week at a time . It was my wife’s birthday trip and we had a marvelous time at Wishon Village. The sites were spacious and in immaculate condition. I will definitely be returning to Wishon Village in the future add recommending it to all my friends
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/05/2018

    BD 2018

    Always above and beyond the norm. This year we left some clothes in the closet. Between Sharon, Kris and the other man that I didn't get a name we had them back within the week. Thanks again.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/05/2018

    Great place for the family

    We love Wishon RV Village. This was our 2nd time staying there (1st time in an RV though.) The spots are large and it's very kid friendly which is important to us. I will warn however that the bees and the tree sap was bad. I saw a few vehicles nearly destroyed by the sap while I was there. Luckily my spot was not under tree cover, but if my new RV got all that over it, I wouldn't have been happy! I think it's only during certain times of the year though, so I would NOT let that discourage you from staying!! Overall great place and I will definitely be coming again!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/04/2018

    Always great

    The sites are huge, the staff always pleasant and helpful. Been coming for the last 7 years, planning on another 7.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10