•      
C-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Beware
0 % of users found this review helpful
Hidden Lake has been a great place for the last several years for my wife & I to use as a halfway point as we traveled to San Antonio, TX. on I35 south.We had to cancel our reservation this year and found out they were under new ownership with new rules. They now charge $10.00 for any cancellation regardless of any advanced notice. They charge your credit card as soon as you hang up from making your reservation. They claim they are charged $5.00 for each transaction they process. Who is this mysterious person charging this fee? I don't believe credit card companies charge this amount for a $35 space. The more questions I asked the friendliness seemed to disappear. Not happy
(...more...)

RBC
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/15/2018
F
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Kmus
0 % of users found this review helpful
Beyond horrible and disgusting experience! Do not go to this racist establishment! Harassed over and over again till we got kicked out by the cops. 5 in the morning also had cos called on us with just one person awake! Security came by over and over again. Security andDAVE is a racist! Some of the staff are the nicest people ever but am sorry they work for that kind of person. Unbelievable
(...more...)

Kmus
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/09/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
NiceTime
0 % of users found this review helpful
We were very pleased with our two nights here. The park was clean and quiet. We had A nice view of the lake and if we had young children they would have loved the slides and paddle boats. Wifi was excellent along with the cable tv. We recommend Hidden Lake!
(...more...)

Tulsagirl
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/02/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Staying At Hidden Lake
0 % of users found this review helpful
We found Hidden Lake from an Ardmore police officer We were having trouble with our Motorhome He recommended their repair What a surprise!! We found not only a great repair That really knows how to fix a problem! Plus now our favorite place to camp, big spaces , laundry, bath house. Pool shower lake and much more! Cheryl in the office is always so friendly and helpful And we will always bring our Motorhome here for repairs Because Steve knows his business!!
(...more...)

Srumsey
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/09/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Beyond Outstanding
0 % of users found this review helpful
Outstanding experience! Newbies at RVing, we were blown away by how wonderful our experience with Hidden Lake was. We visited 4 parks, on this our first trip, and NO OTHER PARK, even came close! WE WILL BE BACK,,,,,,,,,OFTEN!
(...more...)

Egdorf Family
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/28/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great stay!
100 % of users found this review helpful
Hidden Lake is lovely, well maintained, very clean with everything we needed. The location is close to interstate highway as well as town for anything you may want or need. Only negative is highway noise which got louder with low cloud cover. But this is trade off with a easy access to the highway. RV spot is spacious & clean with large concrete pad/patio, grill & Fire ring. Well done Steve.
(...more...)

Roscoe
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/18/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
winter trip / spring trip
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very Nice We Will Return
(...more...)

Fugetive
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/14/2017
C
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
skeet's trip
0 % of users found this review helpful
We arrived on Friday in May. We were unable connect our sewer hose to the drain provided. There weren't any threads to connect our Rhino cone to. After speaking with management, they come down to take a look. Later after contacting them again, I was told they would have to order a part. In suspect it has been that way for a long time with no repair. Saturday night was unbearable with all the noise from the race track. That was still going on after midnight. We won't be back
(...more...)

skeet
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/08/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Pleasant stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We appreciated our overnight stay on our way home from Texas. We didn't use the facilities. The site was adequately maintained and accommodated our 5th wheel well (about 55') with a pull through so we didn't have to unhook. The grounds were clean and maintained. It was quiet. Popcorn upon arrival is always welcome!!
(...more...)

Scottie T.
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Very Pleased
0 % of users found this review helpful
I was very pleased with our stay at Hidden Valley. I had difficulty on this trip and had not planned to stay there. The people were wonderful and we were very safe and secure.
(...more...)

Red Baron
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/21/2017

1234