• Reviews
  • Yellowstone Holiday RV Campground & Marina

    PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    10/04/2018

    Looking for early fall

    We camped at Yellowstone Holiday in an RV (in their East area)for three nights. Our son, his wife and infant granddaughter stayed in one of the cabins near us. It is a beautiful setting along a good sized lake. Days were warm enough for shorts and evenings chilled off that long pants and light jacket felt good next to campfire. Loved the ability to do laundry in such a nice facility. Plenty of space to walk our dogs, etc. Overall, it's a great site. Easy access short drive into W. Yellowstone and made for a convenient home base to see the surrounding area. Would highly recommend.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/02/2018

    Beware of Cancellation and admin fees

    Their cancellation fees are exorbitant. I can understand MAYBE a SMALL fee for same or next day cancellation but $60.00??? Then there is the Administration fee of $25 for cancelling at all. That is OUTRAGEOUS. I was charged $85.00 because I was forced to change my plans. I will not patronize this business.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/02/2018

    Enjoying Life

    This is a million dollar view RV Camp with a great staff. Short drive to West Yellowstone and the west entrance (central) Yellowstone entrance. Great location. Make sure and do breakfast just down the road at a small cafe between the Hebgen and Earthquake Lakes. Can’t remember the name. They also have a RV Park, but don’t stay there, but the food and scenery is awesome. Let me reiterate one thing, the Staff is Awesome here! Enjoy and we will be back next year.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/02/2018

    Month long stay.

    This is my second year staying with you folks. This year I spent the last week of August and the first week of September with you. Then came back for the last two weeks of September. Staff is friendly and helpful, location is wonderful. Always easy to work with. Will be back in 2019 for sure. Excellent!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/01/2018

    BigGuy82

    Great location. Convenient to West Yellowstone (nice little town) and Yellowstone National Park. Picturesque location on Hebgen Lake. Level sites, very quite, beautifully dark at night. Very helpful, courteous staff. We loved this little park. If we decide to come back this way, we will definitely stay here. Great little park!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/01/2018

    Excellent Park close to Yellowstone

    Really enjoyed staying here as it's so close to the park & can have day trips sightseeing within the park. Too bad areas within the park were on fire.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/01/2018

    We were pleasantly surprised.

    After reading all the reviews online, I knew this would be a decent campground. But it actually was VERY nice!! We chose a lakeside site and it was beautiful. Also, the bathrooms, showers, laundry where clean,well-maintained and in a like-new building. The camp hosts were every accommodating also. Thanks for a great visit!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    10/01/2018

    Top Facilities

    Just a very pleasant place to stay.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/24/2018

    We love this place

    Our family tries to make it to Yellowstone Holiday Resort every summer! Our kids love it, it’s a good value, great hosts and it’s absolutely beautiful! Thanks for another great vacation, hope to see you next year!
    (more...)

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/13/2018

    Summer vacation

    Enjoyed your park, would come back so we could stay longer for more exploring. Staff was friendly and helpful. Level sites, sites were not on top of each other. All hooks ups were in good condition. Campground was easy to find. Thanks for a good trip.
    (more...)

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10